

COMPOSITION OF THE ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

Faculty for Foreign Citizens and pre-university training			
1	Taubaeva Galiya Zakiryanovna	Chairman of the Academic Committee	Dean of the Faculty, PhD, Associate Professor
2	Begalieva Saule Bayazovna	Ph.D., Head of the Department	Department of Philological Specialties for Foreign Citizens
3	Aitkazina Togzhan Telmanovna	Professor	Department of Philological Specialties for Foreign Citizens
4	Minaeva Nazgul Minaev on	Docent	Department of Philological Specialties for Foreign Citizens
5	Nurakhunova Gulshan Maidanovna	Docent	Department of Philological Specialties for Foreign Citizens
6	Chen Dewei	3rd year student	6B01702-Training of teachers of Russian language and literature (Russian as a foreign language)
7	Don Luhuei	2nd year Master's student	7M01702-Training of teachers of Russian language and literature (Russian as a foreign language)
8	Li Duo	3rd year doctoral student	8D01702 - Training of teachers of Russian language and literature (Russian as a foreign language)
9	Karamendina Gulnara Mamyrbekovna	Director of the educational institution "New School"	Employer
10	Mamyrov Talgat Mamyrov	Director of the Kazakh-Chinese Language College	Employer