қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

The state budget grant project was won in the direction of scientific bases «Mangilik El» (education of the XXI century, fundamental and applied research in the field of Humanities) on the topic AP05134253 -«Dual-oriented education as a condition of enhancement in the professional training of a future teacher».


The following work was carried out on this project:
- Theoretical and methodological bases of training of future teachers on the basis of dual-oriented training are defined;
- In the 2018-2019 academic year, the subject «Integration activities of school-college-university» was taught for the first year students of the specialty 6M010300-Pedagogy and psychology (2 credits);
- In the 2018-2019 academic year, the curriculum of the specialty 5B010200-Pedagogy and methodology of elementary education was introduced and taught the subject «Fundamentals of dual training», specialty 6D010500-Defectology, the subject of «Dual training in the training of speech pathologists»;
- A survey was conducted with students of pedagogical specialties and employers of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Federal Republic of Germany, their results were discussed;
- The questionnaire for employers of Kazakhstan consisted of 20 questions. In the period 02.04.2018 - 20.05.2018 an interview was conducted with 379 Directors and Deputy Directors (school, colleges) from the Zhambyl region Aktobe region, Almaty region, Almaty;
- 41 students and staff of the education sector of Germany were received and interviews were conducted from 20 to 29 October 2018. As a result, the Dean of the faculty of Humanities and social Sciences of the University of Nuremberg - Erlangen in Germany, Professor Wolfgen Peiffer; head of the Department of multidisciplinary pedagogy, Professor AA Rahoshkin, head of the Center for pedagogical education, Dr. Anna Ginkel (Germany, Bavaria); head of the center for practical consulting of the Ministry of education of the Federal district of Bavaria, Professor Klaus Wilde; the acting Director of the research center and teacher training, University of Leipzig, Alexander Biedermann, senior fellow Simon Polworth (Germany, Saxony) and Professor of Abai Kazakh national pedagogical university Ulzharkyn M. Abdigapbarova, Nadezhda B.Zhienbaeva came to a consensus that the prerequisites will be made, characteristic analysis based on the discussion in determining the place and role of the introduction of elements of dual education in the training of future teachers of the Republic of Kazakhstan.


The results of this work were shown in the publications of the countries of near and far abroad - 6; in international scientific conferences - 7; in the journals of the Committee for control of education and science - 7.

1848
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

2018-2020 г. по направлению научные основы «Мәңгілік ел» (образование XXI века, фундаментальные и прикладные исследования в области гуманитарных наук) по теме АР05134253- «Дуально-ориентированное обучение как условие совершенствования профессиональной подготовки будущего учителя»был выигран Государственный бюджетный проект гранта.


По данному проекту была проведена следующая работа:
- Определены теоретико-методологические основы подготовки будущих учителей на основе дуально-ориентированногообучения;
- В 2018-2019 учебном году магистрантам 1 курса специальности 6М010300-Педагогика и психологиябыл введен предмет «Интеграция деятельности школа-колледж-вуз» объемом 2 кр.;
- В 2018-2019 учебном годув учебный план специальности 5В010200-Педагогика и методика начального обучения был введен и обучается предмет «Основы дуального обучения», на специальности 6D010500-Дефектология предмет «Дуальное обучениев подготовке дефектологов»;
- Было проведено анкетирование с обучающимисяпедагогических специальностей и работодателями Республики Казахстан и Федеративной Республики Германии, обсуждены их результаты;
- Анкета для работодателей РК состояла из 20 вопросов. В период 02.04.2018г.-20.05.2018г. было проведено собеседование с 379 директорами и зам. директорами (школа, колледжей) с Жамбылскойоблати, Актюбинской области, Алматинской области, г.Алматы;
- В период с 20-29 октября 2018г. у 41 обучающихся и сотрудников образовательной сферы Германии были получены опросы и проведены собесодования. В результате декан факультета гуманитарных и социальных наук университета Нюрнберг- Эрланген в Германии профессор Вольфген Пайффер; заведующий кафедрой многопрофильной педагогики, профессор А.А.Рахошкин, руководитель Центра педагогического образования, доктор Анна Гинкель (Германия, Бавария); руководитель центра практического консультирования министерства образования федерального округа Бавария, профессор Клаусс Ваилд; исполняющий обязанности директора исследовательского центра и обучения учителей университета Лейпциг, Александр Бидерман, ведущий сотрудник Саймон Полворз (Германия, Саксония) и профессора Казахского национального педагогического университета им. АбаяУ.М.Абдигапбарова, Н.Б.Жиенбаева пришли к общему мнению о том, что будут сделаны предпосылки, анализи характеристики на основе обсуждения в определении места и роли введения элементов дуального образования в процессе подготовки будущих учителей Республики Казахстан.


Результаты названной работы в печати ближнего и дального зарубежья - 6; в международных научно-практических конференциях - 7; в журналах комитета по контролю сферы образования и науки - 7.

 

 

2586
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler