қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

The research work of the department includes two interrelated areas: research work of teaching staff and teaching activities. These directions will allow to improve the system of scientific training and pedagogical staff on Bachelor, Master and PhD doctoral studies, covering up-to-date problems of pedagogy and psychology.


During the existence of the chair, the teaching staff took part in scientific projects at various levels:
- fundamental and applied research projects financed by MES of RK;
- projects financed by international organizations;
- financed by the republican budget;
- university-funded scientific research projects.

Project scientific research works were conducted on various topics: 2009-2011- «Scientific and pedagogical bases of modernization of training of special teachers in conditions of credit technology of education»; 2012-2015 - «Theoretical and methodological bases of professional development of scientific and pedagogical staff at the stage of post-graduate education». The project «Modernization and development of curricula in pedagogy and educational management in the countries of Central Asia» (2014-2016) was developed by the international organization TEMPUS at the department. For the period 2018-2020 a fundamental scientific research is conducted under the guidance of Professor Abdigapbarova U.M. on the topic «Dual-oriented learning - as a condition for improving the professional preparation of a future teacher» within the framework of the state program «Mangilik El», financed by MES of RK.


The teachers of the chair carry out various works within the framework of the project activity. They are: Professor, psychologist Sangilbayev O.S. has worked as an editorial worker on the project «100 textbooks» since 2018, professor N.N. Khan is an expert of the Republican scientific-methodical projects on the topic of «Development of Methodological Vocational Pedagogues of the Republic of Kazakhstan», she was a member of the commission on the nomination «Scientists and Specialists in the Development of Science and Technology» of the section «Pedagogy and Psychology» on the appointment of the state scientific grant in Astana.


Since 2017, the sphere of research projects has been developing on an international scale. The project is being implemented with the Moscow City State University (Russia) under the program for evaluating the quality of education within the framework of the consortium of the chair staf; the MEVLANA project (Turkey), head of the chair, professor Kosherbaeva A.N. is invited to lecture in the higher educational institutions of Turkey in 2018-2019 academic year.

 

Special attention at the show successful results is paid to the issue of textbooks and teaching aids for specialties. Teachers of the chair are actively involved in the publication of textbooks and teaching aids for secondary schools, students of higher educational institutions and institutions of secondary vocational education: Professors A.N. Kosherbaeva, N.N. Khan under the heading of MES RK published textbooks «Pedagogy» and «Education magement» in English; Professor U.M. Abdigapbarova - the author of textbooks and workbooks «Self-knowledge» for the 4th and 9th grades of secondary schools; professor B.A. Turgunbaeva published a textbook and an educational complex «Literary reading» for the 4th grade of secondary schools in the «Almatykitap» publishing house.


Professors of the chair O.S. Sangilbayev, K.Zh. Aganina, L.O. Sarsenbayeva, T.N. Zhundybaeva, M.A. Absatova, G.O. Abdullaeva are the authors of textbooks and teaching aids for students of higher educational institutions.


The department successfully operates an advanced scientific and methodological seminar. Topics of the seminar are determined in accordance with the directions of scientific activity of the faculty of the department and the university. The seminar organizes international academic readings with the participation of foreign professors. The seminar is characterized by multidimensional activities and is a powerful incentive for the research work of young scientists and researchers.


For many years of activity, well-known domestic and foreign scientists, international experts on topical issues of pedagogy, psychology and education - A. Irsaliev, Guchlu (Turkey), V. Torgamadze (Latvia), and others - spoke at the seminars. The seminar became a platform for scientific discussions and analysis of doctoral and master studies. On the recommendation of the scientific and methodological seminar, doctoral students of the chair come out to defend their thesis at the doctoral council for the award of an academic degree Doctor PhD.


The faculty of the department closely cooperate with various scientific organizations, foreign higher educational institutions of the USA, Canada, Latvia, Austria. Long-standing partnerships are developing: Lithuanian University of Economics; Gdansk University in Poland; Taras Shevchenko Kiev National University; Gazi University in Turkey; Moscow State Pedagogical University; Diozese Linz Private Pedagogical University in Austria and others. The professors of these universities are foreign scientific leaders of doctoral students of the department. In accordance with the bilateral agreement, doctoral students and undergraduates of the department annually undergo scientific internships at these universities, improve knowledge, and gather information on their research work.


The department cooperates with Nazarbayev University, the National Center for Advanced Studies «Orleu». Teachers, undergraduates and doctoral students of the department annually increase their scientific potential in foreign universities (Germany, Austria, USA, Turkey, etc.). In the period 2012-2015, being the owner of the presidential scholarship «Bolashak», Professor A.N. Kosherbaeva completed a scientific internship and studied at the Brunel University in London, at the International University of Barcelona, and was the head of the cultural and educational center in Turkey.


A number of professors, teachers of the chair work as members of the editorial board of journals abroad and in Kazakhstan: Professor B.A. Turgunbayeva is a member of the editorial board of the journals «Kazakhstan school», «Bulletin of the Chelyabinsk University», «Pedagogy and Psychology» of the Gdansk University of Poland, and Professor N.N. Khan is a member of the editorial board of the journal «Pedagogy and Psychology», which is published at Abai KazNPU.


Bachelors, undergraduates and doctoral students of the chair show successful results; they participate in various international and national conferences of the near and far abroad, are holders of presidential scholarships, and win prizes in annual republican competitions, subject republican competitions and SRWS.

 

The Department of pedagogy and psychology works closely with other universities

 

Lectures of foreign scientific professor Rimantas Zhelvis

 

Seminar-conference «Network of research and technology of education and summer school»

 

2nd Republican conference of the teachers and scientists «Dual training in the pedagogical education: experience, approaches, problems»

 

2016/2017 academic year SMC Shool-College-University continues active work


 

545
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

Научно-исследовательский труд кафедры включает два взаимосвязанных направления: научно-исследовательская работа ППС и обучающая деятельность. Направления научно-исследовательской работы кафедры охватывают актуальные вопросы педагогики и психологии, ориентированы на улучшение системы подготовки научно-педагогических кадров – бакалавров, магистров и PhD-докторов.

 

За время существования кафедры профессорско-преподавательский состав принимал участие в научных проектах различного уровня:

- фундаментальные и прикладные научно- исследовательские, финансируемые МОН РК;

- финансируемые международными организациями;

- финансируемые за счет республиканского бюджета;

- научно-исследовательские, финансируемые университетом.

 

Так, были проведены проектные научные исследования по таким темам, как: «Научно-педагогические основы модернизации подготовки специальных педагогов в условиях кредитной технологии обучения» (2009-2011 гг.); «Теоретико-методологические основы профессионального развития научно-педагогических кадров на этапе послевузовского образования» (2012-2015 гг.) По линии международной организации TEMPUS на кафедре разрабатывался проект«Модернизация и развитие учебных программ по педагогике и образовательному менеджменту в странах Центральной Азии» (2014-2016 гг.) В рамках государственной программы «Мәңгілік ел», под руководством профессора У.М. Абдигапбаровой проводится (2018-2020 гг.) фундаментальное научное исследование «Дуально-ориентированное обучение как условие совершенствования профессиональной подготовки будущего учителя», финансируемое МОН РК.

 

Преподаватели кафедры успешно осуществляют различные работы в русле проектной деятельности: профессор, доктор психолог. наук О.С. Сангильбаев в 2018 г. участвовал в качестве редактора перевода в проекте «100 лучших книг», профессор Н.Н. Хан выступала рецензентом в научно-методическом проекте «Методический вернисаж педагогов дополнительного образования РК», была членом комиссии в номинации «Ученые и специалисты в области развития науки и техники» раздела «Педагогика и психология» о назначении государственного научного гранта в Астане.

 

С 2017 г. сфера научно-исследовательских проектов развивается в международном масштабе. В рамках консорциума ППС кафедры осуществляется проект с Московским городским государственным университетом (Россия) по программе оценки качества образования. По проекту Mevlana (Turkey) зав. кафедрой, профессор А.Н. Кошербаева приглашена в 2018-2019 уч./г. читать лекции в высшие учебные заведения Турции.

 

Особое внимание на кафедре уделяется выпуску учебников и методических пособий по специальностям. Преподаватели кафедры принимают активное участие в издании учебников и учебных пособий для средних школ, студентов высших учебных заведений и учреждений среднего профессионального образования: д.п.н., профессора А.Н. Кошербаева, Н.Н. Хан под грифом МОН РК выпустили на английском языке учебники «Pedagogy» и «Education magement»; профессор У.М. Абдигапбарова – автор учебников и рабочих тетрадей «Самопознание» для 4-го и 9-го классов общеобразовательных школ; д.п.н., профессор Б.А. Тургунбаева выпустила в издательстве «Алматыкітап» учебник и учебно-методический комплекс «Литературное чтение» для 4-го класса общеобразовательных школ.

 

Профессора кафедры О.С. Сангилбаев, К.Ж. Аганина, Л.О. Сарсенбаева, Т.Н. Жундыбаева, М.А. Абсатова, Г.О. Абдуллаева являются авторами учебников и учебных пособий для студентов высших учебных заведений.

 

На кафедре успешно функционирует расширенный научно-методологический семинар. Темы семинара определяются в соответствии с направлениями научной деятельности ППС кафедры и университета. В рамках семинара организуются международные академические чтения с участием зарубежных профессоров. Семинар характеризуется многоаспектной деятельностью и выступает мощным стимулом научно-исследовательский работы молодых ученых и исследователей.

 

За многие годы деятельности на семинарах выступали известные отечественные и зарубежные ученые, международные эксперты по актуальным вопросам педагогики, психологии и образования – А. Ирсалиев, Гучлу (Турция), В. Торгамадзе (Латвия) и др. Семинар стал площадкой для научных дискуссий, обсуждений и анализа докторских и магистерских исследований. По рекомендации научно-методологического семинара докторанты кафедры выходят на защиту диссертации на докторском совете по присвоению академической степени Доктор PhD.

 

Преподаватели кафедры тесно сотрудничают с различными научными организациями, зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями США, Канады, Латвии, Австрии. Развиваются давние партнерские отношения: Литовский Эдукологический Университет; Гданьский Университет в Польше; Киевский национальный университет им. Тараса Шевченко; Университет Гази в Турции; Московский государственный педагогический университет; Частный педагогический университет им. Диозесе Линц в Австрии и др. Профессора этих университетов являются зарубежными научными руководителями докторантов кафедры. В соответствии с двусторонним соглашением, докторанты и магистранты кафедры ежегодно проходят научные стажировки в этих университетах, совершенствуют знания, собирают информацию по своей исследовательской работе.

 

Кафедра осуществляет сотрудничество с Назарбаев университетом, Национальным центром повышения квалификации «Орлеу». Преподаватели, магистранты и докторанты кафедры ежегодно повышают свой научный потенциал в зарубежных вузах (Германия, Австрия, США, Турции и др.). В период 2012-2015 гг., будучи обладателем президентской стипендии «Болашак», профессор А.Н. Кошербаева прошла научную стажировку и обучалась в Brunel University Лондона, в международном университете Барселоны, являлась руководителем культурно-образовательного центра в Турции.

 

Ряд профессоров – преподавателей кафедры работают в качестве членов редакционной коллегии журналов за рубежом и в Казахстане: профессор Б.А. Тургунбаева является членом редколлегии журналов «Казахстанская школа», «Вестник Челябинского университета», «Педагогика и психология» Гданьского университета Польши, а профессор Н.Н. Хан – член редакционной коллегии журнала «Педагогика и психология», который выпускается в КазНПУ им. Абая.

 

Успешными показателями отличаются бакалавры, магистранты и докторанты кафедры, которые участвуют в различных международных и республиканских конференциях ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, являются обладателями президентской стипендии, занимают призовые места в ежегодных республиканских конкурсах, предметных республиканских олимпиадах и НИРС.

 

Обучающиеся ОП «Педагогика и психология» получают дипломы республиканских конкурсов

 

Кафедра педагогики и психологии тесно сотрудничает с другими университетами

 

Лекции зарубежного ученого, профессора Римантаса Желвиса

 

Семинар-конференция «Сеть исследований и технологий обучения и летней школы»

 

Вторая республиканская конференция учителей и ученых «Дуальное обучение в педагогическом образовании: опыт, приемы, проблемы»

 

2016/2017 учебный год НМК продолжает вести активную работу

 

2511