қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Kosherbayev Zhanbolat Asetovich
Head of the Chair
PhD doctor, Senior Teacher
Ualikhanov str., 64A
 +7(727)-293-87-73
zhanbolatkz@bk.ru

 

The aim of the Department of Music Education and Choreography of the Institute of Arts, Culture and Sport is to train highly qualified specialists in the field of music education, choreography and leisure, possessing modern subject, communicative, digital and entrepreneurial competencies.

 

The department provides training in three areas:


Bachelors in educational programs:

6В01402 - Music education.

6В02109 - Choreography

6В011102 - Cultural and leisure work

 

Master students in educational programs:

7М01402- Music education.

7М02109 - Choreography

 

PhD doctoral students in the educational program:

8D01402 - Music education

 

 The teaching staff of the department consist of  26 people:

- Professor, Doctor of Science - 1;

- Doctor of Science, Associate Professor - 1

- Candidates of sciences, Associate Professors - 6;

- Honored Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Associate Professor -1

- PhD -1

- Senior Teachers - 6;

- Laureates of international competitions - 3

Teachers, Masters - 4.

 

The history of the  Department «Music  Education and Choreography»

 

The department was opened in 1967. In 1988, the department was transformed into the Music and Pedagogical faculty, which until 1998 was headed by Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor M. Baltabaev. In 2008, specialties «050106 - Music education» and «050409 - Choreography» were opened at the Faculty of Psychology and Education. In 2009 the department became a part of the Art and Graphic faculty.

 

From 2010 to the present, the Department of Music Education and Choreography has been functioning as an independent subdivision of the Institute of Arts, Culture and Sports.

 

 Over the years, the department has trained more than 2,000 highly qualified music teachers, choreography specialists, many of whom work in the departments of education and culture, general education and music schools, art colleges, philharmonics  in different regions of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

Among the graduates of the department of different years there are such outstanding cultural figures as: People`s Artist of Kazakhstan, Laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan Baybosynov Kairat, Honored Artists of Kazakhstan Stamgaziev Ramazan, Aizhanova Zhanar, Arynbaev Medeu, Honored Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan Agymbaev Yerkebulan, famous jazz musicians Khomenkov Viktor and Bashkatov Ilya, popular singer Yerbatyrov Zhanbolat and others.

 

There is a material and technical base for training specialists: a Sound recording studio, computer classes, satellite television and the Internet, choreographic, orchestral and choir halls,  all conditions for distance learning have been created to obtain the modern knowledge and skills.

 

In order to improve the performing skills of students, a Student Orchestra of Folk instruments, a Combined Choir, Folklore and Dance ensembles, which perform at various stage venues in the city and the Republic are  functioning  at the Department.

 

 

2137

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Кошербаев Жанболат Асетович
Заведующий кафедрой
PhD доктор, Старший преподаватель
ул. Валиханова, 64 А
 +7(727)-293-87-73
zhanbolatkz@bk.ru

 

Целью деятельности кафедры «Музыкальное образование и хореография» Института искусств, культуры и спорта является подготовка высококвалифицированных специалистов в области музыкального образования, хореографии и досуга, обладающих современными предметными, коммуникативными, цифровыми и предпринимательскими компетенциями.

 

Кафедра осуществляет подготовку по трем направлениям:

 

Бакалавров по образовательным программам:
6В01402 - Музыкальное образование;
6В02109 - Хореография;
6В011102 - Культурно-досуговая работа.


Магистрантов по образовательным программам:
7М01402- Музыкальное образование;
7М02109 - Хореография.


PhD докторантов по образовательной программе:
8D01402 - Музыкальное образование.


Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры составляет 26 человек:
- профессор, доктор наук - 1;
- доктор наук, доцент - 1;
- кандидаты наук, доценты - 6;
- Заслуженный деятель РК, доцент - 1;
- PhD - 1;
- старшие преподаватели - 6;
- лауреаты международных конкурсов - 3;
Преподавателей, магистров - 4.

История создания кафедры «Музыкальное образование и хореография»

Кафедра была открыта в 1967 году. В 1988 году кафедра трансформировалась в музыкально-педагогический факультет, которым до 1998 года руководил профессор Балтабаев М.Х. В 2008 году при психолого-педагогическом факультете были открыты специальности «050106 Музыкальное образование» и «050409- Хореография». В 2009 году кафедра вошла в состав художественно-графического факультета.


С 2010 года по настоящее время кафедра «Музыкальное образование и хореография» действует как самостоятельное подразделение Института искусств, культуры и спорта.


За годы функционирования кафедрой подготовлено более 2000 высококвалифицированных учителей музыки, специалистов хореографии, многие из которых трудятся в управлениях образования и культуры, общеобразовательных и музыкальных школах, колледжах искусств, филармониях в разных регионах республики.


Среди выпускников кафедры разных лет такие выдающиеся деятели культуры, как: Народный артист Казахстана, лауреат Государственной премии РК Байбосынов Кайрат, Заслуженные артисты Казахстана Стамгазиев Рамазан, Айжанова Жанар, Арынбаев Медеу, Заслуженный деятель РК, художественный руководитель Государственного ансамбля танца «Наз» Агымбаева Хадиша, Заслуженный деятель РК, начальник Управления культуры Карагандинской области Агымбаев Еркебулан, известные джазовые музыканты Хоменков Виктор и Башкатов Илья, популярный певец Ербатыров Жанболат и другие.


Для подготовки специалистов имеется материально-техническая база: студия звукозаписи, компьютерные классы, спутниковое телевидение и Интернет, хореографические, оркестровые и хоровые залы, применяется дистанционное обучение, созданы все условия для получения самых современных знаний и навыков.


С целью совершенствования исполнительского мастерства студентов на кафедре функционируют студенческий оркестр народных инструментов, сводный хор, фольклорные и танцевальные ансамбли, которые выступают на различных сценических площадках города и республики.

 

11055