қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Imansydykova Nurgul Zhailauovna
Director of the Scientific Library

Tole bi str.86
 8(727)- 261-22-43, 8(775)- 230-77-37
biblioteka_kom@mail.ru

 

SCIENTIFIC LIBRARY

 

Scientific library of the Abai Kazakh national pedagogical university one of the largest university libraries of the country. Is the scientific and information, educational and cultural center for students, professorial, educational and auxiliary structures, providing with literature and information resources educational and scientific processes.


The fund of library makes more than 1 700 000 pieces. In her textbooks, educational and methodical grants, monographs, remarkable samples of fiction are concentrated. Also in library the richest fund of the world fiction and rare editions XVIII - the beginnings of the 20th century in foreign languages is brought together.


Users of library are served on 3 subscriptions and in 7 reading rooms.


The electronic library containing full text databases is offered to users: textbooks and training manuals, the educational and methodical complexes for education (EMCE), abstracts and theses, articles from various periodicals. Readers of library have an opportunity to use global information network Internet, have access to external electronic resources: to domestic full text databases of KAZNEB (Kazakhstan national electronic library), RIEL (Republican Interuniversity Electronic Library) where more than 80 Russian and foreign bases are provided. Besides users of scientific library use popular foreign bases (Thompson, Shpringer, ELSEVIER, EBSCO, Oxford) and the Russian bases (the electronic and library system of publishing house Lan, IPRbooks, Polpred). The scientific library has the website (http://library.kaznpu.kz/).

 

Address: 86 Tole Bi street, 2nd floor,

Contact phones: 8 727 261 22 43, 8 727 2 72 81 97

Email: biblioteka_kom@mail.ru    
Addresses of reading rooms: 13 Dostyk аve., 4th floor, Off 414., 30 Kazybek Bi street, 3rd floor., 28 Kazybek Bi street, 1st floor,. 25 Zhambyl street, 1st floor, Off 6,. 25 Zhambyl street, 3rd floor, Off 301.

 

940
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Имансыдыкова Нургуль Жайлауовна
Директор научной библиотеки

Толе би 86, 2 этаж
 8(727)- 261-22-43, 8(775)- 230-77-37
biblioteka_kom@mail.ru

 

НАУЧНАЯ БИБЛИОТЕКА


Научная библиотека Казахского национального педагогического университета имени Абая одна из крупнейших вузовских библиотек страны. Является научно-информационным, образовательным и культурным центром для обучающихся, профессорско-преподавательского, учебно-вспомогательного составов, обеспечивающий литературой и информационными ресурсами учебный и научный процессы.


Фонд библиотеки составляет более 1 700 000 экз. В ней сосредоточены учебники, учебно-методические пособия, монографии, замечательные образцы художественной литературы. Так же в библиотеке собран богатейший фонд всемирной художественной литературы и редких изданий XVIII - начала XX века на иностранных языках.


Пользователи библиотеки обслуживаются на 3 абонементах и в 7 читальных залах.


Пользователям предлагается электронная библиотека, содержащая полнотекстовые базы данных: учебников и пособий, учебно-методических комплексов для образования (УМКДО), авторефератов и диссертаций, статей из различных периодических изданий. Читатели библиотеки имеют возможность пользоваться глобальной информационной сетью Internet, имеют доступ к внешним электронным ресурсам: отечественным полнотекстовым базам данных КазНЭБ (Казахстанская национальная электронная библиотека), РМЭБ (Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека), где предоставлены более 80 российских и зарубежных баз. Кроме этого пользователи научной библиотеки пользуются популярными зарубежными базами (Томпсон, Шпрингер,Эльзевир, EBSCO, Oxford) и российскими базами (электронно-библиотечная система издательства Лань, АйПиЭрбукс, Полпред). Научная библиотека имеет свой веб-сайт (http://library.kaznpu.kz/).

 

Адрес: Толе би 86, 2 этаж.
Контактные телефоны: 8 727 261 22 43, 8 727 2 72 81 97
Email: biblioteka_kom@mail.ru  
Адреса читальныз залов: Достык 13, 414 каб. этаж, каб., Казбек би 30, 3-этаж. Казбек би 28, 1-этаж, каб. Жамбыла 25, 1-этаж, 6 каб. Жамбыла 25, 3-этаж, 301 каб.

 

1329
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler