

## **COMPOSITION OF THE ACADEMIC COMMITTEE**

## INSTITUTE OF HISTORY AND LAW

No	Full name	Post	Note
1.	Asymova Daria Bolatovna	Chairman of the Academic Committee	deputy.Director of Academic Affairs of the Iip
2.	Rustem Kamshat Moldanovna	PhD Doctor, Head of the Department of World History	Department of World History
3.	Kairat Shadiyev Khamzatkhanovich	stakeholder	Director of school No. 178 in Almaty
4.	Seidumanov Serik Turarovich	stakeholder	Director of the Institute of Philosophy and Political Science of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan
5.	Kabuldinov Ziyabek Ermukhanovich	stakeholder	Director of the Institute of History and Ethnology named after Sh.Sh. Ualikhanov
6.	Nurman Sholpan Toregeldievna	Associate Professor, Candidate of Historical Sciences of the Department of History of Kazakhstan	Department of History of Kazakhstan
7.	Zhalmagambetov Erlanbek Adylbekovich	Senior lecturer of the Department of History of Kazakhstan	Department of History of Kazakhstan
8.	Sailibayeva Janel Yursunovna	Senior lecturer, Candidate of Law of the Department of Jurisprudence	Department of Jurisprudence



## **COMPOSITION OF THE ACADEMIC COMMITTEE**

## INSTITUTE OF HISTORY AND LAW

(continued)

№	Full name	Post	Note
9.	Zhazylbek Lyazzat Isatayeva	Associate Professor of the Department of Jurisprudence	Department of Jurisprudence
10.	Tulbasieva Saule Kalidildaevna	chairman method. bureau of the Institute	Department of History of Kazakhstan
11.	Kusainov Daurenbek Umirbekovich	Professor of the Department, PhD in Political Science and Socio-philosophical Disciplines	Department of Political Science and Socio-philosophical Disciplines
12.	Sultanova Farida Mazhitovna	Associate Professor, Ph.D. of the Department of Political Science and Socio-Philosophical Disciplines	Department of Political Science and Socio-philosophical Disciplines
13.	Kali Azat	8D01601-History	3rd year doctoral student of the Department of World History
14.	Nurakhanova Madina Nurlanovna	7M01601-History	2nd year undergraduate student of the Department of History of Kazakhstan
15.	Baitas Aisana	6B04202-Right	4th year student of the Department of Jurisprudence
16.	Bayanbayeva Gulzhan	6B03102-Cultural Studies	3rd year student of political science and socio-philosophical disciplines
17.	Simtikov Zhomart Kudaibergenovich	Head of the Department	Department of Political Science and Socio-philosophical Disciplines
18.	Zhanguttin Bauyrzhan Olabayevich	Head of the Department	Department of History of Kazakhstan
19.	Koshpenbetov Bakhtygali Mukhtarovich	Head of the Department	Department of Jurisprudence