қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Ilyassova Nagima Abzelbekkyzy
Head of the Chair
Doctor of philological sciences, professor
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-747-236-75-37
kafedra20@list.ru


Department of Kazakh Language and Literature named after Academician S. Kirabayev works in a new way, preserving the traditions

 

The Department of Kazakh Language and Literature named after Academician S. Kirabayev of the Institute of Philology and Multilingual Education of Abai KazNPU is a fundamental department that trains specialists at the bachelor`s, master`s and doctoral studies on educational programs «Kazakh language and literature», «Kazakh language and literature in schools with a non-Kazakh language of instruction», «Literary Studies», «Philology», «Turkology».

 

In the 2020/2021 academic year, 769 bachelors, 85 undergraduates, and 36 doctoral students are studying in the specialties of the department. Total-890 people.

 

The history of the Department dates back to the opening of the university in 1928, as the «Kazakh State University». The «Linguistic and Pedagogical Department», which was headed by A. Baitursynov (1928-1929) and K. Zhubanov (1932-1937), was divided into separate Departments in 1937, dealing with the teaching of the Kazakh language and literature.

 

The Department has made an invaluable contribution to the development of science and education of the Kazakh language and literature. Many statesmen and public figures, famous poets and writers, literary figures and journalists studied here in earlier times.

 

In the 2018-2019 academic year, the Departments of Theory and Methodology of the Kazakh language, Kazakh literature and practical languages named after Serik Kirabayev were united, the Department of Kazakh Language and Literature named after S. Kirabayev was created.

 

The teaching staff of the Department works in accordance with the development strategy of the university. Online courses, educational work on the concept of «The man of integrity» of the Great Abai are conducted.

 

In the study of the Kazakh language and literature, small schools, textbooks and teaching aids for inclusive education have been prepared, and professional development courses have been organized as part of a renewed program of educational content, functional literacy and modern pedagogical paradigms.

 

Teachers of the Department are authors of educational standards, standard training programs and textbooks for secondary schools and secondary special and higher educational institutions approved by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

The Department has scientific and educational club «Soztanym», the scientific circle «Til-tanym», a cultural and educational club «Umai», youth theatre arts «Filard», literary creative Association of arts named after Saken Seifullin, science club named after Kazhym Zhumaliyev.

 

The Department maintains close relations in international relations from the University of Firat of Turkish Republic, Istanbul University, University of Marmara, Ege University, Kirsehir University, Beijing National Central University of PCR, the Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University of Kyrgyz Republic, Chirchiq State Pedagogical Institute of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Hanguk University of the Republic of Korea, Poznan University named after A. Mickiewicz of the Republic of Poland.

 

The staff of the Department of Kazakh Language and Literature named after Academician S. Kirabayev continues the great path started by A. Baitursynov, working hard on the development of Kazakh Science and education.

 

To date, the staff of the Department adequately continues the scientific, educational and methodological work founded by the older generation. Currently, the Department consists of 13 Professors, 14 Doctors of Science, 15 Associate professors, 23 Candidates of Science, 3 PhD, and qualified senior teachers.

 

Department history

2415

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Ильясова Нагима Абзелбековна
Заведующая кафедрой
Доктор филологических наук, профессор
пр. Достык,13
 8-747-236-75-37
kafedra20@list.ru

 

Кафедра казахского языка и литературы имени академика С.Кирабаева работает по-новому, сохраняя традиции

 

Кафедра казахского языка и литературы имени академика С.Кирабаева Института филологии и полиязычного образования КазНПУ имени Абая - фундаментальная кафедра, которая готовит специалистов на уровне бакалавриата, магистратуры и докторантуры по образовательным программам «Казахский язык и литература», «Казахский язык и литература в школах с неказахским языком обучения», «Литературоведение», «Филология», «Тюркология».

 

В 2020/2021 учебном году по специальностям кафедры обучаются 769 бакалавров, 85 магистрантов, 36 докторантов. Всего - 890 человек.

 

История кафедры берет свое начало с момента открытия университета в 1928 году. Лингвистико-педагогическое отделение, которым руководили А.Байтурсынов (1928-1929 гг.) и К.Жубанов (1932-1937 гг.) в 1937 году было разделено на отдельные кафедры, занимающиеся вопросами преподавания казахского языка и литературы.

 

Кафедра внесла неоценимый вклад в развитие науки и образования, преподавания казахского языка и литературы. Здесь в свое время учились многие государственные и общественные деятели, известные поэты и писатели, литераторы, журналисты.

 

В 2018-2019 учебном году были объединены кафедры теории и методики казахского языка, казахской литературы и практических языков имени С.Кирабаева, создана кафедра казахского языка и литературы имени С.Кирабаева.

 

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры работает в соответствии со стратегией развития университета. Проводятся онлайн-курсы, воспитательная работа по концепции «Полноценный человек» великого Абая.

 

По изучению казахского языка и литературы подготовлены малокомплектные школы, учебники и учебно-методические пособия для инклюзивного образования, организованы курсы повышения квалификации в рамках обновленной программы содержания образования, функциональной грамотности, современных педагогических парадигм.

 

Преподаватели кафедры являются авторами образовательных стандартов, типовых учебных программ и учебников, учебных пособий для средних общеобразовательных школ и средних специальных, высших учебных заведений, утвержденных МОН РК.

 

При кафедре функционируют научно-познавательный клуб «Созтаным», научный кружок «Тил-таным», культурно-познавательный клуб «Умай», молодежный театр искусств «Filard», литературное творческое объединение искусств имени Сакена Сейфуллина, научный кружок имени Кажыма Жумалиева.

 

Кафедра поддерживает тесные международные отношения с университетом Фырата Турецкой Республики, Стамбульским университетом, Университетом Мармары, университетом Эге, университетом Кыршехир, Пекинским Национальным Центральным университетом КНР, Кыргызско-турецким университетом Манаса Кыргызской Республики, Чирчикским государственным педагогическим институтом Республики Узбекистан, университетом Хангук Республики Корея, Познанским университетом имени А.Мицкевича Республики Польша.

 

Коллектив кафедры казахского языка и литературы имени академика С.Кирабаева продолжает великий путь, начатый А.Байтурсыновым, упорно трудясь над развитием казахской науки и образования.

 

Сегодня коллектив кафедры достойно продолжает научную, учебно-методическую работу, основанную старшим поколением. В настоящее время в составе кафедры работают 13 профессоров, 14 докторов наук, 15 доцентов, 23 кандидата наук, 3 PhD и квалифицированные старшие преподаватели.


История кафедры

 

9917