қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Tulegenova Malika Baltabaevna
Head of the Chair
Senior Lecturer
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-251-28-81
malika_askar@mail.ru

 

The history of the Chair. The Chair of Foreign Languages was founded in 1928. The Chair was headed by B.M. Shvartsman, M.R. Dzhumabaeva, K.M. Mamytbekov. In 1998-2015 the head of the Chair was K.S. Musayeva. In 2016 the Chair was renamed «Professional Oriented Languages», Professor Zh. A. Abuovwas appointed as the head of the department.

 

In 2018 the Chair of Professional Oriented Languages joined to the Chair of the professional foreign language communication and was renamed the Chair of Foreign Languages and Professor Zh.A. Abuov remained as head of the department as before till September of 2019.

In September 2019 till February 2020 the head of the department was Ph.D. Kushchegalinova A.K.. And from the same month, the head of the department became the senior lecturer Tulegenova Malika Baltabaevna till now.


Currently, the department has 42 teachers (16 work part-time, 1 by contract). Among them: 2 professors, doctors of philological sciences, 3 associate professors, 8 candidates of sciences, 1 doctor of PhD, 18 senior masters of teachers, 10 master teachers.

 

The mission of the Chair: Training competitive specialist with habits and skills and practical knowledge of colloquial speech and language of specialty for active use of a foreign language, both in everyday life and professional dialogue able to perform life learning education and to improve their skills in the future due to the knowledge of foreign languages.

The chair is responsible for the bachelor degree (1,2,3,4 courses) and 1, 2 course Master`s Degreeon the speciality «Foreign language: two foreign languages» and also for the students,undergraduates in the Institutes of «Philology and Multilingual Education», «Pedagogy and Psychology» , «History and Law», «Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science», «Natural Science and Geography» and «Culture and Sport».

 

In 2016, the Independent Kazakhstan Quality Assurance Agency has accredited the Bachelor and Master Programs in 5B011900 Foreign Language: Two Foreign Languages.

 

The strict requirements of the level of scientific work of students and undergraduates are established, and the degree of graduation research and master`s thesis is highly appreciated and their defense of a diploma is highly appreciated.

 

The educational program on the specialty «Foreign language: two foreign languages» (authors: Professor Ayapova T.T., senior lecturer Bukabayeva B.E., senior lecturer Kemelbekova Z.A.) was presented to the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan and received a positive assessment.

 

With the initiative of Doctor of Philology, Professor T.T. Ayapova the series «Multilingual Education and Philology of Foreign Languages» of the journal Vestnik was launched.

 

The documents of doctorate by the speciality «Foreign language: two foreign languages» for the Ministry of education and science were prepared under the supervision of doctor of philological sciences and professor Т.Т.Ayapova and by senior teachers and Ph.D. G.О.Seidalieva and Sh.А.Akimbekova.

 

On the base of planned project «Preparation of CLIL teachers and the development of education through innovative centre, the development of multilingual education at the Universities of Kazakhstan with including subject and language innovations» is going to launch the center.

 

The most important part of the department is also the fact that the teachers of the department often participate in preparing translations from the administration.

 

Professors Zh.A.Abuev and T.T.Ayapova arethe membersof National Commission on transition of Kazakh alphabet to Latin script.

The chair of professional foreign languages communication coinciding to the development of XXI century is going to put forward the development of gualitative human factor, also being one of the competitive chair in educational sphere of its university will do all possibilities to the development of university.

 

1185
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Сейдалиева Гулдана Омаровна
Заведующая кафедрой
PhD доктор, Старший преподаватель
ул. Жамбыла 25
 +7(727)291-04-29, 8-702-906-23-77
guldanaseida@mail.ru


Кафедра «Иностранные языки» была основана в 1928 году. В разные годы ею руководили Шварцман В.М., Джумабаева М.Р., Мамытбеков К.М. В период c 1998 по 2015 гг. кафедрой заведовала профессор Мусаева К.С.

 

В 2016 году кафедра была переименована и получила название «Профориентированные языки», ее заведующим был назначен профессор Абуов Ж.А.

 

В 2018 году к кафедре «Профориентированные языки» присоединилась кафедра «Профессиональная иноязычная коммуникация» и за ней окончательно было закреплено название «кафедра «Иностранные языки», на должности заведующего остался Ж.А.Абуов - до сентября 2019 г. Затем заведующей кафедрой была назначена Кущегалинова А.К. В феврале 2020 г. эту должность заняла старший преподаватель Тулегенова М.Б.

 

В настоящее время в штате кафедры состоят 42 преподавателя (16 работают по совместительству, один - по контракту). Среди них два профессора, доктора филологических наук, три доцента, восемь кандидатов наук, один доктор PhD, 18 магистров, старших преподавателей, 10 магистров, преподавателей.

 

Миссия кафедры: Подготовка конкурентоспособных специалистов, обладающих умениями и навыками практического владения разговорно-бытовой речью и языком специальности для активного применения иностранного языка, как в повседневном, так и в профессиональном общении, способных осуществлять непрерывное самообразование и в дальнейшем постоянно повышать свою квалификацию, уровень владения иностранным языком.

 

ППС кафедры, используя инновационные методы обучения, проводит занятия для студентов (1-4 курсов) и магистрантов, обучающихся по специальности «5B011900 - Иностранный язык: два иностранных языка», а также для студентов и магистрантов в институтах Филологии и полиязычного образования, Педагогики и психологии, Истории и права, Математики, физики и информатики, Естествознания и географии, Искусств, культуры и спорта.

 

В 2016 году Независимое Агентство по обеспечению качества в образовании (НАОКО) аккредитовало программы бакалавриата и магистратуры специальности «5B011900 - Иностранный язык: два иностранных языка».

 

Установлены строгие требования к уровню выполнения научных работ студентами и магистрантами, повышена степень дипломных работ и магистерских диссертаций и, соответственно, высоко оценивается их защита.

 

Образовательная программа по специальности «Иностранный язык: два иностранных языка» (авторы: профессор Т.Т.Аяпова, ст. преп. Б.Е.Букабаева и А.Кемелбекова) была представлена МОН РК и получила положительную оценку.

 

С инициативы профессора Аяповой Т.Т. началась работа по подготовке и опубликованию статей в серии «Многоязычное образование и филология иностранных языков» журнала «Вестник».

 

Под руководством Аяповой Т.Т. были подготовлены (ст. преп. Сейдалиевой Г.О. и Акимбековой Ш.А.) документы докторантуры для Министерства образования и науки РК по специальности «Иностранный язык: два иностранных языка».

 

На основе запланированного проекта «Подготовка учителей CLIL и развитие образования с помощью инновационного центра «Развитие полиязычного образования в вузах Казахстана с внедрением предметно-языковой инновации» идёт подготовка к открытию центра. Преподаватели часто принимают участие в подготовке переводов текстов от ректората, что является важной частью работы кафедры.

 

Профессора Ж.А.Абуов и Т.Т.Аяпова являются членами Национальной комиссии по переводу алфавита казахского языка на латинскую графику.

 

Кафедра, в соответствии с реалиями времени, нацелена на развитие и повышение качества человеческого фактора, является конкурентоспособным подразделением в образовательной сфере университета и делает все возможное для достижения новых успехов.

 

11150