қазақша · русский · english

The «Council of Young Researchers» was created at Abai KazNPU


On February 14, the first meeting of the Council of Young Researchers was held at the Abai KazNPU. The meeting was attended by Rector Darkhan Bilyalov, Vice-Rector for Research Yermek Buribayev, Director of the Department of Science Ulzharkyn Abdigapbarova.


The following issues were considered on the agenda: About the «Council of Young Researchers», appointment of the Chairman of the Council and heads of committees, approval of the composition of the Council, on the work plan of the Council of Young Researchers for 2022, miscellaneous.


At the initiative of the Department of Science, the Council included 32 talented young researchers of the university. The Council consists of 4 committees with their own functions. During the meeting of the Council, the Chairman of the Council and the heads of 4 committees were approved.


Shakhislam Layshanov, postdoctoral student, was elected the chairman of the Council of Young Researchers by suggestion of the university management and members of the Council; Talgat Kilybayev, postdoctoral student, the head of the Information Committee; Nurbol Usenov, postdoctoral student, the head of the Committee on Scientific Ethics; Gulsamal Dyusembina, postdoctoral student, associate professor of the Kazakh Language and Literature Department named after S.Kirabayev, the head of the Scientific and Methodological Committee; Alibek Baibol, teacher of the Department of Russian Language and Literature, master,  the head of the Collaboration Committee.


During the meeting, the Chairman of the Council, Shakhislam Layshanov presented the Council`s work plan for 2022. The University management approved the plan and wished good luck for a new elected members of the Council.









Вернутся назад