қазақша · русский · english
 
Educational and Methodological Activity
 
 

 

CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 5В010300- Pedagogy and Psychology

CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 6M010300- Pedagogy and Psychology

CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 6D010300- Pedagogy and Psychology


CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, specialty 5В010300- Pedagogy and Psychology

CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, specialty 6M010300- Pedagogy and Psycholog

CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, specialty 6D010300- Pedagogy and Psychology

CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, specialty Experimental educational program of the magistracy «Management in education» in the framework of the specialty 6M010300- Pedagogy and Psychology

 

CED for the 2016/2017 academic year, specialty 5В010300- Pedagogy and Psychology

CED for the 2016/2017 academic year, specialty 6D010300- Pedagogy and Psychology

 

CED for the 2015/2016 academic year, specialty 5В010300- Pedagogy and Psychology

CED for the 2015/2016 academic year, specialty 6M010300- Pedagogy and Psychology

CED for the 2015/2016 academic year, specialty 6D010300- Pedagogy and Psychology

 

The teacher-psychologist is a unique specialty in demand on the labor market, which allows working in various educational organizations. The professional activity of the educational psychologist is aimed at the psychological support of people in the process of learning and working in various social spheres, identifying difficulties and problems in students`, teachers` and parents`life.

 

Training in the specialty "Pedagogy and Psychology" has been carried out since 1990, in Kazakh and Russian languages - on full-time and part-time forms of education based on higher, secondary vocational and secondary education.

 

The department that enables students to graduate from this specialty since 2015 has been the department of "Pedagogy and Psychology", that prepares, in accordance with international standards, bachelors, masters and PhDs who are able to carry out professional activities aimed at the psychological and pedagogical support of the educational process.

 

The strategic direction of the department is educational and methodical work, during which enables the development of new academic disciplines and forms of organization of the educational process; providing the necessary teaching materials; preparation of textbooks and manuals; development and introduction of innovative technologies into the educational process.

 

In its educational activities, the department is guided by important regulatory documents: State compulsory education standard of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Highereducation. Undergraduate. Main provisions (State compulsory education standard of the Republic of Kazakhstan 5.04.019-2011, approved by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated August 23, 2012 No. 1080) and State obligatory education standard of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Postgraduateeducation. Master`sDegree. Main provisions (State compulsory education standard of the Republic of Kazakhstan 5.04.033-2011, approved by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated August 23, 2012 No. 1080), of qualification characteristics of the specialty, model curriculum, work curriculum, model curriculum disciplines, schedule of the educational process, educational-methodical complexes of disciplines, syllabus of disciplines and other documents that ensure the competence of educational activities in this specialty.

 

Educationalandmethodicalworkanddocumentationofthedepartmentarelargelydeterminedbydemandofthelabormarketandare regularly improved. For example, undergraduates, doctoral students and employers - representatives of educational organizations and educational authorities were involved in the development of the Educational Program.

 

From 2017/2018 academic years, an experimental program with the specialization "Management in Education" was opened (and introduced) in the magistracyon the initiative of the department.

 

The department develops and implements programs focused on the needs of employers, and creates mechanisms to continuously monitor changes in the labor market environment and the main consumers` requirements for the quality of education. Within the framework of the activities of the Scientific and Methodological Council, the implementation of the relationship is carried out in the scientific direction, secondary, secondary vocational and higher education.

 

Assessment of the quality of educational services of the department is determined by the employment of its graduates. Due to this goal, the department establishes close cooperation with employers. Representatives of employers participate in the meetings of the department and participate in the analysis of curricula and elective courses. For example, the directors of the Almaty State Pedagogical College No. 2 in Almaty (B.Ch. Duanabaeva) and the Issyk Humanitarian-Economic College (G.S. Zhoshibaeva) and gymnasiums № 132, № 8, № 12, etc participate in the meetings of the Department and the Scientific and Methodological Council.

 

In the course of educational and methodical work, bachelor, master and doctoral students` process is regulated in the department of various types of psychological and educational practice. Practice as a defining component of vocational training covers all areas of activity of a teacher-psychologist - diagnostic, correctional, preventive, educational, advisory and research. During the practice, the future educational psychologists realize themselves in the positions of a school psychologist, a teacher of a cycle of psychological and pedagogical disciplines in a pedagogical college and a university, and finally carry out research on topical psychological and pedagogical problems. For this purpose, contracts have been concluded with various schools, gymnasium schools, pedagogical colleges in Almaty, and the necessary methodological documentation has been developed.

 

The level of educational and methodical work of the department is determined by the potential of its faculty. The qualitative composition of the department consists of leading scientists, teacherss in the field of pedagogy and psychology. Among them:
- Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor A.N. Kosherbayeva, who adapts and integrates the international experience of teaching and learning from Spain, the UK, etc. into the educational process of AbaiKazNPU;
- Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor N.N. Khan and B.A. Turgunbaeva - representatives of the fundamental Kazakhstan pedagogical science;
- Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor K.Zh. Aganina, a leading specialist in the field of pedagogical management;
- Doctor of Psychology, Professor O.S. Sangilbayev, Ph.D., psychologist, associate professor L.O. Sarsenbayeva, Ph.D., Associate Professor G.O. Abdullayev, realizing the psychological and psychological-pedagogical training of future teachers-psychologists;
Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor U.M. Abdigapbarova and M.A. Absatov, expanding ideas of future specialists about dual education and competence pedagogy.

 

The faculty of the department makes a lot of effort to improve the level of training of teachers of psychology and the provision of them with the necessary educational materials.

 

The active scientific and methodological council of the department carries out advisory, evaluation and advisory functions. In line with its work, a number of monographs, textbooks, manuals, teaching staff of the the department of Pedagogy and Psychology were reviewed and recommended for publication: `Health caring education in Kazakhstan` - a monograph (written by O. S.Sangilbayev) - Almaty: ROND & A Publishing House, 2016 - 188 pages; a textbook on management in education for universities in English, recommended by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan: ‘Educational management` Textbook written by A.N.Kosherbayeva and other aut).

 

The Department of Pedagogy and Psychology is the flagship in the field of application of innovative learning technologies. Teachers are actively using the strategies of critical thinking technology, the method of projects, group mosaics, case studies, drawing up flow diagrams, etc. in the classroom. In order to get as close as possible to practice, some classes are held directly on the basis of schools and colleges.

 

The authority, validity, practical orientation and scientific character of the educational and methodical work of the department successfully contribute to the qualitative preparation of the demanded educational psychologist in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

 

634
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
Учебно-методическая деятельность
 
 

 

КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 5В010300- Педагогика и психология

КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 6М010300- Педагогика и психология

КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 6D010300- Педагогика и психология


КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 5В010300- Педагогика и психология

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 6М010300- Педагогика и психология

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 6D010300- Педагогика и психология

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности Экспериментальная образовательная программа магистратуры "Менеджмент в образовании" в рамках специальности 6М010300- Педагогика и психология

 

КЭД на 2016/2017 учебный год по специальности 5В010300- Педагогика и психология

КЭД на 2016/2017 учебный год по специальности 6D010300- Педагогика и психология

 

КЭД на 2015/2016 учебный год по специальности 5В010300- Педагогика и психология

КЭД на 2015/2016 учебный год по специальности 6М010300- Педагогика и психология

КЭД на 2015/2016 учебный год по специальности 6D010300- Педагогика и психология


Педагог-психолог - уникальная востребованная на рынке труда специальность, позволяющая работать в самых различных организациях образования. Профессиональная деятельность педагога-психолога направлена на психологическую поддержку людей в процессе обучения и работы в разных социальных сферах, выявление затруднений и проблем в жизнедеятельности учеников, учителей, родителей.


Подготовка кадров по специальности «Педагогика и психология» осуществляется с 1990 года, на казахском и русском языках - по очной и заочной формам обучения на базе высшего, среднего профессионального и среднего образования.


Выпускающей кафедрой по данной специальности с 2015 года является кафедра «Педагогика и психология», которая готовит, в соответствии с международными стандартами, бакалавров, магистров и докторов PhD способных осуществлять профессиональную деятельность, направленную на психолого-педагогическое обеспечение образовательного процесса.


Стратегическим направлением деятельности кафедры выступает учебно-методическая работа, в ходе которой осуществляется разработка новых учебных дисциплин и форм организации учебного процесса; обеспечение необходимыми учебно-методическими материалами; подготовка учебников и учебных пособий; разработка и внедрение в учебный процесс инновационных технологий.


В своей образовательной деятельности кафедра руководствуется важными нормативными документами: Государственный общеобязательный стандарт образования Республики Казахстан. Высшее образование. Бакалавриат. Основные положения (ГОСО РК 5.04.019-2011, утвержден постановлением Правительства РК от 23 августа 2012 года № 1080) и Государственный общеобязательный стандарт образования Республики Казахстан. Послевузовское образование. Магистратура. Основные положения (ГОСО РК 5.04.033-2011, утвержден постановлением Правительства РК от 23 августа 2012 года № 1080), квалификационной характеристикой специальности, типовым учебным планом, рабочими учебными планами, типовыми учебными программами дисциплин, графиком учебного процесса, учебно-методическими комплексами дисциплин, силлабусами дисциплин и другими документами, обеспечивающими правомочность учебной деятельности по данной специальности.


Учебно-методическая работа и документация кафедры во многом определены потребностями рынка труда и регулярно совершенствуются. Например, к разработке Образовательной Программы привлекались магистранты, докторанты и работодатели - представители организаций образования и органов управления образованием.


С 2017/2018 уч./г., по инициативе кафедры, была открыта (и введена) в магистратуре эксперементальная программа поспециализации «Менеджмент в образовании».


Кафедра разрабатывает и реализует программы, ориентированные на потребности работодателей, и создает механизмы, позволяющие непрерывно отслеживать изменения конъюнктуры рынка труда и требований основных потребителей к качеству образования. В рамках деятельности научно-методического совета (НМС) осуществляется реализация взаимосвязи, в научном направлении, средней, средней профессиональной и высшей школы.


Оценка качества образовательных услуг кафедры определяется трудоустройством ее выпускников. С этой целью кафедра устанавливает тесное сотрудничество с работодателями. Представители работодателей принимают участие в заседаниях кафедры и участвуют в анализе учебных программ, элективных курсов. Так, например, в заседаниях кафедры и НМС принимают участие ди⁠ректора АГПК № 2 г. Алматы (Б.Ч. Дуанабаева) и Иссыкского гуманитарно-экономического колледжа (Г.С. Жошибаева), ди⁠ректора школ-гимназий № 132, № 8, № 12 и др.


В ходе учебно-методической работы осуществляется регулирование процесса прохождения студентами, магистрантами и докторантами кафедры различных видов психолого-педагогической практики. Практика как определяющий компонент профессиональной подготовки охватывает все направления деятельности педагога-психолога - диагностическое, коррекционное, профилактическое, просветительское, консультативное и научно-исследовательское. Во время практики, будущие педагоги-психологи реализуют себя на позициях школьного психолога, преподавателя цикла психолого-педагогических дисциплин в педагогическом колледже и вузе, наконец, осуществляют научные исследования по актуальным психолого-педагогическим проблемам. С этой целью заключены договоры с различными школами, школами-гимназиями, педагогическими колледжами г. Алматы, разработана необходимая методическая документация.


Уровень учебно-методической работы кафедры определяется потенциалом ее профессорско-преподавательского состава. Качественный состав кафедры составляют ведущие ученые, практики в области педагогики и психологии. Среди них:
- д.п.н., профессор А.Н. Кошербаева, которая адаптирует и интегрирует зарубежный опыт обучения и преподавания (Испания, Великобритания и др.) в образовательный процесс КазНПУ имени Абая;
- д.п.н., профессора Н.Н. Хан и Б.А. Тургунбаева - представители фундаментальной казахстанской педагогической науки;
- д.п.н., профессор К.Ж. Аганина, являющаяся ведущим специалистом в области педагогического менеджмента;
- д.психол.н., профессор О.С. Сангилбаев, к.психол.н., доцент Л.О. Сарсенбаева, к.п.н., доцент Г.О. Абдуллаева, реализующие психологическую и психолого-педагогическую подготовку будущих педагогов-психологов;
- д.п.н., профессора У.М. Абдигапбарова и М.А. Абсатова, расширяющие представления будущих специалистов о дуальном обучении и компетентностной педагогике.


Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры прикладывает достаточно много усилий для повышения уровня подготовки педагогов-психологов и обеспеченности их необходимой учебно-методической литературой.


Активно работающий научно-методический совет кафедры осуществляет консультативную, оценочную и рекомендательную функции. В русле его деятельности был рассмотрен и рекомендован к публикации ряд монографий, учебников, учебных пособий, методические рекомендации ППС кафедры: Здоровье сберегающее образование в Казахстане - монография (авт. О.С. Сангилбаев) - Алматы: Изд-во «ROND&A», 2016. - 188 с.; учебник по менеджменту в образовании для вузов на английском языке, рекомендованный МОН РК: Educational management: Textbook (A.N.Kosherbaeva and other aut).


Кафедра педагогики и психологии является флагманом в области применения инновационных технологий обучения. Преподаватели активно используют на занятиях стратегии технологии критического мышления, метод проектов, групповую мозаику, кейс-стади, составление блок-схем и др. С целью максимального приближения к практике некоторые занятия проводятся непосредственно на базе школ и колледжей.


Авторитетность, обоснованность, практическая ориентированность и научность учебно-методической работы кафедры успешно способствуют качественной подготовке востребованного педагога-психолога в Республике Казахстан.

 

 

4090