

COMPOSITION OF THE METHOD BUREAU OF INSTITUTES

N⁰	Full name	Post	Note
1.	Karbaeva Sh.Sh.	Associate Professor of the Department of	Chairman of the Method Bureau of the EGI, Ph.D.,
		Geography, Environment and Services	Associate Professor
2.	Yusup Aizhan	Institute of Philology and Multilingual	Chairman of the Method Bureau, master,
	Nurashkyzy	Education	teacher
3.	Kakimova Laura	Institute of Arts, Culture and Sports	Chairman of the Method Bureau, Candidate of
	Sharipovna		Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor
4.	Sharmukhambet	Institute of Mathematics, Physics and	Chairman of the Method Bureau, PhD, Senior
	Saltanat Ruslankyzy	Computer Science	lecturer of the Department of Informatics and
			Informatization of Education
5.	Tulbasieva Saule	Institute of History and Law	Institute of History and Law
	Kalidildaevna		
6.	Alabaeva Alma	Institute of Pedagogy and Psychology	Chairman of the Method Bureau, Candidate of
	Karipbaevna		Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor of the
			Hospice Department
7.	Ordabayeva Aigul	Author of OP, Sorbonne Institute-	Chairman of the Method Bureau, Senior lecturer of
	Baizakova	Kazakhstan	the Department of International Law
8.	Minaeva Nazgul	Faculty for Foreign Citizens and Pre-	Chairman of the Method Bureau, Ph.D., Associate
	Minaevna	university Education	Professor