қазақша · русский · english
Requistion of MES RK for doctoral candidates

Аktobe State University named after K.Zhubanov

Аlmaty University of Power Engineering and Telecommunications

Аltay Botanical Garden

Аrkalyk State Pedagogical Institute named after Y. Altynsarin

Аtyrau State University named after  H. Dosmukhamedov

Аktobe University named after S. Baishev

East Kazakhstan University named after S. Amanzholov 

State University named after K.Shakarim

Almaty Humanitarion Technical University

Zhetysu Statae university named after I. Zhansugurov

Kazakh State Women Pedagogical University 

West Kazakhstan Agrotechnical University named after Zhangyr Khan

Semey State Medical University

Makhambet Utemisov West Kazakhstan University 

West Kazakhstan Engineering and Humanities University

Innovative University of Eurasia

Institute of Mathematics

Кazakh Academy of Sport and Tourism 

Kazakh Academy of Transports and Communications named after M.Tynyshpaev

Kazakh Humanitarian Juridical Innovative  University. Semey city

Kazakh Humanities and Law University

Каzah National Pedagogical University named after Abai

Каzakh National Technical University named after K. Satbayev

al-Farabi Kazakh National University

Kazakh University of Technology and Business

Kazakh University, Finance and International Trade

Каraganda State Industrial University

Каraganda State Medical University

Каraganda Economic University

Karaganda State University named after academician E. Buketov

Kazakh - american Free University

Kokshetau State university named after Sh. Ualikhanov

Caspian State University Technologies and Engineering named after Sh. Yessenov

Кostanay Engineering Economic University named after M. Dulatov

Кokshetau University named after Abai Myrzakhmetov 

Коstanay State Pedagogical Institute

Кostanay State University named after A. Baitursynov

Кazakhstan - Russian Medical University

КKostanay Social and Technical University named after Zulkhaynar Aldamzhar

Кazakh Academy of Finance and Economics. Semey city

Pavlodar state Pedagogical Institute

S. Toraighyrov Pavlodar State University

North Kazakhstan State   University named after M. Kozybayev

Kyzylorda State University named after Korkyt Ata

Тaraz State Pedagogical Institute

Таraz State University named after M. Dulatov

Тaraz Innovative and Humanitarian University

Financial Academy of Asatana city

South Kazakhstan State University named after M. Saparbayev

South Kazakhstan State Pedagogical Institute

South Kazakhstan State University named after M. Auezov