қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Rakhmangaliyev Kayirkhan Bekenovich
Head of Museum
Member of the Designers Union of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Аssociate Professor of the Department «Pedagogy»
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-705-159-36-80
murajai2013@mail.ru

 

Our university, which is the first educational institution in the Republic of Kazakhstan, was established in 1928. Last year we celebrated its 90th anniversary. The University`s historical museum was created much later, in 1998, just two decades ago. For the museum, this is a short period, but over the past period, staff managed to form a museum fund in which there are many interesting educational materials, in particular, about prominent personalities, government and public figures who were at the forefront of the University, such as S. Asfendiyarov, O. Zhandosov, A. Baitursynov, S. Seifullin. M. Auezov. The museum carefully preserves the documentary evidence of their glorious deeds, as well as their manuscripts and works.

 

In the years of the Great Patriotic War, M. Gabdullin and K. Suranganov studied and went to the war school. S. Shakirov, A. Kusayinov, R. Toktaev, K. Khamzin, L. Zholdasov, V. Bereusov. They received the high title of Hero of the Soviet Union; in our museum, there are photos of heroes.

 

Various archival materials, manuscripts and photos of people who put a lot of effort into the formation of the University after the Great Patriotic War, their contribution to the development and prosperity of the university is reflected in a separate exhibition. In the creation of this is a museum the staff of the Institute of Arts, Culture and Sports of our University took an active part.

 

Residents and schoolchildren of our city as well as foreign citizens and guests of Almaty visit the University Museum. The museum plays an important role in the comprehensive education of schoolchildren and students. Applicants and students enrolled in the University will be able to get acquainted with the history of the institution and receive a huge charge of energy through patriotic education.

 

The museum has four thematic departments. The first shows the general history of our University. The second part presents creative works on the history of applied art of the Kazakh people. Students of the Institute of Arts, Culture and Sports constantly replenish this department with felt, wood, metal and bone works. The third section presents graphic and linear works, engravings and models of house-building, color graphics. The fourth collection contains creative works in painting in oil painting, sculptures, as well as photographs and pictorial images of the authors of these works.

 

Students of 1-4 courses of the Institute of Arts, Culture and Sport during the training arrange their creative exhibitions here. The teachers of the institute help in the organization of expositions and make a great contribution to the formation of a deep understanding of modern and traditional views of art by students. One should not underestimate the great contribution that the University`s museum makes to the educational process, in particular, to the education of the young generation of hard work.

 

The museum is divided into four sections.

 

The first section presents a brief history of our university.


The second section illustrates creative works from the history of crafts and of the Kazakh people.


The third section presents graphic, linear graphics, architectural layouts and color graphics.


The fourth section presents oil painting and sculptural works.

1009
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Рахмангалиев Кайырхан Бекенович
Заведующий музеем
Член Союза дизайнеров РК, доцент кафедры «Педагогика»
пр. Достык,13
 8-705-159-36-80
murajai2013@mail.ru

 

Наш университет, который является первым учебным заведением в Республике Казахстан, был создан в 1928 году. И в минувшем мы отпраздновали его 90-летие. Исторический музей Университета создан много позднее, в 1998-м, т.е. всего два десятилетия назад. Для музея это срок небольшой, тем не менее за прошедший период сотрудникам удалось сформировать фонд музея, в котором немало интересных познавательных материалов, в частности, о выдающихся личностях, государственных и общественных деятелях, стоявших у истоков создания Университета, таких, как, С. Асфендияров, О. Жандосов, А. Байтурсынов, С. Сейфуллин. М. Ауэзов. В музее бережно хранятся документальные свидетельства их славных дел, а также их рукописи и труды.

 

В годы Великой Отечественной войны в учебном заведении учились и отправились на войну М. Габдуллин, К. Суранганов. С. Шакиров, А. Кусайынов, Р. Токтаев, Қ. Хамзин, Л. Жолдасов, В. Береусов. Они получили высокое звание Героя Советского Союза; в нашем музее есть фотографии героев.

 

Различные архивные материалы, рукописи и фото людей, вложивших немало усилий в становление Университета после Великой Отечественной войны, их вклад в развитие и процветание вуза отражён в отдельной экспозиции. В целом, это музей, в создании которого принимал самое активное участие коллектив Института искусств, культуры и спорта нашего Университета.

 

Музей Университета часто посещают жители и школьники нашего города а также иностранные граждане и гости Алматы. Музей играет важную роль в всестороннем воспитании школьников и студенческой молодежи. Абитуриенты и студенты, поступившие в Университет, смогут познакомиться с историей учебного заведения и получить огромный заряд энергии по линии патриотического воспитания.

 

В музее четыре тематических отделения. В первом показана общая история нашего Университета. Во втором отделении представлены творческие работы по истории прикладного искусства казахского народа. Студенты Института искусств, культуры и спорта постоянно пополняют это отделение работами по войлоку, дереву, металлу, кости. В третьем отделении представлены графические и линейные работы, гравюры, макеты домостроений, цветная графика. В четвертом собраны творческие работы по живописи в технике маслом, скульптуры а также представлены фото и живописные изображения авторов этих работ.

 

Студенты 1-4 курсов Института искусств, культуры и спорта в течение обучения устраивают здесь свои творческие выставки. Преподаватели института помогают в организации экспозиций и вносят большой вклад в формированиие глубокого понимания студенческой молодежью современных и традиционных взглядов на искусство. Нельзя недооценивать и тот большой вклад, который вносит музей Университета в воспитательный процесс, в частности в воспитание у молодого поколения трудолюбия.

 

Музей разделен на четыре секции.


В первой cекции представлена краткая история нашего университета.


Во второй секции иллюстриованы творческие работы из истории промыслов и ремесел казахского народа.


В третьей секции представлены графические, линейные графики, архитектурные макеты и цветная графика.


В четвертой секции представлена масляная живопись и скульптурные работы.

1467
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler