қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Aigul Iskakova
Director of the Department

Kazybek Bi st. 30, 205 office
  +7 (727) 91-36-92
a.iskakova@kaznpu.kz, aiskakova@bk.ru

 Akylzhan Almassov
Deputy Head of the International Cooperation
Corresponding member of the Kazakhstan National Academy of Natural Sciences
Kazybek Bi st. 30, 219 office
 +7 (727) 291-62-30
almassov@rambler.ru

 Marzhan Tajiyeva
Head of International Programmes Office

Kazybek Bi st. 30, 205 office
 +7 (727) 91-36 92
m.tajiyeva@edu.kaznpu.kz

 Sapargaliyeva Bayan Oralkhanovna
Head of department of international scientific and cultural relations

Kazybek Bi str., 30
 +7(727) 293-85-79
b.sapargaliyeva@edu.kaznpu.kz

 Dzhangirova Gulnara Sagintayevna
Head of the Academic Mobility Sector

Dostyk ave.13, office 403
 +7(727)-291-12-45
acadmob@kaznpu.kz, gulnara_t@mail.ru

2500
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler