INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE

CO-CHAIRS:

Zhumagulov B.T. - Academician of NAS RK, President of the Mathematical Society of the Turkic World, President of the Mathematical Society of Kazakhstan, President of the National Engineering Academy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Kabanikhin S.I. - Corresponding member of the RAS, Director of the International Mathematical Center of the Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk, Russia

MEMBERS:

Academician of NAS RK M. Otelbaev (L.N.Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Astana, Kazakhstan)

Academician of NAS RK T. Kalmenov (Institute of Mathematics and Mathematical modeling, Almaty, Kazakhstan)

Academician of NAS RK M. Kalimoldaev (Institute of Information and Computational Technologies, Almaty, Kazakhstan)

Academician of the RAS B. Chetverushkin (Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics RAS, Moscow, Russia)

Academician of the RAS E. Tyrtyshnikov (Marchuk Institute of Numerical Mathematics RAS, Moscow, Russia)

Academician of the RAS A. Semenov (Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia) Academician of the RAS A. Shananin (Lomonosov Moscow State University, MIPT, Moscow, Russia)

Academician of the RAS M. Fedoruk (Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia) Corresponding member of NAS RK M. Sadybekov (Institute of Mathematics and Mathematical Modeling, Almaty, Kazakhstan)

Corresponding member of NAS RK N. Temirbekov (National Engineering Academy RK, Almaty, Kazakhstan)

Corresponding member of NAS RK A. Tuleshov (U.Joldasbekov Institute of Mechanics and Engineering, Kazakhstan)

Professor A. Assanova (Institute of Mathematics and Mathematical Modeling, Almaty, Kazakhstan)

Professor M. Bektemessov (Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University, Almaty, Kazakhstan) Professor M. Jenaliyev (Institute of Mathematics and Mathematical Modeling, Almaty, Kazakhstan)

Professor B. Kanguzhin (Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Almaty, Kazakhstan)

Professor M. Shishlenin (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk, Russia)

Professor O. Krivorotko (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk, Russia)

Professor I. Marchuk (Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia,)

Professor D. Zhakebaev (International Engineering Technological University, Almaty, Kazakhstan)

Professor B. Rysbayuly (International Information Technology University, Almaty, Kazakhstan) Professor Yanfei Wang (Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China)

Professor Jin Cheng (Fudan University, Shanghai, China)

Professor Shuhua Zhang (Tianjin University of Finance and Economics, Tianjin, China)

Professor Ye Zhang (Shenzhen MSU-BIT University, Shenzhen, China)

Professor Alemdar Hasanoglu (Izmir, Turkey)

Professor Abit Asanov (Manas University, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan)

Professor Abdygani Satybaev (Osh University, Osh, Kyrgyzstan)