қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

Today, the Sorbonne-Kazakhstan Institute has a competent human resources, using which scientific activities and scientific and methodological assistance are carried out to students, undergraduates, doctoral students of the Sorbonne-Kazakhstan Institute. ISK includes 10 doctors of sciences, 36 candidates of sciences, 4 doctors of PhD. The teaching staff of the Institute carries out serious scientific and informational work, the main results of which are the development of scientifically based recommendations on topical issues in the field of international law, international relations and economics.


The teaching staff of the Sorbonne-Kazakhstan Institute are actively involved in research work, the results of which are published in publications that are part of the indexing system, such as Web of Science, Scopus, recommended by the Committee for the Control of Education and Science of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as RSCI and KSCI.


The results of the scientific and scientific-methodological activities of the teachers of the department are embodied in monographs, textbooks and teaching aids, methodological developments. According to the results of scientific research of the teaching staff, more than 101 articles were published, including in publications with an impact factor - 28, in publications from far abroad - 23, near abroad - 16, in journals KKSON RK - 15, in publications of the RK - 67, in the materials of scientific conferences - 15. In addition, 2 monographs, 14 textbooks have been published.


As a research and educational space, the ISK is also an institutional participant, closely cooperating with a network of national institutions (Constitutional Council, Supreme Court, Nursultan Nazarbayev Foundation, Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Combating Corruption, General Prosecutor`s Office, Ministry of Justice, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Ministry of Internal affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan), intergovernmental institutions (United Nations, UNESCO, University Agency of Francophonie (AUF), World Bank ...), enterprises (Chamber of Commerce and Industry France-Kazakhstan) and diplomatic missions (French Embassy in Kazakhstan, French Consulate General in Almaty, Consulate General of the Russian Federation in Almaty, US Consulate General in Almaty....).


In this context, ISK organized several large-scale events (International Conference on Law in 2018, 2019 and 2020, 3 Franco-Kazakh forums on security, development of ISC and sustainable development in 2018, 2019 and 2020, Night of Ideas in 2019. ...).

 

A number of major international events of 2020 can also be noted:
- 28.08.2020 International scientific and practical conference dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Constitutional values as a legal basis for the consolidation of society to overcome global challenges" (http://sorbonne.kaznpu.kz/ru/news/265/) ...
-26.10.2020 International online forum for young scientists "Nazarbayev`s model is a strategic response to the challenges of the XXI century. (http://sorbonne.kaznpu.kz/ru/news/276/).
- 22.12.2020 International round table on the topic: "Topical issues of modernization of the law enforcement and judicial system in Kazakhstan" (http://sorbonne.kaznpu.kz/ru/news/285/).
- 29.12.2020 International round table dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the Constitutional Council of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the topic: "The constitutional paradigm of Nursultan Nazarbayev as a response to global challenges" (http://sorbonne.kaznpu.kz/ru/news/286/ ).


Within this institutional network, ISK will strive to strengthen its position as a place of continuing education in conjunction with French universities and remain a place of high-level exchange in their fields of expertise. In this regard, the ISC relies and will continue to rely on a growing network of university and institutional partners in France, as well as its community of national and international experts.

 

List of articles published in the journals recommended by the CCES of MES RK 2018

The list of teaching staff, master`s and doctoral students who defended their dissertations in 2020.

682

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

На сегодняшний день Институт Сорбонна-Казахстан располагает компетентным кадровым потенциалом, с использованием которого осуществляется научная деятельность и научно-методическая помощь студентам, магистрантам, докторантам Института Сорбонна-Казахстан. В составе ИСК работают 10 докторов наук, 36 кандидатов наук, 4 докторов PhD. ППС института проводит серьезную научно-информационную работу, основными результатами которой являются разработка научно-обоснованных рекомендаций по актуальным вопросам в области международного права, международных отношении и экономики.


Профессорско-преподавательский состав Института Сорбонна-Казахстан ведут активную научно-исследовательскую работу, результаты которой опубликовываются в изданиях, входящих в систему индексирования, таких как Web of Science, Scopus, рекомендованных Комитетом по контролю в сфере образования и науки Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан, а также РИНЦ и КИНЦ.


Результаты проделанной научной и научно-методической деятельности преподавателей кафедры воплощены в монографиях, учебниках и учебных пособиях, методических разработках. По итогам научных исследований профессорско-преподавательского состава были опубликованы более 101статей, в том числе в изданиях с импакт-фактором - 28, в изданиях дальнего зарубежья - 23, ближнего зарубежья- 16, в журналах ККСОН РК - 15, в изданиях РК - 67, в материалах научных конференций - 15. Кроме того, опубликованы 2 -монографии, 14 учебных пособия.


В качестве научно-образовательного пространства, ИСК также является институциональным участником, тесно сотрудничающим с сетью национальных учреждений (Конституционный Совет, Верховный суд, Фонд Нурсултана Назарбаева, Агентство Республики Казахстан по противодействию коррупции, Генеральная Прокуратура, Министерство юстиции, Министерство иностранных дел РК, Министерство внутренних дел РК), межправительственных учреждений (Организация Объединенных Наций, ЮНЕСКО, Университетское агентство Франкофонии (AUF), Всемирный банк...), предприятий (Торгово-Промышленная Палата Франция-Казахстан) и дипломатических представительств (Посольство Франции в Казахстане, Генеральное консульство Франции в Алматы, Генеральное консульство Российской Федерации в Алматы, Генеральное консульство США в Алматы....).


В этом контексте, ИСК организовал несколько крупномасштабных мероприятий (Международная конференция по праву в 2018, 2019 и 2020 гг., 3 франко-казахстанских форума по безопасности, развитию ИСК и устойчивому развитию в 2018, 2019 и 2020 гг., Ночь идей в 2019г....). Так же можно отметить ряд крупных международных мероприятий 2020 года:
- 28.08.2020 г. Международная научно-практическая конференция, посвященная 25-летию Конституции Республики Казахстан «Конституционные ценности как правовая основа консолидации общества для преодоления глобальных вызовов» (http://sorbonne.kaznpu.kz/ru/news/265/).
-26.10.2020 г. Международный онлайн-форум молодых учёных «Модель Назарбаева - стратегический ответ на вызовы XXI века. (http://sorbonne.kaznpu.kz/ru/news/276/).
- 22.12.2020 г. Международный круглый стол на тему: «Актуальные вопросы модернизации правоохранительной и судебной системы в Казахстане» (http://sorbonne.kaznpu.kz/ru/news/285/).
- 29.12.2020 г. Международный круглый стол, посвященный 25-летию Конституционного Совета Республики Казахстан, на тему: «Конституционная парадигма Нурсултана Назарбаева как ответ на глобальные вызовы» (http://sorbonne.kaznpu.kz/ru/news/286/).


В рамках этой институциональной сети, ИСК будет стремиться к укреплению своей позиции в качестве места непрерывного образования совместно с французскими университетами и оставаться местом обмена на высоком уровне в своих областях знаний. В этой связи ИСК полагается, и будет продолжать полагаться на растущую сеть университетских и институциональных партнеров во Франции, а также на своё сообщество национальных и международных экспертов.

 

 

Список статей опубликованных в журналах рекомендованных  ККСОН МОН РК 2018 


Перечень ППС, магистрантов и  докторантов, защитивших  диссертации в 2020 г.

 

 

 

 

1163