қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Satova Akmaral Kulmagambetovna
Head of the department of professional training in «Social Sciences» (Psychology)
Doctor of Psychology, Professor
31,Tole bi street
 +7(701)-537-01-41
satova57@mail.ru

 

The department of professional training for the educational program «Social Sciences (Psychology)» is one of the leading departments of the Abai KazNPU Pedagogy and Psychology Institute, it was created in 1946 at the KazPI named after Abai under Professor I.L.Stychinsky leadership as the first independent psychological department in Kazakhstan.

 

The field of training specialists in the educational program «Social Sciences (Psychology)» has an excellent history of formation and development. At the beginning of the formation of the department stood such outstanding scientists as H. Dosmukhambetov, Sh. Alzhanov, S. Balaubaev, S. Kozhakhmetov, T. Tazhibaev and others. On the way of development of the department in 1967-1985. an important role was played by the Kazakh scientist-psychologist, professor M. M. Mukanov, who headed this department. In subsequent years, the department was headed by Doctor of Psychological Sciences V.K.Shabelnikov, Zh.I. Namazbaeva, O.S. Sangilbayev, R.B.Karimova, A.K.Satova. Currently, the department of professional training for the educational program «Social Sciences (Psychology)» employs leading qualified specialists, including: 5 doctors of psychological sciences, 8 candidates of psychological sciences, associate professors and 15 experienced masters - senior teachers, as well as 3 honorary workers education of the Republic of Kazakhstan and 1 «Best teacher of the university».

 

The educational program «Social Sciences (Psychology)» implements the three-stage training system for «Bachelor-Master-Doctoral PhD»: bachelor psychologists in the specialty «6B03105-Psychology: practical psychologists training», masters of social sciences in the specialty «7M031-Psychology», PhD Doctors in the specialty «8D031-Psychology».

 

The department is an effective training centre for psychologists. The scientific erudition of the teachers, their professional integrity, their outstanding ability to communicate with colleagues and students form the necessary sectoral and cultural environment for the development of young people as competent professionals and holistic individuals. Over the past 10 years, the department has trained and graduated about 1200 highly professional practical psychologists, 100 masters of social sciences for educational organizations, healthcare, law enforcement agencies, penitentiaries, the army, business and other structures of society.

 

The educational program «Social Sciences (Psychology)» is widely in demand by graduates of schools, colleges and universities. In order to increase the attractiveness of the specialty for applicants and increase the enrollment of students, as well as at the wishes of employers in the 2015-2016 academic year by the decision of the Academic Council of Abai KazNPU, 2 specializations were added in the MEP: «Business Psychology» and «Mediation». The first specialization is aimed at developing professional readiness for activities in human resource management in business and economics, the second specialization «Mediation» is aimed at mastering the students of modern technologies for alternative settlement of various kinds of disputes and conflicts.

 

According to the educational program «Social Sciences (Psychology)» in the 2020-2021 academic year, 60 state grants were allocated to the department of professional training «6В03105 - Psychology: practical psychologists training» for the full-time department, the number of students reached 102, which indicates that the educational program is one of the most demanded professions in all spheres of modern social life, the profession of a psychologist places great responsibility in the future on the teaching staff of the professional training department.

 

Students and undergraduates are provided with the opportunity to practice on the objects of professional activity:

- in educational institutions of all kinds and types;

- in sports and creative organizations;

- in healthcare organizations;

- in social services, employment centers;

- in centers for the study of public opinion and political technology;

- at industrial enterprises and business organizations;

- in law enforcement, army and penitentiary institutions.

 

Students in doctoral studies on the educational program «8D031-Psychology» are provided with a foreign scientific consultant, which expands the possibilities of carrying out scientific research at the level of world standards, as well as using the latest developments in the field of psychological sciences in their scientific research.

 

The department of professional training for the educational program «Social Sciences (Psychology)» cooperates with the following state institutions as a base of practices: secondary schools No. 67, 19; gymnasium number 35, 27, 94; school-gymnasium № 148, 62, 12; school-gymnasium № 136 named after M. Dulatov, school-lyceum number 33; the boarding school named after I. Nusipbaev, the center of neurology and rehabilitation "Aspasia"; city children`s polyclinic №7, «Children`s Village SOS»; Department of Internal Affairs of the Almaly region; Regional command "Ontustik" National Guard of the Republic of Kazakhstan, part 7552.

 

 

2205

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Ниетбаева Гульмира Бекеновна
Заведующая кафедрой
Phd доктор, ассоциированный профессор
ул. Толе би, 31
 8-701-719-14-76
mika-argin@mail.ru

 

Отдел профессиональной подготовки по ОП «Социальные науки (Психология)» - один из ведущих отделов Института педагогики и психологии КазНПУ им.Абая, создан в 1946 году в КазПИ им. Абая под руководством профессора И.Л.Стычинского как первый самостоятельный психологический отдел в Казахстане.

 

Сфера подготовки специалистов по данной программе имеет прекрасную историю становления и развития. У ее истоков стояли такие выдающиеся ученые, как Х.Досмухамбетов, Ш.Альжанов, С.Балаубаев, С.Кожахметов, Т.Тажибаев и другие. На пути развития отдела в 1967-1985 гг. важную роль сыграл казахстанский ученый-психолог, профессор М.М.Муканов, возглавлявший отдел. В последующие годы его возглавляли В.К.Шабельников, Ж.И.Намазбаева, О.С.Сангилбаев, Р.Б.Каримова, А.К.Сатова. В настоящее время в отделе работают ведущие квалифицированные специалисты, в том числе: 5 докторов психологических наук, 8 кандидатов психологических наук, доцентов и 15 опытных магистров - старших преподавателей, а также 3 Почетных работника образования РК и 1 «Лучший преподаватель вуза».

 

ОП «Социальные науки (Психология)» осуществляет трехступенчатую систему подготовки кадров «бакалавриат-магистратура-докторантура PhD»: психологов-бакалавров по специальности «6В03105-Психология: подготовка практических психологов», магистров социальных наук по специальности «7М031-Психология», PhD докторов по специальности «8D031-Психология».

 

Отдел является эффективным центром подготовки психологов. Научная эрудиция преподавателей, их профессиональная принципиальность, незаурядные способности общения с коллегами и студентами образуют необходимую отраслевую и культурную среду развития обучающейся молодежи, как компетентных специалистов и целостных личностей. За последние 10 лет кафедра подготовила около 1200 высокопрофессиональных практических психологов, 100 магистров социальных наук для организаций образования, здравоохранения, правоохранительных органов, пенитенциарных заведений, армии, бизнеса и других структур общества.

 

Образовательная программа «Социальные науки (Психология)» широко востребована выпускниками школ, колледжей и вузов. С целью повышения привлекательности специальности для абитуриентов и увеличения набора студентов, а также по пожеланиям работодателей в 2015-2016 учебном году по решению Ученого Совета КазНПУ им. Абая в МОП введены две специализации: «Бизнес-психология» и «Медиация». Первая направлена на формирование профессиональных навыков к деятельности по управлению человеческими ресурсами в бизнесе и экономике, вторая - на овладение обучающимися современными технологиями альтернативного урегулирования различного рода споров и конфликтов.

 

По данной ОП в 2020-2021 учебном году в отдел профессиональной подготовки «6В03105 - Психология: подготовка практических психологов» было выделено 60 государственных грантов на очное отделение, количество обучающихся достигло 102, что свидетельствует о том, что образовательная программа является одной из наиболее востребованных во всех сферах современной жизни, профессия психолога возлагает в будущем большую ответственность на сотрудников и профессорско-преподавательский состав отдела.

 

Студенты и магистранты обеспечиваются возможностью прохождения практики на объектах профессиональной деятельности:

- в организациях образования всех типов и видов;

- в спортивных и творческих организациях;

- в организациях здравоохранения;

- в социальных службах, центрах занятости;

- в центрах изучения общественного мнения и политических технологий;

- на производственных предприятиях и организациях бизнеса;

- в правоохранительных органах, армии и пенитенциарных учреждениях.

 

Обучающиеся в докторантуре по образовательной программе «8D031-Психология» обеспечиваются зарубежным научным консультантом, что расширяет возможности осуществления научной работы на уровне мировых стандартов, а также использования новейших разработок в области психологических наук.

 

Отдел профессиональной подготовки по образовательной программе «Социальные науки (Психология)» сотрудничает с государственными учреждениями в качестве базы практик: общеобразовательные школы №№ 67, 19; гимназии №№ 35, 27, 94; школы-гимназии №№ 148, 62, 12; школа-гимназия №136 имени М.Дулатова, школа-лицей №33; школа-интернат им. И.Нусипбаева, центр неврологии и реабилитации «Aspasia»; городская детская поликлиника №7, «Детская деревня SOS»; управление внутренних дел Алмалинского района; Региональное командование «Онтүстік», Национальная гвардия РК, часть 7552.

 

11986