қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Marzhan Tajiyeva
Director of the Department

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 1
 +7 (727) 291-36-92
m.tajiyeva@edu.kaznpu.kz

 Karlygash Mukhanova
Senior Coordinator for Migration, Cultural-Research Relations

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 3
 +7 (727) 293-85-79
k.mukhanova@kaznpu.kz, k1mukhanova@gmail.com

 Gulnara Jangirova
Senior Coordinator for Students Mobility and Internships

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 3
 +7(727)-291-12-45
gulnara_t@mail.ru, acadmob@kaznpu.kz

 Assel Mais
Senior Coordinator for International programs and Cooperation Department

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 1
 +7(727)- 291-36-92
assel.mais@mail.ru

 Dinara Abdimazhitova
Coordinator

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 3
 +7(727) 293-85-79
dinara.abd95@mail.ru

 Nargiza Bekbanova
Coordinator

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 1
 +7(727)- 291-36-92
bekbanova_n@mail.ru

 Balgyn Madeniyetova
Coordinator for Students Mobility and Internships

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 2
 +7(727)-291-12-45
balgyn.madeniyet@gmail.com

 

 

 

Appointment time for international students

 

Monday

9.30-12.00

 

Tuesday

13.30-16.00

 

Wednesday

9.30-12.00

 

Thursday

13.30-16.00

 

Friday

9.30-12.00

 

 

 

 

8300
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler