қазақша · русский · english
 
Department for Informatization of Education
 
 
Serikbayev Timur Kasymzhanovich
Acting Director of Education Informatization Department

13 Dostyk Ave., 426
 293-92-68

 

 

This department was established on 1 October 2017 to automate the educational and production process of the university, to create and implement the Educational Portal and AIS HEI in the educational process. The work of the institute is aimed at implementing the main goals of higher education related to ensuring high quality training and retraining of specialists while reducing the productive costs of training.

The Department carries out its activities on the basis of generally accepted standards for the use of computers, routine preventive and maintenance work on personal computers (PCs), servers and networks, software maintenance and other work in accordance with the annual and current plans approved in the prescribed manner.

Tasks assigned to DIE:
Implementation of modern information technologies in the automation and management of the educational process; implementation of an automated information system, protection of administrative and mail servers, information resources and permanent backup of the university servers, development and management of web-resources of Abai KazNPU, participation in research work in the form of information and communication technologies and informatization; online technical assistance in the educational activities of the university, etc.

Support of the University Server Hub. The DIE conducts work on administration of the Central Server Telecommunication Center which is located in the main building. Uninterrupted operation of the corporate network is ensured by a set of routers and servers for storing information and transmitting it through the information highways of the University.

Development of information educational resources of Abai KazNPU:
- The development of university portals: the educational portal, portal «Electronic textbooks of Abai KazNPU», portal «E-library and online-catalogue of Abai KazNPU»;
- the development of electronic textbooks;
- The development of web-sites of structural units of the university.

Internet access. The university is served by a broadband Internet access channel through fiber-optic channel at the speed of 800 Mb/sec.

The Institute maintains Internet-representation of the University under the second level domain www.kaznpu.kz., organized the work of the web-portal of the University and the e-mail service of the University mail.kaznpu.kz.

The technical support department provides technical services to all cultural events and seminars at different levels, as well as covers all repair and maintenance of computer and office equipment.

 

 

1296

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
Серикбаев Тимур Касымжанович
Директор департамента цифровизации образования

пр.Достык, 13, каб.426
 293-92-68

 

 

Данный департамент был создан 1 октября 2017 года для автоматизации учебно-производственного процесса университета, создания и внедрения Образовательного портала и АИС ВУЗ в учебный процесс. Работа института направлена на реализацию основных целей высшего образования, связанных с обеспечением высокого качества подготовки и переподготовки специалистов при сокращении производительных затрат на обучение. 

 

Департамент осуществляет свою деятельность на основании общепринятых нормативов использования ЭВМ, проведения регламентных профилактических и ремонтных работ по техническому и системному обслуживанию персональных компьютеров (ПК), серверов и сетей, сопровождения программных средств и других работ в соответствии с годовыми и текущими планами, утвержденными в установленном порядке 

 

Задачи, поставленные перед ДИО: 

Внедрение современных информационных технологий в автоматизацию и управление учебным процессом; внедрение автоматизированной информационной системы, защита административных и почтовых серверов, информационных ресурсов и постоянного резервного копирования серверов университета, разработка и управление веб-ресурсами КазНПУ им. Абая, участие в научно-исследовательских работах в виде информационно-коммуникационных технологий и информатизации; онлайн техническая помощь в образовательной деятельности университета и др.

 

Поддержка Серверного узла университета.  ДИО ведет работу по администрированию Центрального серверного телекоммуникационного центра, который находится в главном корпусе. Бесперебойную работу корпоративной сети обеспечивает комплект маршрутизаторов и серверов для хранения информации и передачи ее по информационным магистралям университета.

 

Разработка информационных образовательных ресурсов КазНПУ им. Абая:

- разработка порталов университета:  образовательного портала, портала «Электронные учебники КазНПУ им.Абая», портала «Электронная библиотека и онлайн-каталога КазНПУ им.Абая»;

- разработка электронных учебников;

- разработка web-cайтов структурных подразделении университета.

 

Доступ в Интернет. Университет обслуживается широкополосным каналом доступа в Интернет посредством оптоволоконного канала со скоростью обмена информацией 800 Mb/сек. 

 

Институтом поддерживается Интернет-представительство университета под доменом второго уровня www.kaznpu.kz., организована работа веб-портала университета и электронной почтовой службы университета mail.kaznpu.kz.

 

Отдел технического сопровождения предоставляет технические услуги всем культурным мероприятиям и семинарам на разных уровнях, а так же охватывает все работы по ремонту и обслуживанию компьютерной и офисной техники.

 

 

3417