қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

Academic staff of the chair  is working closely with scientists from Russia, Lithuania, Poland, Spain, Great-Britain, Turkey, France, Belgium and India in the field of mathematics and information systems.

 

Among the leading professors in foreign missions visited: Aldashev S.A. - France (2014), Belgium (2015), S.P. Abdykarimov. - United Kingdom, England, the University of New Castle (2012), L.N .Temirbekova - United Kingdom, England, the University of New Castle (2014), K. Iskakov. - USA (2012), India (2015), B.A. Kadyrbayeva - Spain (2015).

 

According to the program of academic mobility of students of the 3rd course of the specialty "Mathematics" get education in the leading universities of Poland.

 

Іn 2017/18, the faculty of the department took active participation in the work of international, republican conferences, including 4 people in foreign countries, 6 people in the near abroad.


The department maintains scientific and business contacts with Namur University (Belgium) for a joint study on the «Theory of Economic growth», and the Institute of Mathematics. S.L.Sobolev, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk (Russia) to conduct joint research activities on relevant directions.

1353

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры тесно сотрудничает с учеными России, Литвы, Польши, Испании,  Велико-Британии, Турции, Франции, Бельгии, Индии в области математики и информационных систем.  

 

Среди ведущих преподавателей в зарубежных командировках побывали: Алдашев С.А. - Франция (2014), Бельгия (2015), Абдыкаримова С.П. - Великобритания, Англия, университет Нью-Касл (2012), Темирбекова Л.Н. - Великобритания, Англия, университет Нью-Касл (2014), Искакова К.А. - США (2012), Индия (2015), Кадырбаева Б.А. - Испания (2015).

 

По программе академической мобильности студенты 3-го курса специальности «Математика» получают образование в ведущем вузе  Польши. 

 

В 2017/18 году профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры принял активное участие в работе международных, республиканских конференций, в том числе 4человека в дальнем зарубежье, 6 человек в ближнем зарубежье.


Кафедра поддерживает научно-деловые контакты с Намюрским университетом (Бельгия) для совместного исследования по теме «Теория экономического роста», и институтом математики им. С.Л.Соболева СО РАН, г.Новосибирск (Россия) для проведения совместной научной деятельности по соответствующим направлениям.

 

 

 

 

 

2073