қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Dzhamilova Saule Melskysy
Head of Career Development Department
Senior Lecturer, Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-775-432-55-23
sauka70@mail.ru

 Kamiyeva Gulzhanat Seitkamalovna
Career Development Department Manager
Senior Lecturer, Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-707-245-55-02
kamiyevags@mail.ru

 

Department goal:
To study the trajectory of professional qualification and social promotion of graduates, teachers and other employees of the Institute;
Creating conditions for personal and professional growth of graduates and employees of the Institute;
Increasing the mobility and competitiveness of the institute`s graduates in the labor market;
Expanding the scope of the social partnership system with the participation of all subjects in the field of educational activities, developing measures and mechanisms aimed at improving the «School-University-Employer» system.

 

Main tasks of the department:
Study of supply and demand in the pedagogical labor market, presenting them to university graduates;
Conducting research that promotes the promotion of graduates in the labor market in order to improve the regional, national program of targeted training of teachers, improve the quality of internship practice and determine the system of its implementation;
Expanding the range of social partnership, intensifying work on the formation of contractual and partnership relations with subjects of educational activities of various forms of ownership, local government bodies-akimats in order to employ graduates of the institute at all levels of educational activity, on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
Introduction of new forms of interaction between the university and executive authorities, educational and cultural institutions, including industrial enterprises, to solve the socio-economic problems of the university, aimed at social support of students and graduates;
Compliance with the requirements of the anti-corruption management system, anti-corruption policy, conflict of interest resolution policy, internal regulatory documents and legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan in terms of anti-corruption.

 

Department activities:
Employees of the department: assist students in consulting on their employment, interpersonal relations, personal growth and self-determination, in the preparation of professional resumes and other documents;
Employees of the department: advise students and graduates on the conditions for choosing a profession, the direction of professional activity, career planning, creating their own business project, determining design directions;
Students are required to carry out activities aimed at familiarizing themselves with the content of additional education curricula and reference materials on vacancies at enterprises, posting resumes and advertising about their activities, the activities of the department on the university`s website and «Career» stands, and highlighting the activities of the department at meetings of the institute;
Supports the policy of informing the university management about possible or existing violations of the anti-corruption policy, the policy of resolving conflicts of interest, corruption risks or incidents, and the requirements of other internal anti-corruption regulatory documents of the university.

 

 

625

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Джамилова Сауле Мэлскызы
Руководитель отдела развития карьеры
Старший преподаватель, Магистр
ул.Казыбек би, 30
 8-775-432-55-23
sauka70@mail.ru

 Абдикаримова Гаухар Абдикаликовна
Менеджер отдела развития карьеры
Кандидат педагогических наук, Старший преподаватель
ул.Казыбек би, 30
 8 -775- 333- 08- 46
abdi_1965@mail.ru

 Камиева Гулжанат Сейткамаловна
Менеджер отдела развития карьеры
Старший преподаватель, Магистр
ул.Казыбек би, 30
 8-707-245-55-02
kamiyevags@mail.ru

 

Цель отдела:
Изучение траектории профессионально-квалификационного и социального продвижения выпускников, педагогических работников и других работников института;
Создание условий для личностного и профессионального роста выпускников и сотрудников института;
Повышение мобильности и конкурентоспособности выпускников института на рынке труда;
Расширение круга системы социального партнерства с участием всех субъектов в сфере образовательной деятельности, разработка мер и механизмов, направленных на совершенствование системы «Школа-Вуз-Работодатель».

 

Основные задачи отдела:
Изучение спроса и предложения на педагогическом рынке труда, представление их выпускникам университета;
Проведение исследований, способствующих продвижению выпускников на рынке труда с целью совершенствования региональной, республиканской программы целевой подготовки педагогических кадров, повышения качества стажировочной практики и определения системы ее проведения;
Расширение круга социального партнерства, активизация работы по формированию договорных и партнерских отношений с субъектами образовательной деятельности различных форм собственности, местными органами государственной власти - акиматами с целью трудоустройства выпускников института на всех уровнях образовательной деятельности, на территории Республики Казахстан;
Внедрение новых форм взаимодействия университета с органами исполнительной власти, учреждениями образования, культуры, в том числе производственными предприятиями для решения социально-экономических задач университета, направленных на социальную поддержку обучающихся и выпускников;
Соблюдение требований системы менеджмента противодействия коррупции, политики противодействия коррупции, политики разрешения конфликта интересов, внутренних нормативных документов и законодательных актов Республики Казахстан в части противодействия коррупции.

 

Деятельность отдела:
Сотрудники отдела: оказывают помощь обучающимся в консультировании по вопросам их трудоустройства, межличностных отношений, личностного роста и самоопределения, в составлении профессиональных резюме и других документов;
Сотрудники отдела: консультируют студентов и выпускников по условиям выбора профессии, направлению профессиональной деятельности, планированию карьеры, созданию собственного бизнес-проекта, определению направлений проектирования;
На обучающихся возлагается обязанность осуществлять деятельность, направленную на ознакомление с содержанием учебных программ дополнительного образования и справочными материалами о вакансиях на предприятиях, размещение резюме и рекламы о своей деятельности, деятельности отдела на сайте университета и стендах «Карьера», освещение направлений деятельности отдела на совещаниях института;
Поддерживает политику по информированию руководства университета о возможных или имевших место нарушениях антикоррупционной политики, политике разрешения конфликта интересов, коррупционных рисках или инцидентах и требованиях других внутренних нормативных документов университета по противодействию коррупции.

 

910