қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

Transfer from a paid form of study to an educational grant is carried out during the vacation time if there are vacancies on a competitive basis by the decision of the Republican Competition Commission.


When holding a competition for receiving vacant educational grants in the case of the same indicators of the average grade point, students who have only excellent and good grades (A, A-, B +, B, B- and C + (from January 1 2019)) for the entire period of study. Vacant educational grants remaining after the competitive award of educational grants are awarded by the Commission on a competitive basis within the direction of preparation of the educational program with high average scores. On the basis of the decision of the commission, an order is issued by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan on awarding educational grants.

 

Awarding a vacant grant

The announcement of an open competition is posted on the website (educational portal) of Abai University, indicating the number of vacant educational grants in the context of the direction of training and the course.


The awarding of vacant educational grants is carried out in the following order:

1) Students on a paid basis submit an application addressed to the head of the university;

2) Received applications are considered at a meeting of the Academic Council and the University Meeting of Directors.

3) The university, based on the decision of the Academic Council and Board of Directors, by August 5 and January 25 of the current year, will send a list of applicants for transfer to vacant educational grants to the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan for a decision.

The list is accompanied by copies of the student`s application, decisions of the Academic Council and the Board of Directors, an extract from the student`s transcript, a copy of his identity document, and a certificate of the holder of an educational grant (original) expelled from the university;
4) the authorized body in the field of education considers the received documents in the context of the groups of educational programs, forms and terms of study, taking into account the year of admission, and, with a positive decision, issues an order on awarding a vacant educational grant;
5) on the basis of the order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the issued certificate of awarding an educational grant, the rector of the university issues an order for further training under an educational grant.

 

1172

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

Перевод с платной формы обучения на образовательный грант осуществляется в каникулярное время при наличии вакантных мест на конкурсной основе по решению Республиканской конкурсной комиссии.

 

При проведении конкурса на получение вакантных образовательных грантов в случае одинаковых показателей среднего балла успеваемости преимущественным правом обладают обучающиеся, имеющие оценки только «отлично» и «хорошо» ( А, А-, В+, В, В- и С+ (с 1 января 2019 года)) за весь период обучения. Вакантные образовательные гранты, оставшиеся после конкурсного присуждения образовательных грантов, присуждаются Комиссией на конкурсной основе внутри направления подготовки образовательной программы с высокими средними баллами успеваемости. На основании решения комиссии издается приказ МОН РК о присуждении образовательных грантов.

 

Присуждение вакантного гранта

Объявление об открытом конкурсе размещается на сайте (образовательном портале) КазНПУ имени Абая с указанием количества вакантных образовательных грантов в разрезе направления подготовки кадров и курса.

 

Присуждение вакантных образовательных грантов осуществляется в следующем порядке:

1) обучающиеся на платной основе подают заявление на имя руководителя вуза;

2) поступившие заявления рассматриваются на заседании Ученого совета и Совета директоров университета;

3) вуз на основании решения Ученого совета и Совета директоров в срок до 5 августа и 25 января текущего года направляет список претендентов для перевода на вакантные образовательные гранты в МОН РК для принятия решения.

К списку прилагаются копии заявления обучающегося, решения Ученого совета и Совета директоров, выписка из транскрипта обучающегося, копия документа, удостоверяющего его личность, и свидетельство обладателя образовательного гранта (подлинник), отчисленного из университета;

4) уполномоченный орган в области образования рассматривает поступившие документы в разрезе групп образовательных программ, форм и сроков обучения с учетом года поступления и при положительном решении издает приказ о присуждении вакантного образовательного гранта;

5) на основании приказа МОН РК и выданного свидетельства о присуждении образовательного гранта ректор университета издает приказ на дальнейшее обучение по образовательному гранту.

 

5789