қазақша · русский · english
 
Educational and Methodological Activity
 
 


CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 5В040900 - Choreography

CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 5В010600 - Music education

 

CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, specialty 5В040900 - Choreography

CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, specialty 5В010600 - Music education

CED for the 2016/2017 academic year, specialty 5В040900 - Choreography

CED for the 2016/2017 academic year, specialty 5В010600 - Musical education

CED for the 2015/2016 academic year, specialty 5В040900 - Choreography

CED for the 2015/2016 academic year, specialty 5В010600 - Musical education

 

Educational and methodical work

 

The main directions of educational and methodical work of the Department of music education and choreography are:
1. Examination and approval of the Educational-methodical complex of discipline, individual working plans of the teaching staff, Educational programs in the specialties 5B010600 - «Music education» and 5B040900- «Choreography».
2. Approving a schedule of Internal educational control: Presentation lectures and Master Classes of the teaching staff.
3. Organization of open sessions of Department with their discussion
4. Discussion and clarification of hours and topics of disciplines and their compliance with the schedule, their analysis.
5. Implementation of structural monitoring of book supply in cooperation with the scientific library of Abai KazNPU
6. Control over the innovational technologies
7. Active participation of staff in scientific-methodical and practical conferences of various levels, courses to improve the professional level
8. Participation in the meetings of the Institute of arts, culture and sports
9. Preparation of a report on the work of the Educational methodical Council at the end of the school year.

 

In accordance with the order of the Minister of education and science of Kazakhstan E. Sagadiev №562 of October 12, 2018 on the basis of Abai KazNPU Republican Educational and Methodical Council (REMC) on the direction - 014 Teachers training of the general development with subject specialization (Music teachers training). functions at the Department.


The most important direction of educational and methodical activity of the Department is to update the working curriculum in the context of strengthening the practical importance of acquired knowledge and skills with the participation of employers, in the teaching of individual courses, adapted to the needs of musical and aesthetic education of the younger generation in modern school.


Authors of educational programs 2015, 2018 on the specialty 5B010600-«Music education» Akhmetova A., Balagazova S., Ibraeva K. which are currently being implemented as an experiment by students of the 4th year of admission 2015-2016 academic year, as well as the 1st year of 2018-2019 admission.


Staff of the Department have a number of innovative textbooks in the field of teaching methods of special musical disciplines.

 

Published textbooks of the teaching staff of the Department, recommended by the Republican educational methodical Council of the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the specialty "Music education" (2015-2018):

- Choral class. (Textbook. - Almaty: «Ulagat», 2015. - 92p) - (authors: Balagazova S. T., Kakimova L. Sh.).
-The methodology of improvement of pedagogical technique of teacher of music. (Akhmetova, A. Textbook. - Almaty: «Ulagat», 2017. - 96 p.),
- Musically Bilim tarihi beru men teoriyasi. (Akhmetova, A.-Almaty: Ulagat", 2016. - 248 p.),
- «English for pre-Service music teachers» Almaty: Ulagat, 2017 (author K. Ibrayeva),
- «Music theory» (Aytuarova A. T.),
- Mombek A.A.,K. E. Ibraeva " Textbook for supervised practice.- Almaty: «Ulagat», 2016.

 

Educational-methodical tutorials

- «Syrly Auen» (author Malimbai S. T., 2017);
- «Theory and methods of work with the school choir» (author Dzheksembekova M. I.);

- «Folk ensemble» (author Baribaev S. B.).


Transcriptions of Kazakh songs and kyuis for folklore-ethnographic ensemble «Kuyi zhane tarbie», (author Mustafayev E. Zh.)


To ensure relevant content is systematically revised and supplemented lists of specialized, elective and practice-oriented disciplines. The basis of the implemented courses are the results of scientific and pedagogical research of teaching staff. So, the doctor of pedagogical Sciences, Professor Bekmukhamedov B. M., being the founder of the scientific school «Psychology of musical creative development of the future teacher-musician» (certificate issued by the Russian Academy of natural Sciences (Moscow, on 27.02.2012), has developed elective courses «Music psychology», «Creative development of the teacher-musician». Ibraeva K. E. has developed an elective course program "Theory and practice of musical performance" in English.


For the participation of teachers and students of the Department of music education and choreography in the formation and support, and the participation of external stakeholders in implementing the policy of providing quality educational programs through the participation of department in the specialty 5B010600-Music education (Mombek A. A., Dzheksembekova M. I., Akhmetova, A., Ibrayeva K. E..), members of the international scientific Council on music education (Votkinsk, Russia), academicians and members of the Academy of Sciences (Narikbaeva L. M., Dzheksembekova M. I., Bekmukhamedov B. M., Akhmetova A. K., , jury members of the international performing competitions (M. I. Dzheksembekova-jury member of the International Glier music competition, Moscow, 2017), Republican competitions of performing arts (Bekmukhamedov, B. M., Dosanova, U., Almaty, 2017).


Satisfaction of external stakeholders in the implementation of the policy of quality assurance of the educational program is expressed in the documents presented on the page of the Department-reviews, reviews of employers (N. Sarsembayeva, Kazieva N., 2018).


Cooperation and exchange of experience with universities implementing such educational programs is established with Zhetysu state University named after I. Zhansugurov, Kazakh national University of arts, Kazakh national Conservatory named after Kurmangazy and other regional universities (a total 8 universities).


Exchange of experience is due to the organization of joint scientific conferences, seminars, exhibitions of creative works of Department and students, internships, national competitions, etc. So, in particular, the staff of the Department Akhmetova A.K., Bekmukhamedov B. M.) worked as the Chairman of the state University of music in the specialty 5010600 - Music education of ZhSU named after I. Zhansugurov (2017, 2018); Ibraeva, K. E., Mombek, A.A., in the preparation of students for the Republican Olympiad (2016, Balagazova S. T; 2017; 2018-KNK named after Kurmangazy -Balagazova S. T., doctor of pedagogical Sciences Bekmukhamedov B., doctor of pedagogical Sciences Dzheksembekova M. I.

 

Refresher courses

 

Professional development courses in NIS (Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools)

 

241
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
Учебно-методическая деятельность
 
 


КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 5В040900 - Хореография
КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 5В010600 - Музыкальное образование

 

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 5В040900 - Хореография
КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 5В010600 - Музыкальное образование 

КЭД на 2016/2017 учебный год по специальности 5В040900 - Хореография

КЭД на 2016/2017 учебный год по специальности 5В010600 - Музыкальное образование 

КЭД на 2015/2016 учебный год по специальности  5В040900 - Хореография
КЭД на 2015/2016 учебный год по специальности  5В010600 -Музыкальное образование 

 

Учебно-методическая работа

 

Основными направлениями учебно-методической работы кафедры музыкального образования и хореографии являются:
1. Экспертиза и утверждение УМКД, индивидуальных рабочих планов ППС, Образовательных программ по специальностям 5В010600 - «Музыкальное образование» и 5В040900 - «Хореография».
2. Утверждение графика внутрикафедрального контроля: открытых занятий и взаимопосещения занятий ППС.
3. Протоколирование открытых занятий ППС с организацией их обсуждения.
4. Обсуждение и уточнение часов и тем по дисциплинам (УМКД), их соответствие занятиям ППС по расписанию и анализ.
5. Осуществление совместно с научной библиотекой КазНПУ имени Абая структурного мониторинга книгообеспеченности.
6. Контроль над проведением занятий по инновационым технологиям.
7. Активное участие ППС в научно-методических и практических конференциях различного уровня, курсах по повышению профессионального уровня.
8. Участие в заседаниях Методбюро института искусств, культуры и спорта.
9. Подготовка отчета о работе УМС по итогам учебного года.

В соответствии с приказом Министра образования и науки РК Е.Сагадиева №562 от 12 октября 2018 года на базе КазНПУ им.Абая функционирует УМО РУМС по направлению 014 «Подготовка учителей с предметной специализацией общего развития (Подготовка учителей музыки)». 


Важнейшим направлением учебно-методической деятельности кафедры является обновление РУПов в контексте усиления практической значимости знаний и навыков, которые приобретаются в процессе преподавания отдельных курсов, адаптированных к потребностям музыкально-эстетического воспитания подрастающего поколения в современной школе.


Образовательные программы 2015, 2018 гг. по специальности 5В010600 - «Музыкальное образование», разработанные к.п.н., проф. Ахметовой А.К., к.п.н., асс.проф. Балагазовой С.Т., к.п.н. Ибраевой К.Е., являются экспериментальными и в настоящее время проходят апробацию в учебном процессе студентов 4 и 1 курсов.


Преподаватели кафедры имеют ряд инновационных разработок в области методики преподавания специальных дисциплин.


Учебные пособия ППС кафедры, рекомендованные РУМС МОН РК по специальности «Музыкальное образование» (2015-2018 гг.):
- Хрестоматия по хоровому классу. - Алматы: «Ұлағат», Абай атындағы ҚазҰПУ, 2015. - 92 с. (авторы: к.п.н., Балагазова С.Т., Какимова Л.Ш.)
- Методика совершенствования педагогической техники учителя музыки. - Алматы: Ұлағат», Абай атындағы ҚазҰПУ, 2017. - 96 с.
- Музыкалық білім берудің тарихы мен теориясы. - Алматы, Абай ат. ҚазҰПУ, «Ұлағат» баспасы, 2016. - 248 б.
- Музыканы оқытудың әдістемесі. - Алматы, Абай ат. ҚазҰПУ, «Ұлағат» баспасы, 2016. - 100 б. (автор: к.п.н. Ахметова А.К.)
- English for pre-Service music teachers. - Алматы: Абай ат. ҚазҰПУ, «Ұлағат» баспасы, 2017 (автор: к.п.н. К.Е.Ибраева)
- Музыка теориясының негіздері (автор: Айтуарова А.Т.), 
- Начинающему учителю музыки. Уч. пособие по педпрактике. - Алматы: Абай ат. ҚазҰПУ, «Ұлағат» баспасы, 2016 (авторы: А.Момбек и К.Е.Ибраева).

Учебно-методические пособия:

- Сырлы ауән (автор: Малимбай С.Т., 2017)
- Теория и методика работы со школьным хором (автор: Джексембекова М.И.) 
- Фольклорлы-этнографиялық ансамбльдерге лайықталып түсірілген ән-күйлер мен шығармалар жинағы (автор: доц. Барибаев С.Б.)


Хрестоматии-переложения казахских песен и кюев для фольклорно-этнографического ансамбля «Күй өнері және тәрбие», «Көне кұлақ ескі жад» (автор: Мустафаев Е.Ж.).


Для обеспечения актуальным содержанием систематически осуществляется пересмотр и дополнение перечней профильных, элективных и практико-ориентированных дисциплин. Основу внедряемых курсов составляют результаты научно-педагогических исследований ППС. Так, доктор педагогических наук, доцент кафедры Бекмухамедов Б.М., являясь основоположником научной школы «Психология музыкально-творческого развития будущего педагога-музыканта» (удостоверение выдано Российской академией естествознания, г. Москва от 27.02.2012 года), разработал элективные курсы «Музыкальная психология», «Творческое развитие педагога-музыканта». Ибраевой К.Е. после успешного прохождения обучения по онлайн-курсам на английском языке разработана программа элективного курса «Теория и практика музыкально-исполнительской деятельности» на английском языке.


Участие ППС кафедры музыкального образования и хореографии в реализации политики обеспечения качества образовательной программы осуществляется в различных формах: в качестве членов РУМС МОН РК по специальности 5В010600 - «Музыкальное образование» (Момбек А.А., Джексембекова М.И., Ахметова А.К, Ибраева К.Е..), членов международного научного совета по истории музыкального образования (Воткинск, Россия), академиков и членов МАН ПО (Нарикбаева Л.М., Джексембекова М.И., Бекмухамедов Б.М., Ахметова А.К.), членов жюри международных исполнительских конкурсов (Джексембекова М.И. - член жюри Международного музыкального конкурса им. Глиэра, г. Москва, 2017), республиканских конкурсов исполнительского мастерства (Бекмухамедов Б.М., Досанова У.Ж., Алматы, 2017).


Удовлетворенность внешних заинтересованных сторон в реализации политики обеспечения качества образовательной программы находит выражение в документах, представленных на странице кафедры, - отзывах, рецензиях работодателей (Сарсембаева Н.К., Казиева Н., 2018).


Сотрудничество и обмен опытом с вузами, реализующими подобные образовательные программы, осуществляется с Жетысуским государственным университетом им. И. Жансугурова, Казахским национальным университетом искусств, Казахской национальной консерваторией им. Курмангазы и другими региональными вузами (8 вузов). Обмен опытом происходит за счет организаций совместных научно-практических конференций, семинаров, выставок творческих работ ППС и студентов, стажировок, республиканских олимпиад и т.д. Так, в частности, преподаватели кафедры работали в качестве председателей ГАК по специальности 5В010600 - «Музыкальное образование» в ЖГУ имени И. Жансугурова (2017, 2018 гг. - А.К. Ахметова, Бекмухамедов Б.М.); в составе РУМС (М.И. Джексембекова, Ибраева К.Е., Момбек А.А.), занимались подготовкой студентов к Республиканской предметной олимпиаде (2016 г. - ТарГУ к.п.н., асс. профессор Балагазова С.Т.; 2017 г. - ЖГУ им. И. Жансугурова к.п.н., и.о. профессора Ахметова А.К.; 2018 г. - КНК им. Курмангазы - Балагазова С.Т., Бекмухамедов Б.М., Джексембекова М.И.).

 

Курсы повышения квалификации


Курсы повышения квалификации в НИШ (Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools)

3374