қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

The procedure for granting academic leave

 

Students of Abai KazNPU have the right to an academic leave - a period for which students in educational institutions temporarily interrupt their studies for medical reasons and in other exceptional cases.

 

When granting academic leave to a person studying on the basis of a state educational order, the right to further study on the basis of a state educational order remains with him, and the financing of his studies is interrupted (with the exception of financing the costs envisaged for the payment of scholarships in accordance with the established procedure to holders of grants who are in the academic leave on the basis of the conclusion of the medical advisory commission in accordance with paragraph 14 of the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated February 7, 2008 No. 116) for the period of academic leave, which is renewed after its end.

 

When granting academic leave to a student on a paid basis, tuition fees are suspended for the period of academic leave. To obtain an academic leave, the student submits an application addressed to the rector of the university and submits documents confirming the validity of the interruption of training.

 

Academic leave for medical reasons is granted to a student on the basis of:
1.conclusions of the medical advisory commission at the outpatient clinic (hereinafter - MAC) lasting from 6 to 12 months due to illness;
2. Conclusions of the central medical advisory commission at the anti-tuberculosis medical organization in case of tuberculosis disease.

 

Academic leave may also be taken by the student on the basis of:
1. Summons on conscription into the ranks of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the period of conscription for military service in cases established by law;
2. birth, adoption or adoption of a child for up to 3 years in the cases established by law;
3. in other cases stipulated by law.

 

On the basis of the submitted documents, the rector of the university, within three working days, issues an order on granting the student an academic leave with an indication of its start and end dates.

 

A student who has returned from academic leave, before the start of the next academic period, submits an application addressed to the rector of the university and submits a certificate of the MAC about the state of health from the medical organization that observed the patient, with a conclusion about the possibility of continuing education on this educational program - when the student is on academic leave in connection with the disease. The director of the institute, on the basis of the submitted documents, determines the difference in disciplines, the course of study and approves the Individual curriculum of the student in agreement with the office registration. The course of study is determined taking into account the prerequisites according to the same rules as in the case of transfer or restoration of students. On the basis of the submitted documents, the rector of the university, within three working days, issues an order on the withdrawal of the student from academic leave indicating the educational program, course and group.

 

In the event that the date of leaving academic leave or leaving on academic leave does not coincide with the beginning or end of the academic period, then the student, according to the individual schedule, completes all study tasks and gains the points necessary for the admission rating, or is recorded in the summer semester for disciplines according to which made the difference. To eliminate the difference, the student, in parallel with the current training sessions during the academic period, attends all types of training sessions, passes all types of current and midterm control provided for in these disciplines, receives admission and passes the final control during the period of intermediate certification of students according to the Academic calendar.

 

Students - holders of an educational grant - are retrained for free after academic leave, while contract students are paid for.

 

2720

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

Порядок предоставления академического отпуска

 

Обучающиеся КазНПУ имени Абая имеют право на академический отпуск - период, на который обучающиеся в организациях образования временно прерывают свое обучение по медицинским показаниям и в иных исключительных случаях.


При предоставлении академического отпуска лицу, обучающемуся на основе государственного образовательного заказа, право на дальнейшее обучение на основе государственного образовательного заказа сохраняется за ним, и финансирование его обучения прерывается (за исключением финансирования расходов, предусматриваемых на выплату в установленном порядке стипендий обладателям грантов, находящимся в академическом отпуске на основании заключения врачебно-консультативной комиссии в соответствии с пунктом 14 Постановления Правительства РК от 7 февраля 2008 года № 116) на период академического отпуска, которое возобновляется после его окончания.


При предоставлении академического отпуска обучающемуся на платной основе оплата за обучение приостанавливается на период академического отпуска. Для оформления академического отпуска обучающийся подает заявление на имя ректора университета и представляет документы, подтверждающие обоснованность прерывания обучения.


Академический отпуск по медицинским показаниям предоставляется обучающемуся на основании:
1. заключения врачебно-консультативной комиссии при амбулаторно-поликлинической организации (далее - ВКК) продолжительностью от 6 до 12 месяцев по болезни;
2. заключения центральной врачебно-консультативной комиссии при противотуберкулезной медицинской организации в случае болезни туберкулезом.


Академический отпуск может быть предоставлен обучающемуся также на основании:

1. повестки о призыве в ряды Вооруженных Сил РК на период призыва на воинскую службу в установленных законодательством случаях;
2. рождения, усыновления или удочерения ребенка продолжительностью до 3 лет в установленных законодательством случаях;
3. в иных предусмотренных законодательством случаях.


На основании представленных документов ректор университета в течение трех рабочих дней издает приказ о предоставлении обучающемуся академического отпуска с указанием его сроков начала и окончания.


Обучающийся, вернувшийся из академического отпуска, до начала очередного академического периода подает заявление на имя ректора университета и представляет справку ВКК о состоянии здоровья из лечебной организации, наблюдавшей больного, с заключением о возможности продолжения обучения по данной образовательной программе - при нахождении обучающегося в академическом отпуске в связи с болезнью. Директор института на основании представленных документов определяет разницу дисциплин, курс обучения и утверждает ИУП обучающегося по согласованию с офис-регистрацией. Курс обучения определяется с учетом пререквизитов по тем же правилам, что и в случае перевода или восстановления обучающихся. На основании представленных документов ректор университета в течение трех рабочих дней издает приказ о выходе обучающегося из академического отпуска с указанием образовательной программы, курса и группы.


В случае, если дата выхода из академического отпуска или ухода в академический отпуск не совпадает с началом или окончанием академического периода, то обучающийся по индивидуальному графику выполняет все учебные задания и набирает баллы, необходимые для рейтинга допуска, либо записывается в летнем семестре на дисциплины, по которым образовалась разница. Для ликвидации разницы обучающийся параллельно с текущими учебными занятиями в течение академического периода посещает все виды учебных занятий, сдает все виды текущего и рубежного контроля, предусмотренные по данным дисциплинам, получает допуск и сдает итоговый контроль в период промежуточной аттестации обучающихся согласно Академическому календарю.


Обучающиеся - обладатели образовательного гранта - после академического отпуска проходят повторное обучение бесплатно, обучающиеся-договорники - на платной основе.

 

 

6120
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler