қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

6-7.04.2018. Students of the third year of Kazakh and Russian groups took part in the X Republican Student Olympiad in specialty 5B010500-Defectology, which was held in Pavlodar, Pavlodar State Pedagogical University.

Students participating in the Olympiad:
Kazakh group

1. Isalyeva Saule Yuzbaevna
2. Good Madina Bakitzhanovna
3. Aizarka Zh. Aidarkulova
Russian group
1. Turdiyeva Insizar Polatovna, 3-course
2. Urazova Nargiz Maratovna, 3-course
3. Khalikova Gulnara Bolatbekovna, 3-course
The leaders of the groups are the senior lecturer of the department of special pedagogy Nurlanbekova А.D. and the teacher Sardarov Z.O.


All the awards were awarded. The Kazakh team received the Best Logopedic Award.Student of the Russian group Intizar Turdieva won the third place in the testing.

 

1. Assessment of the state of the solved problems of the research work of the unit


The President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N. Nazarbayev. in the Strategy "Kazakhstan-2050", which defines the new political course for the development of the nation, puts forward "... the creation of modern and effective education and healthcare systems" as one of the primary goals of the development of our state. At the same time, the course proposed by the President for "... economic pragmatism on the principles of profitability, return from investment and competitiveness", which can be considered as a principle of management of educational systems, is also very significant for the development of our state`s educational policy. In our case, this is the problem of integration of the labor market - the system of special education - and pedagogical universities, where specialists are trained to work with children with disabilities.


The urgency of increasing the effectiveness of higher defectology education poses the task of considering reforming so that it can be flexibly and quickly reconstructed, taking into account regional needs in pedagogical personnel for work with children with disabilities in special and general educational organizations. In this case, it is necessary to develop a mechanism for interaction between the systems of higher professional defectology and special education for the implementation of state policy in the field of inclusive education. In this vein, the activity of the department of special education is aimed at the integration of various fields of science and education in the process of training future specialists and the development of a system of social and medical-pedagogical correctional support for children with disabilities.


The research activity of the department of special pedagogy is carried out in close interaction with the educational and methodical work, which allows training personnel on the widest spectrum of specialties and directions. Its priority areas are:
Search and applied research in the field of special pedagogy and psychology.
Introduction of the results of scientific research into the practice of the work of special educational organizations and general education organizations working in the regime of inclusive education.
Development of educational programs, educational and educational literature for universities and special education organizations.
Participation in activities aimed at the exchange of scientific and practical experience on an international and national scale (conferences, seminars, etc.).
The subject of research of the staff of the department of special education is determined in the mainstream of scientific research of the department on the topic "Scientific and methodological support of special education systems and higher defectology education".


The main tasks of the research work of the department:
- conducting relevant scientific research that contributes to the development of advanced national science in the field of training specialists in the system of special education;
- enrichment of the educational process with the results of scientific research in the field of training specialists in the system of inclusive education;
- Increase of scientific qualification of the teaching staff in the republic and abroad;
- preparation of scientific and pedagogical staff (doctoral, master, bachelor);
- the development of textbooks, teaching aids and TMC for pedagogical workers in the system of special education, universities dealing with the preparation of teachers-defectologists; students of special education organizations;
- reviewing, examination of textbooks, teaching aids, monographs, scientific articles and reports, TMC, GOSO, etc .;
- development and editing of educational programs, textbooks, teaching aids, monographs, scientific articles and reports;
- information support of the university library;
- cooperation with scientific organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, near and far abroad;
- work in the composition of expert commissions, editorial boards of scientific journals, scientific associations.

 


2. Urgency, novelty of scientific research, unrepeatability of scientific topics


The investigations carried out by the Department of Special Education are determined by the social order for the scientific, theoretical and methodological support of the process of teaching children with disabilities. These directions are also determined by the needs of development and management of the social sphere of the special education system. Areas of scientific interests of the department staff correspond to the main defectology specialties in the preparation of students: "Logopedics", "Oligophrenopedagogics", "Surdopedagogics", "Teflopedagogika".


A special place in scientific research of the department of special education is the issue of teaching children with disabilities in the Kazakh language. In Kazakhstan in recent years there has been an active process of reforming preschool and school education in line with the ethno-cultural orientation of teaching children with disabilities, the formation and development of personal characteristics of children on the basis of Kazakh ethno-pedagogy and ethnopsychology. In this case, the Department of Special Education of KazNPU named after Abai initiated the scientific and methodological substantiation of the content of special education, built on bilingual and bicultural basis.
PPP of the department continues work on the development of educational and methodological support for the process of teaching children with disabilities in the Kazakh language in special (correctional) schools. Such works are of particular importance in the socialization of Kazakh children who have any deviation in development, their national identity. The Department also develops training programs, textbooks and teaching materials for pre-school and school special education organizations with Russian and Kazakh languages.


The themes of the projects of the department were examined (MES RK 2018-2020).
1. "Managing the process of assessing the learning achievements of students with special educational needs."
2. "Development of the concept of psychological support for prevention and correction of deviant behavior of adolescents and its implementation in the pedagogical process of general and special schools."
3. "Substantive aspects of training specialists for a system of inclusive education".

 


3. Innovation of scientific projects


Strengthening the integrative processes of the special education system and pedagogical universities will be one of the most promising innovative resources for improving the quality of education for children with disabilities, and will reflect its synergistic effect. The inclusion of technology monitoring personnel in the special education system, based on the maintenance in an automated mode of a set of databases on the needs of areas in specialists, the number of graduates of pedagogical universities, as mandatory, will help optimize the development strategy for a unified educational space for children with disabilities.


4. Participation of employees in scientific events of external scientific organizations


The faculty took part in foreign and republican events of external scientific organizations on problems of special and inclusive education:
1.Detection and Analysis of Adaptation and Transcendental Components of Achievement Motivation. The program of all-Ukrainian scientific-practical conferences in the international community is held in the Ukrainian language: traditions, customs and perspective. Київсько національному університетіімені Тараса Шевченка) 21-22 квітня. Kiev. 2017 (Zhienbaeva NB).

2.Comparison of conceptual developments of models of the communicative subject LS Vygotsky and M. Bakhtin. International scientific and methodical conference "Trends and prospects of development of modern psychological science and practice". KazGU it. Alfarabi. December 7, 2017 (Zhienbaeva NB).
3.XIII international correspondence scientific-practical conference. Scientific forum: Pedagogy and psychology. 07.12.2017., Moscow (Sardarova ZO, Zavalishina OV).
4.XIII International Scientific and Practical Conference "The latest scientific achievements". March 15-22, 2017. - Sofia, Bulgaria (Bekbaeva ZN).
5. Collaboration with scientific organizations, universities, including Nazarbayev University.
Teachers of the Department of Special Education took part in projects financed by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan and other organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan:
6 teachers took part in the 055-Program of Applied and Applied Research "Scientific and Scientific and Technical Activities". Base - National Scientific and Practical Center for Correctional Pedagogy (Abaeva GS, IA, Ibatova GB, Orazaeva GS, Omirbekova KK, Tulebieva GN, Daurambekova AA) .
7 teachers took part in the scientific project of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan to develop curricula for special (correctional) preschool and school education organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Base - National Academy of Education named after I.Altynsarin (NAO), NNPTS KP (Abaeva GS, Autataeva AN, Denisova IA, Zhalmuhamedova AK, Orazaeva GS, Omirbekova K.K. ., Tulebieva GN).
Zhalmukhamedova A.K. took part in the preparation of the National Report "Youth of Kazakhstan-2017".

 


5. Increase the potential of scientific organizations through training of employees within the country and abroad, including the Bolashak program

1.In 2017 the teaching staff of the department, the trainees, received 36 certificates for passing the refresher courses in Kazakhstan and abroad.
2.Two teachers made scientific trips to the Republic of Kazakhstan (Butabaeva LA, etc.).
3.3 teachers, undergraduates and doctoral students made scientific foreign business trips (Ibatova GB, etc.).
4.The share of women performing research and development from the total number of researchers is 93.3%
5.Equipment with modern equipment in the reporting year.


The chair is equipped with modern equipment: 5 computers, 3 printers, copier, multimedia projector, interactive whiteboard, TV. The department has 4 offices, which are designed for specializations "Speech therapy", "Surdopedagogics", "Oligophrenopedagogics", "Teflopedagogika", a cabinet of medical disciplines.

545
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

6-7.04.2018. Студенты 3-го курса казахского и русского отделения приняли участие в X Республиканской студенческой олимпиаде по специальности 5B010500-Дефектология, которая проходила в Павлодарском государственном педагогическом университете.

Список участников:
Казахская группа
1. Изгалиева Сауле Жузбаевна
2. Жақсылық Мәдина Бақытжанқызы
3. Айдаркулова Азиза Жанайдаровна
Русская группа
1. Турдиева Интизар Полатовна, 3-курс
2. Уразова Наргиз Маратовна, 3-курс
3. Халикова Гульнара Болатбековна, 3-курс
Руководители групп - старший преподаватель кафедры специальной педагогики Нурланбекова А.Д. и преподаватель Сардарова З.О.

 

Команда казахского отделения получила грамоту в номинации «Лучший логопедический проект». Студент русской группы Интизар Турдиева Полатовна заняла третье место в тестировании.

 

1. Оценка состояния решаемых проблем научно-исследовательской работы подразделения


Президент Республики Казахстан Назарбаев Н.А. в Стратегии «Казахстан-2050», определяющей новый политический курс развития нации, выдвигает «... создание современных и эффективных систем образования и здравоохранения», как одну из первостепенных целей развития нашего государства. В то же время, весьма значительным для развития образовательной политики нашего государства является предложенный Президентом курс на «... экономический прагматизм на принципах прибыльности, возврата от инвестиций и конкурентоспособности», который можно рассматривать и как принцип управления образовательными системами. В нашем случае - это проблема интеграции рынка труда - системы специального образования - и педагогических вузов, где готовят специалистов для работы с детьми с ограниченными возможностями.


Актуальность повышения эффективности высшего дефектологического образования ставит задачу так рассмотреть вопрос его реформирования, чтобы оно могло гибко и быстро перестраиваться с учетом региональных потребностей в педагогических кадрах для работы с детьми с ограниченными возможностями в специальных и общеобразовательных организациях. В данном случае необходимо разработать механизм взаимодействия систем высшего профессионального дефектологического и специального образования для реализации государственной политики в области инклюзивного образования. В этом русле деятельность кафедры специального образования направлена на интеграцию различных областей науки и образования в процессе подготовки будущих специалистов и развитие системы социальной и медико-педагогической коррекционной поддержки детей с ограниченными возможностями.


Научно-исследовательская деятельность кафедры специальной педагогики проводится в тесном взаимодействии с учебно-методической работой, что позволяет вести подготовку кадров по самому широкому спектру специальностей и направлений. Ее приоритетными направлениями являются:
1. Поисково-прикладные исследования в области специальной педагогики и психологии.
2. Внедрение результатов научных исследований в практику работы специальных организаций образования и общеобразовательных организаций, работающих в режиме инклюзивного образования.
3. Разработка образовательных программ, учебной и учебно-методической литературы для вузов и специальных организаций образования.
4. Участие в мероприятиях, направленных на обмен научным и практическим опытом в международном и республиканском масштабе (конференции, семинары пр.).


Тематика НИР сотрудников кафедры специального образования определена в русле научных исследований кафедры на тему «Научно-методическое обеспечение систем специального образования и высшего дефектологического образования».
Основные задачи научно-исследовательской работы кафедры:
- проведение актуальных научных исследований, способствующих развитию передовой отечественной науки в области подготовки кадров системы специального образования;
- обогащение учебного процесса результатами научных исследований в области подготовки специалистов системы инклюзивного образования;
- повышение научной квалификации профессорско-преподавательских кадров в республике и за рубежом;
- подготовка научно-педагогических кадров (докторантура, магистратура, бакалавриат);
- разработка учебников, учебных пособий и УМК для педагогических работников системы специального образования, вузов, занимающихся подготовкой учителей-дефектологов; учащихся специальных организаций образования;
- рецензирование, экспертиза учебников, учебных пособий, монографий, научных статей и докладов, УМК, ГОСО и пр.;
- разработка и редактирование образовательных программ, учебников, учебных пособий, монографий, научных статей и докладов;
- информационное обеспечение библиотеки вуза;
- сотрудничество с научными организациями РК, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья;
- работа в составе экспертных комиссий, редколлегий научных журналов, научных ассоциациях.

 


2. Актуальность, новизна НИР, неповторяемость научных тематик


Исследования, проведенные кафедрой специального образования, определяются социальным заказом на научно-теоретическое и методическое обеспечение процесса обучения детей с ограниченными возможностями. Эти направления определяются также потребностями развития и управления социальной сферой системы специального образования. Области научных интересов сотрудников кафедры соответствуют основным дефектологическим специальностям по подготовке студентов: «Логопедия», «Олигофренопедагогика», «Сурдопедагогика», «Тифлопедагогика».


Особое место в научных исследованиях кафедры специального образования занимает вопрос обучения детей с ограниченными возможностями на казахском языке. В Казахстане в последние годы идет активный процесс реформирования дошкольного и школьного образования в русле этнокультурного ориентирования обучения детей с ограниченными возможностями, формирования и развития личностных особенностей детей на основе казахской этнопедагогики и этнопсихологии. В данном случае кафедра специального образования КазНПУ имени Абая выступила инициатором научно-методологического обоснования содержания специального образования, выстроенного на билингвальной и бикультурной основе.


ППС кафедры продолжается работа по разработке учебно-методического обеспечения процесса обучения детей с ограниченными возможностями на казахском языке в специальных (коррекционных) школах. Подобные работы имеют особое значение в социализации детей-казахов, имеющих какие-либо отклонения в развитии, их национальной идентификации. На кафедре разрабатываются также Программы обучения, учебники и УМК для дошкольных и школьных специальных организаций образования с русским и казахским языками обучения.


Проводимая в рамках указанных видов работ научно-исследовательская деятельность отражает самые новые научные тенденции, является актуальной и позволяет совершенствовать систему подготовки научных и педагогических кадров в условиях бакалавриата, магистратуры и докторантуры, что способствует углублению как теоретической, так и практической, индивидуальной подготовки обучающихся, обеспечению их профессионализма, способности к творческому поиску.


Темы проектов кафедры прошли экспертизу (МОН РК 2018-2020гг.)
1.«Управление процессом оценки учебных достижений обучающихся с особыми образовательными потребностями».
2.«Разработка концепции психологического сопровождения профилактики и коррекции отклоняющегося поведения подростков и ее внедрение в педагогический процесс общеобразовательных и специальных школ».
3.«Содержательные аспекты подготовки специалистов для системы инклюзивного образования».

 


3.Инновационность научных проектов


Усиление интегративных процессов системы специального образования и педагогических вузов станет одним из перспективных инновационных ресурсов повышения качества образования детей с ограниченными возможностями, отразит его синергетический эффект. Включение технологии мониторинга кадров системы специального образования, базирующегося на ведении в автоматизированном режиме комплекса баз данных о потребностях областей в специалистах, количестве выпускников педагогических вузов, как обязательный, поможет оптимизировать стратегии развития единого образовательного пространства для детей с ограниченными возможностями.


В 2017 году 6 преподавателей кафедры специального образования принимали участие в разработке учебных программ для специальных (коррекционных) детских садов и школ для детей с нарушениями слуха, интеллекта (УО, ЗПР), речи, ОДА, зрения.

 


4. Участие сотрудников в научных мероприятиях внешних научных организаций


ППС кафедры принимали участие в зарубежных и республиканских мероприятиях внешних научных организаций по проблемам специального и инклюзивного образования:
1.Detection and Analysis of Adaptation and Transcendental Components of Achievement Motivation. Програма всеукраїнської науково-практичної конференції з міжнародною участю психологічна освіта в україні: традиції, сучасність та перспективи. Київсько національному університеті імені Тараса Шевченка) 21-22 квітня. Киев. 2017 (Жиенбаева Н.Б.).
2.Сопоставление концептуальных разработок моделей коммуникативного субьекта Л.С.Выготского и М.М.Бахтина. Международная научно - методическая конференция «тенденции и перспективы развития современной психологической науки и практики». КазГУ им. Альфараби. 7 декабря 2017г. (Жиенбаева Н.Б.).
3.XIII международная заочная научно-практическая конференция. Научный форум: Педагогика и психология. 07.12.2017г., Москва (Сардарова З.О., Завалишина О.В.).
4.ХІІІ Международная научно-практическая конференция «Новейшие научные достижения». 15-22 марта 2017. - г. София, Болгария (Бекбаева З.Н.).

5.Сотрудничество с научными организациями, вузами, в том числе с Назарбаев Университетом


Преподаватели кафедры специального образования принимали участие в проектах, финансируемых МОН РК и другими организациями РК:
1.6 преподавателей приняли участие в 055-Программе поисково-прикладных исследований «Научная и научно-техническая деятельность». База - Национальный научно-практический центр коррекционной педагогики (Абаева Г.С., И.А., Ибатова Г.Б, Оразаева Г.С., Омирбекова К.К., Тулебиева Г.Н., Даурамбекова А.А.).
2.7 преподавателей приняли участие в научном проекте МОН РК по разработке учебных программ для специальных (коррекционных) дошкольных и школьных организаций образования РК. База - Национальная Академия образования имени И.Алтынсарина (НАО), ННПЦ КП (Абаева Г.С., Аутаева А.Н., Денисова И.А., Жалмухамедова А.К., Оразаева Г.С., Омирбекова К.К., Тулебиева Г.Н.).

3. Жалмухамедова А.К. принимала участие в подготовке Национального доклада «Молодежь Казахстана-2017».


6. Повышение потенциала научных организаций путем обучения сотрудников внутри страны и за рубежом, в том числе по программе «Болашак»


1.В 2017 году ППС кафедры, обучающиеся получили 36 сертификатов о прохождении курсов повышения квалификации в РК и за рубежом.
2.2 преподавателя совершили научные командировки в РК (Бутабаева Л.А. и др.).
3.3 преподавателя, магистранта и докторанта совершили научные зарубежные командировки (Ибатова Г.Б. и др.).
4.Доля женщин, выполняющих научные исследования и разработки, от общего числа исследователей - 93,3%
5.Оснащение современным оборудованием в отчетном году.
Кафедра оснащена современным оборудованием: 5 компьютеров, 3 принтера, ксерокс, мультимедийный проектор, интерактивная доска, телевизор. Кафедра располагает 4 кабинетами, которые оформлены для специализаций «Логопедия», «Сурдопедагогика», «Олигофренопедагогика», «Тифлопедагогика», кабинетом медицинских дисциплин.

2082
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler