қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Zhadyra Bainazar
Director of the Department for International Engagement

Dostyk Avenue 13, office 310.
 +7(727)-291-12-45
zh.bainazar@abaiuniversity.edu.kz zhadyra.bainazar@gmail.com

 Karlygash Mukhanova
Head of the Office for Academic Mobility

Dostyk Avenue 13, office 300.
 +7 (727) 293-85-79
k.mukhanova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz

 Gulnara Jangirova
Senior Coordinator

Dostyk Avenue 13, office 300.
 +7 (727) 293-85-79
gulnara_t@mail.ru, acadmob@kaznpu.kz

 Asel Isataeva
Coordinator of the Office for Academic Mobility

Dostyk Avenue 13, office 300.
 +7 (727) 293-85-79
aseljan_91@mail.ru

 Nargiza Bekbanova
Head of the Office for International Projects and Engagement

Dostyk Avenue 13, office 310.
 +7(727) -291-62-30
n.bekbanova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz, bekbanova_n@mail.ru

 Balgyn Madeniyetova
Coordinator of the Office for International Projects and Engagement

Dostyk Avenue 13, office 310.
 +7(727)-291-62-30
b.madeniyetova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz, balgyn.madeniyet@gmail.com

 Adelya Zhanatova
Coordinator of the Office for International Projects and Engagement

Dostyk Avenue 13, office 310.
 +7(727)-291-62-30
adelyazhanatova@gmail.com, a.zhanatova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz

 Ildana Khalitova
Head of the UNESCO Department

Dostyk Avenue 13, office 310.
 +7(727)-291-12-45
Ildana.khalitova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz, ildana_mk@mail.ru

Appointment time for international students

Monday
9.30-12.00

Tuesday
14.30-16.00

Wednesday
9.30-12.00

Thursday
14.30-16.00

 

Friday
9.30-12.00

 

11278