қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Selyutin Gennady Yakovlevich
Head of the department of pedagogics of UNESCO
Professor
Dostyk ave. 13, office 107А
 +7 (727) 2938782
unesco@kaznpu.kz

 

UNESCO chair on pedagogics at the Kazakh national pedagogical university named after named Abai was opened on 5 October 1999. The agreement on the opening of the UNESCO chair was signed between the Director General of UNESCO Federico Mayer and rector of Almaty University named after Abai Sadykov T. S. Included in the International educational network of UNESCO in the framework of the project «UNITWIN» UNESCO chair on 14 November 2006.


A Memorandum of Understanding was signed between the Institute of Information Technologies In education of UNESCO And the UNESCO chair of pedagogy on 02.06.2011, which was also signed by 23 UNESCO chairs from 13 countries.


The work of the Department is important in the development of partnerships to assist faculty members in establishing programs with other foreign universities, exchange of faculty compositions.


UNESCO chair on pedagogy is part of the National Commission of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO. Participates in meetings and forums of the national Commission and UNESCO chairs.


Included in the structure of the departments Department of teacher training and higher education Department of UNESCO.


Department of UNESCO provides assistance in arranging various international conferences for educators and researchers.


Within the framework of partnerships with International funds, the Department held workshops for teachers of high schools of Almaty using innovative teaching technologies, and working through the activities on promotion and implementation of UNESCO recommendations on the structure of ICT competence of teachers, in collaboration with the Institute of Information Technologies in education (IITE UNESCO).


According to the recommendations of UNESCO and the formation of competence and professional development and capacity-building of education workers of member States of UNESCO, members of the Department were presented to the project that won the international competition of UNESCO «Innovative practices in the field of information and communication technologies in University education». For the competition, projects were presented from 14 countries.


According to the recommendations of UNESCO and the formation of competence and professional development and capacity - building of education workers of UNESCO member States, the staff of the Department presented a project (Innovative practice in the field of ICT at the University of education. Authors: Selyutin G. Ya., Kamalova G. B., Koneva S. N.), it became the winner of the international competition of UNESCO «Innovative practices in the field of information and communication technologies in University education». Projects from 14 countries were presented at the competition.


The partner of the UNESCO IITE - KazNPU after named Abai was developed in accordance with the national educational standard of the International program «Master of pedagogical Sciences in the specialty 6M011100 - Informatics» and adopted for implementation at the Department of Informatics and Informatization of education (head. the chair - Professor E. Bidaibekov S). In 2015. the graduation of 22 master`s degree students, who, together with the University diplom. Abay received the UNESCO IITE certificates confirming their education on the International master`s program that allows them to work in foreign educational institutions. Such increased attention to ICT is understandable, as school reform is unthinkable without computer and communication technologies. Therefore, ICT and digital educational resources are being actively introduced into the educational process. And it is with Informatization today is associated as a change in the content and the use of new methods of learning.


Implementing the initiatives of Kazakhstan on The international decade of rapprochement of cultures, KazNPU after named Abai at the UNESCO chair the sector of "Rapprochement of cultures"is formed. The rapprochement of cultures and the dialogue of civilizations is a historical pattern. And today, in the era of globalization, this process is of particular relevance. The sector of rapprochement of cultures created in KazNPU carries out the activity in all directions of scientific and pedagogical activity on this subject. According to the project "Culture of Kazakhstan under the auspices of UNESCO"(head of the head. UNESCO chair on pedagogy Selyutin G. Ya.) published the monograph «Culture of Kazakhstan under the auspices of UNESCO» and «Educational complex - UNESCO Activities in Kazakhstan in the context of the UN program - Decade of rapprochement of cultures». Authors: Selyutin G. Y., Kan G. B., Simtikov J. K., Sembinov M. K. Recommended by the UNESCO chair in pedagogy to introduce «Educational complex» at the Institute Sorbonne-Kazakhstan.

 

November 15-16, 2018 in Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University, in celebration of the 90th anniversary of the university, an international scientific-practical conference «The main directions of the implementation of the action program for the International Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures» was held, dedicated to the celebration of the 90th anniversary of Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University. The conference was attended by representatives of the National Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO, the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the UNESCO Cluster Office in Almaty from the countries of the near and far abroad of Bulgaria, Israel, Russia, Ukraine, Lithuania, Poland from 20 foreign universities and 10 cities of the Republic of Kazakhstan.


The main objectives of the Conference:
- to analyze the role of the program of the International Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures in the preservation of cultural heritage;
- expand the psychological and pedagogical foundations of the implementation of innovative technologies in modern education;
- consider the potential of the information society and culture in the context of the 4th industrial modernization;
- expand the role of culture, art and sports in the implementation of the program of the International Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures in the preservation of cultural heritage through education.


The conference received more than 137 reports. Having heard and discussed the reports, the Conference participants noted that all the presentations are written on relevant topics that meet the general concept of the conference. Especially interesting were the performances of O. Suleimenov on the theme: «The study of the great migrations of peoples - the key project of the decade of convergence of cultures». The speaker noted that Kazakhstan has not done enough in this direction, it is necessary to strengthen the work of scientific organizations and universities.


Interesting reports are related to the development of issues of sports as a cultural heritage, cultural code, which in the broadest sense serves to strengthen and enhance the dialogue between cultures at the national, regional and global levels.


The conference speakers emphasized the dominant role of education in the implementation of the concept of the Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures, which opens up new opportunities for acquiring additional knowledge, competencies and skills thanks to the creative potential of people.


The speakers also emphasized that learning in the age of the information society should fully utilize its potential, using it for the implementation of the Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures program, since it is with the help of modern computer and educational technologies that carries a huge motivational potential, allows doing more emotionally and information rich. The presented reports indicate that a sufficiently large number of modern information and communication technology tools have been developed and used in the education system, but they provide little for the implementation of the ideas of the Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures.

 

«Кey ways of implementing action program  on the international decade in rapprochement of cultures» I-том


«Кey ways of implementing action program on the international decade in rapprochement of cultures» IІ-том

 

Message from Ms Irina Bokova, Director-General of UNESCO on the occasion of International Literacy Day 

8 September 2016 

1094
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Селютин Геннадий Яковлевич
Заведующий кафедрой педагогики ЮНЕСКО КазНПУ имени Абая
профессор
пр.Достык, 13, кабинет 107А
  +7 (727) 2938782
unesco@kaznpu.kz

 

В настоящее время большую роль в развитии сотрудничества ЮНЕСКО и Казахстана проводят кафедры ЮНЕСКО. Одной их них является Кафедра ЮНЕСКО по педагогике при Казахском Национальном педагогическом университете имени Абая. Кафедра ЮНЕСКО по педагогике при Казахском Национальном педагогическом университете им. Абая была открыта 5 октября 1999 года. Соглашение об открытие кафедры ЮНЕСКО было подписано между Генеральным директором ЮНЕСКО Federico Mayer и ректором Алматинского университета имени Абая Садыковым Т.С. Включена в Международную педагогическую сеть ЮНЕСКО в рамках проекта «УНИТВИН» кафедры ЮНЕСКО 14 ноября 2006г.


Подписан Меморандум Взаимопонимания между Институтом Информационных Технологий в Образовании ЮНЕСКО и Кафедрой ЮНЕСКО по педагогике 02.06.2011г., которой также подписали 23 кафедры ЮНЕСКО из 13 стран.


Работа кафедры имеет важное значение в развитии партнерских связей по оказанию помощи преподавателям университета в установлении программ с другими зарубежными университетами, обменом профессорско- преподавательским составам.


Кафедра ЮНЕСКО по педагогике входит в структуру Национальной Комиссии РК по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО. Участвует в заседаниях, форумах НацКомиссии и кафедр ЮНЕСКО.


Входит в структуру кафедр отделения подготовки учителей и высшего образования департамента ЮНЕСКО.


Кафедра ЮНЕСКО оказывает содействия в проведении различных международных конференции для педагогов и научных работников.


В рамках установления партнерских связей с Международными фондами на базе кафедры проводятся семинары для преподавателей вузов г. Алматы с использованием инновационных технологий преподавания и работает рамках деятельности по продвижению и внедрению рекомендаций ЮНЕСКО по структуре ИКТ компетентности учителей, совместно с Институтом Информационных Технологий в образовании (ИИТО ЮНЕСКО).


Согласно рекомендациям ЮНЕСКО и формированию - компетентности и профессиональному развитию и укреплению потенциала работников образования государств - членов ЮНЕСКО, сотрудниками кафедры был представлен проект (Инновационная практика в области ИКТ в университетом образовании. Авторы: Селютин Г.Я., Камалова Г.Б., Конева С.Н.), который стал победителем международного конкурса ЮНЕСКО «Инновационные практики в области информационно-коммуникационных технологий в университетском образовании». На конкурс были представлены проекты из 14 стран.


В итоге партнер ИИТО ЮНЕСКО - КазНПУ им. Абая разработал в соответствии с национальным образовательным стандартом Международную программу - «Магистр педагогических наук по специальности 6М011100 - Информатика» и принял ее к реализации на кафедре информатики и информатизации образования (зав. кафедрой - профессор Бидайбеков Е.Ы). В 2015г. состоялся выпуск 22 магистрантов, которые вместе с дипломом КазНПУ им. Абая получили сертификаты ИИТО ЮНЕСКО, подтверждающие их обучение по Международной магистерской программе, что позволяет работать им в зарубежных учреждениях образования. Такое повышенное внимание к ИКТ понятно, поскольку реформирование школьного образования сегодня немыслимо без компьютерных и коммуникационных технологий. Поэтому в учебный процесс сегодня активно внедряются ИКТ и цифровые образовательные ресурсы. И именно с информатизацией сегодня связывают как изменение содержания, так и применение новых методов обучения.


Сотрудниками кафедры ЮНЕСКО по педагогике успешно проведены исследования в области биотехнологии и экологии, которые отражены в учебно-методических пособиях для студентов высших учебных заведений:
1. Новые достижения в области биотехнологии и экологии. Алматы, 2017г. Автор: методист кафедры ЮНЕСКО по педагогике Н.Б. Ишмухамедова.
2. Основные закономерности по генетике и молекулярной биологии: теория и практика. Алматы, 2018г.


Данные разработки необходимо внедрить в Институте естествознания и географии на курсах повышения квалификации педагогов и учителей школ, а также для студентов старших курсов педагогических специальностей.


Претворяя в жизнь инициативы Казахстана по Международному десятилетию сближения культур, в КазНПУ им. Абая на кафедре ЮНЕСКO сформирован сектор «Сближения культур». Сближение культур и диалог цивилизаций - историческая закономерность. А сегодня, в эпоху глобализации, этот процесс приобретает особую актуальность. Созданный в КазНПУ сектор сближения культур проводит свою деятельность по всем направлениям научно-педагогической деятельности по этой теме. Согласно проекта «Культура Казахстана под эгидой ЮНЕСКО» (руководитель зав. кафедрой ЮНЕСКО по педагогике Селютин Г.Я.) изданы монография «Культура Казахстана под эгидой ЮНЕСКО» и «Образовательный комплекс - «Деятельность ЮНЕСКО в Казахстане в контексте программы ООН - Десятилетие сближения культур». Авторы: Селютин Г.Я., Кан Г.В., Симтиков Ж.К., Сембинов М.К. Рекомендовано кафедрой ЮНЕСКО по педагогике внедрить «Образовательный комплекс» в Институте Сорбонна-Казахстан.


15-16 ноября 2018 года в Казахском национальном педагогическом университете имени Абая, в рамках празднования 90-летия со дня образования университета, состоялась Международная научно-практическая конференция «Основные направления реализации программы действий по Международному десятилетию сближения культур», посвященная празднованию 90-летия образования Казахского национального педагогического университета имени Абая. На конференции приняли участие представители Национальной Комиссии РК по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО, МОН РК, Кластерного Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья Болгарии, Израиля, России, Украины, Литвы, Польши из 20 зарубежных вузов и 10 городов Республики Казахстан.


Основные цели Конференции:
- проанализировать роль программы Международного десятилетия сближения культур в сохранении культурного наследия;
- раскрыть психолого-педагогические основы реализации инновационных технологий в современном образовании;
- рассмотреть потенциал информационного общества и культуры в условиях 4-ой промышленной модернизации;
- рраскрыть роль культуры, искусства и спорта в реализации программы Международного десятилетия сближения культур в сохранении культурного наследия посредством образования.


На конференцию поступило более 137 докладов. Заслушав и обсудив доклады, участники Конференции отметили Все представленные доклады написаны на актуальные темы, отвечающие общей концепции конференции. Особенно были интересные выступления Сулейменова О.О. на тему: «Изучение великих переселений народов - ключевой проект десятилетия сближения культур». Докладчик отметил, что в этом направлении Казахстаном сделано не достаточно, необходимо усилить работы научных организаций и вузов.


Интересны доклады, связанные с разработкой проблематики спорта как культурного наследия, культурного кода, что в самом широком аспекте служит укреплению и активизации диалога между культурами на национальном, региональном и глобальном уровнях.


Докладчики конференции подчеркнули главенствующую роль образования в реализации идеи концепции Десятилетия сближения культур, который открывает перед всеми новые возможности приобретения дополнительных знаний, компетенций и навыков благодаря творческому потенциалу людей.


Также докладчики особое подчеркнули, что обучение в век информационного общества должно полностью использовать его потенциал, используя его для реализации программы Десятилетия сближения культур, так как именнопри помощи современных компьютерных и образовательных технологий несёт в себе огромный мотивационный потенциал, позволяет делать занятия более эмоционально и информационно насыщенными. Представленные доклады свидетельствуют о том, что к настоящему времени разработано и используется в системе образования достаточно большое количество современных средств информационно-коммуникационных технологий, но они мало обеспечивают реализацию идей Десятилетия сближения культур.

 

«Основные направления реализации программы действий по международному десятилетию сближения культур» І-том


«Основные направления реализации программы действий по международному десятилетию сближения культур» ІІ-том


 

Послание Генерального директора ЮНЕСКО г-жи Ирины Боковой по случаю 50-й годовщины Международного дня грамотности
8 сентября 2016 года

 

1540
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler