қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

An International Kazakh-Russian Workshop «Digital University» was held within the framework of The President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev`s Address to the Nation of Kazakhstan «New Opportunities Under the Fourth Industrial Revolution» and support of the State Program «Digital Kazakhstan» on February 21 - 23, 2018.


The International Kazakh-Russian Workshop «Pedagogical STEM-Park» was held on March 17, 2018.


The purpose of the International Workshopwas to discuss the essence, specificity and technology of the digital university, the opening of an international laboratory for studying the problems of informatization in education and educational technologies in KazNPU Abay.


In 2017, IMPI professors 8 projects of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan successfully completed (Abylkasymova A.Y., Tlebayev KB, Bidaibekov E.I., M.K.Kulbek., Kozhamkulov B.A., Kupchishin A.I., Lysenko VS, Baismhemirov Zh.D.) and 11 applications were submitted for grant financing of scientific projects for 2018-2020.


Seven applications successfully passed the competitive commission and were recommended for funding (Abylkasymova A.Y., Shokanov A.K., Kamalova G.B., Kupchishin A.I. - 2, Kozhamkulov B.A., Lysenko V.S.)


In the republican rating of educational programs for which the institute is preparing of students, the educational programs of mathematics, physics and computer science rank first among universities that train teachers. Specialties 5В010900-Mathematics, 5В011000-Physics, 5В011100-Informatics, 6М010900-Mathematics, 6М011000-Physics, 6М011100-Computer science have passed international accreditation in the agency ASIIN (Germany). At the meeting of the accreditation council of the Independent Agency for Accreditation and Rating (IAAR), a decision was taken on international specialized accreditation of the program 5В012000 and 6М012000 - Professional Education.


Under the program of academic mobility, bachelors, master students and PhD are trained in Germany, Lithuania, Poland. The master students and doctoral candidates visit the universities of Russia (NSU, MSPU, KPU), Germany, Poland, Lithuania for scientific trainings. Partnershipswithforeignuniversities follow in international conferences, forums, where the ideas of our scientists are tested and disseminated, and joint international projects are born. Leading foreign professors give lectures, workshops, work as scientific advisers.

 

Тeacher awards


Students and undergraduates - winners of contests in 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1192
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

На базе института 21 - 23 февраля 2018 года в рамках реализации Послания Президента РК Н.А. Назарбаева народу Казахстана «Новые возможности развития в условиях четвертой промышленной революции»и поддержки Государственной программы «Цифровой Казахстан» состоялся международный Казахстанско-Российский семинар «Цифровой университет».


17 марта 2018 года состоялся международный Казахстанско-Российский семинар «Педагогический STEM-парк». Целью международного семинара являлось обсуждение сущности, специфики и технологии цифрового университета, открытие международной лаборатории по проблемам информатизации образования и образовательных технологий в КазНПУ им. Абая.


В 2017 г. в ИМФИ успешно завершилась работа над 8 проектами МОН РК 2015-2017 гг. (Абылкасымова А.Е., Тлебаев К.Б., Бидайбеков Е.Ы., М.К. Кулбек., Кожамкулов Б.А., Купчишин А.И., Лысенко В.С., Байшемиров Ж.Д.) и было подано 11 заявок на грантовое финансирование научных проектов на 2018-2020 годы.


7 заявок успешно прошли конкурсную комиссию и были рекомендованы к финансированию (Абылкасымова А.Е., Шоканов А.К., Камалова Г.Б., Купчишин А.И. - 2, Кожамкулов Б.А., Лысенко В.С.).


Одним из действенных инструментов обеспечения качества является участие вуза в национальных и мировых рейтингах. В республиканском рейтинге образовательных программ, по которым ведет подготовку институт, образовательные программы математика, физика и информатика занимают первые места среди вузов, осуществляющих подготовку педагогических кадров. Специальности 5В010900-Математика, 5В011000-Физика, 5В011100-Информатика, 6М010900-Математика, 6М011000-Физика, 6М011100-Информатика прошли международную аккредитацию в агентстве ASIIN (Германия). На заседании аккредитационного совета независимого агентства аккредитации и рейтинга (НААР), принято решение о международной специализированной аккредитации программы 5В012000 и 6М012000 - Профессиональное обучение.


По программе академической мобильности студенты и магистранты проходят обучение в Германии, Литве, Польше. Магистранты и докторанты проходят научную стажировку в ВУЗах ближнего (НГУ, МГПУ, КПУ - Россия) и дальнего (Германия, Польша, Литва) зарубежья. Партнерские отношения с зарубежными вузами закрепляются в работе на международных конференциях, форумах, где апробируются и распространяются идеи наших ученых и рождаются совместные международные проекты. Ведущие зарубежные ученые читают лекции магистрантам, докторантам и преподавателям кафедр, выступают в качестве научных консультантов.

 

Награды ППС


Награды студентов

 

 

 

 


1643
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler