қазақша · русский · english
 
Educational and Methodological Activity
 
 

CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 6B012 - Early Childhood Education and Care
CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 6В018- Preparation of specialists on social pedagogics and self-cognition 
CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 7M012-Pedagogy of preschool education and training
CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 8D012-Pedagogy of preschool education and training

 

CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 5B010100-Preschool education and training
CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 5B012300-Social pedagogy and self-knowledge 
CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 6M010100-Preschool education and training 2
CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, specialty 6D010100-Preschool education and training 


CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, specialty 5B010100-Preschool education
CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, specialty 5B012300-Social pedagogy and self-knowledge
CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, specialty 6M010100 -Preschool training and education
CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, specialty 6D010100 -Preschool training and education


CED for the 2015/2016 academic year, specialty 6D010100 -Preschool training and education


Professional activity of the kindergarten teacher in the conditions of the updated content of preschool education And scientific and methodical bases of the organization of social and pedagogical work at school 


Republican educational seminar for kindergarten teachers «variable programs used in the education and training of preschool children» 


The Department of preschool education and social pedagogy is producing in the specialties of educational programs of three levels (bachelor - master - doctoral): 5V(6M,6D)010100 - Preschool education and upbringing.


Monitoring the readiness of the Department to the educational process is determined by the requirements reflecting the full range of professional activities of the faculty. In all positions of teaching work, a thorough monitoring and registration of personal documents, compliance with PPP to conduct educational activities in the direction of specialties 5B010100 - Preschool training and education and 5B012300 - Social pedagogic and self-cognition. All the work of the Department is aimed at creating an educational environment, the use of educational technologies, methods and organizational forms that contribute to the formation of the personality of the future preschool teacher and social pedagogue with a basic social culture, the ability to self-development and self-realization. Much attention is paid to the system of teacher training, which is comprehensive and covers all areas of professional activity of a preschool teacher, social pedagogue and teacher of self-knowledge.


The teaching staff of the Department lectures on the subjects of compulsory cycle and elective courses specified in the curriculum of specialty 5B010100-Preschool education and upbringing and 5B012300 - Social pedagogy and self-knowledge. The scientific and pedagogical potential of the Department is represented by doctors of Sciences, professors, candidates of Sciences, associate professors, leading scientists in the field of preschool and social pedagogy and self-knowledge, the authors of textbooks for schools and universities.


To improve the learning process and the quality of training of students at the Department continues to introduce into the educational process of such forms of training as the development of electronic assignments and educational workbooks, electronic laboratory work and business games, electronic test materials. Teachers of the Department are actively using electronic databases, the Internet for operational communication with students in order to prepare for the control works, the management of scientific, course and final qualifying works.

 

Updated education content

651
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
Учебно-методическая деятельность
 
 

 

КЭД на 2019/2020 учебный год по специальности 6В012 - Педагогика дошкольного воспитания и обучения

КЭД на 2019/2020 учебный год по специальности 6В018- Подготовка специалистов по социальной педагогике и самопознанию

КЭД на 2019/2020 учебный год по специальности 7M012 - Педагогика дошкольного воспитания и обучения
КЭД на 2019/2020 учебный год по специальности 8D012 - Педагогика дошкольного воспитания и обучения

 

КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 5В010100 -Дошкольное обучение и воспитание

КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 5В012300 - Социальная педагогика и самопознание

КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 6M010100 -Дошкольное обучение и воспитание
КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 6D010100 -Дошкольное обучение и воспитание

 

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 5В010100 -Дошкольное обучение и воспитание

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 5В012300 - Социальная педагогика и самопознание

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 6M010100 -Дошкольное обучение и воспитание

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 6D010100 -Дошкольное обучение и воспитание

 

КЭД на 2015/2016 учебный год по специальности 6D010100 -Дошкольное обучение и воспитание 


Профессиональная деятельность воспитателя детского сада в условиях обновленного содержания дошкольного образования и Научно-методические основы организации социально-педагогической работы в школе 

 

Республиканский учебно-методический семинар для воспитателей детского сада «вариативные программы используемые при воспитании и обучении детей дошкольного возраста» 

 

Кафедра дошкольного образования и социальной педагогики является выпускающей по специальностям образовательных программ трех уровней (бакалавриат - магистратура - докторантура): 5В(6М,6D)010100 - Дошкольное обучение и воспитание.

 

Мониторинг готовности кафедры к учебному процессу определяется по требованиям, отражающим полный спектр профессиональной деятельности ППС. По всем позициям учебно-методической работы проводится тщательный контроль и учет персональных документов, соответствие ППС ведению образовательной деятельности по направлению специальностей: 5В010100 - Дошкольное обучение и воспитание и 5В012300 - Социальная педагогика и самопознание. Вся работа кафедры направлена на создание учебной среды, использование образовательных технологий, методов и организационных форм, которые способствуют формированию личности будущего воспитателя дошкольного учреждения и социального педагога, обладающих базовой социальной культурой, способностью к саморазвитию и самореализации. Большое внимание уделяется системе профессиональной подготовки учителя, которая носит комплексный характер и охватывает все направления профессиональной деятельности педагога дошкольного учреждения, социального педагога и учителя самопознания.

 

Профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры читаются лекции по учебным дисциплинам обязательного цикла и курсам по выбору, указанным в учебных планах специальности 5В010100 - Дошкольное обучение и воспитание и 5В012300 - Социальная педагогика и самопознание. Научно-педагогический потенциал кафедры представлен докторами наук, профессорами, кандидатами наук, доцентами, ассоциированными профессорами, ведущими учёными в области дошкольной и социальной педагогики и самопознания, авторами учебников для школ и вузов.

 

Для совершенствования процесса обучения и качества подготовки студентов на кафедре продолжается внедрение в учебный процесс таких форм обучения, как разработка электронных заданий и учебных рабочих тетрадей, электронных лабораторных работ и деловых игр, электронных тестовых материалов. Преподавателями кафедры активно используются электронные базы, интернет для оперативной связи со студентами с целью подготовки к контрольным работам, осуществления руководства научными, курсовыми и выпускными квалификационными работами.

 

Обновленное содержание образования

 

Подготовка студентов выпускных курсов к прохождению педагогической практики в условиях дуального обучения в 2019-2020 учебном году

 

4404