қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Zhampeisova Korlan Kabykenovna
Head of the department of dissection of the pedagogical cycle at the university
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 291-19-81, 8-701-726-77-21
khorlan_17@mail.ru

 

The history of the creation of the department of disciplines of the pedagogical cycle at the university is inseparable from all the transformations that took place during the 90-year development of Abai KazNPU.

 

In 1976, at the Department of Pedagogy, a laboratory «Scientific foundations of the educational process in a pedagogical institution» was created, and KazPI named after Abai was designated as the leading university for the program of scientific research related to teacher training. Kazakhstani researchers of this direction were included in the all-union program «Teacher».

 

At the department, there were laboratories on the problems of higher schools, ethnopedagogy and the history of pedagogy, as well as a methodological seminar on topical issues of pedagogy.

 

Scientific and methodological complexes (SMC) have been opened in Almaty schools: on the problems of higher education, general education schools, on issues of ideological and moral education.

 

In 1992, on the basis of the Department of Pedagogy, the first in the Republic specialized council D 14.05.01 was opened for awarding the scientific degree of Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences in the specialty 13.00.01 - Theory and History of Pedagogy, and then Ethnopedagogy.

 

The historical significance of this dissertation council is special. For the first time in independent Kazakhstan, the number of doctors of pedagogical sciences, curators and scientific consultants of Abai KazNPU.

 

Under the program of fundamental research of the international research project «Methodology and theory of reforming vocational education and the formation of a creative personality of a future specialist» with the participation of scientists of the department, the concepts «Continuous pedagogical education», «Higher pedagogical education» were developed. education. «The main goal of the concept is to prepare a teacher of a new formation: a spiritually-moral, responsible, active, developed, professionally competent, creative person.

 

The concept proposes the goals and objectives of higher pedagogical education, requirements for the professional training of teachers of a new formation, a structural-content model of teacher training, that is, a system of training teachers capable of solving professional problems at a new level, including 12-year secondary education.

 

During the implementation of specific steps outlined in the concepts, professors and teachers of the State Educational Standard of Education in pedagogical disciplines «Introduction to the pedagogical profession», «History of schools and human pedagogical thought», «Pedagogy», «Methods of educational work», pedagogical practice of the developed curricula. The new generation has published the textbook «Pedagogy» in 3 editions in Kazakh and Russian languages. The value and advantage of this textbook is that it examines the issues of school pedagogy in the context of the entire pedagogical process. The content of lectures in the pedagogical process is based on personal and subject-subject approaches.

 

The results of the department`s research are aimed at improving the qualifications of future teachers by holding international scientific, theoretical and practical conferences.

 

Over the years, the teaching staff of the department have prepared a number of teaching aids and textbooks: «Theory and technology of the implementation of the entire pedagogical process», «Theory and practice of socialization of future specialists»; Ethnopedagogy; «Professional orientation of modern students», others.

 

History of the department of disseptations of the pedagogical cycle at the university

1968

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Колумбаева Шолпан Жаксыбаевна
Руководитель отдела дисцеплин педагогического цикла по университет
Кандидат педагогических наук, доцент, профессор КазНПУ им.Абая
ул.Казыбек би, 30
 8-708-654-78-35
kolumb_09@mail.ru

 

История создания Отдела дисциплин педагогического цикла по университету неотделима от всех преобразований, которые совершались на протяжении 90-летнего развития КазНПУ имени Абая.

 

В 1976 году при кафедре педагогики была создана лаборатория «Научные основы учебно-воспитательного процесса в педвузе», а КазПИ им. Абая был обозначен головным вузом по программе научных исследований, связанных с подготовкой школьных учителей. Казахстанские исследователи этого направления вошли в общесоюзную программу «Учитель».

 

На кафедре действовали лаборатории по проблемам высшей школы, этнопедагогики и истории педагогики, а также методический семинар по актуальным вопросам педагогики. В школах Алматы открыты научно-методические комплексы (НМК): по проблемам высшей школы, общеобразовательной школы, по вопросам идейно-нравственного воспитания.

 

В 1992 году на базе кафедры педагогики был открыт первый в республике специализированный совет Д 14.05.01 по присуждению ученой степени доктора педагогических наук по специальности «13.00.01-Теория и история педагогики», а затем и этнопедагогики.

 

Историческое значение этого диссертационного совета особенное. Впервые в независимом Казахстане увеличилось количество докторов педагогических наук, кураторов и научных консультантов КазНПУ им. Абая.

 

По программе фундаментальных исследований международного исследовательского проекта «Методология и теория реформирования профессионального образования и формирования творческой личности будущего специалиста» с участием ученых кафедры разработаны концепции «Непрерывное педагогическое образование», «Высшее педагогическое образование». Основная цель - подготовить учителя новой формации: духовно-нравственного, ответственного, активного, развитого, профессионально грамотного, творческого человека.

 

В концепциях предлагаются цели и задачи высшего педагогического образования, требования к профессиональной подготовке учителей новой формации, структурно-содержательная модель подготовки учителей, то есть система подготовки педагогов, способных решать профессиональные задачи на новом уровне, в том числе - 12-летнее среднее образование.

 

В ходе реализации конкретных шагов, изложенных в концепциях, профессора и преподаватели ГОСО по педагогическим дисциплинам «Введение в педагогическую профессию», «История школы и педагогической мысли человека», «Педагогика», «Методы воспитательной работы», разработали учебные программы и правила педагогической практики студентов. Новое поколение ППС подготовило учебник «Педагогика» в 3-х изданиях на казахском и русском языках. Ценность и преимущество этого учебника в том, что он рассматривает вопросы школьной педагогики в контексте всего педагогического процесса. Содержание лекций в педагогическом процессе строится на личностном и предметно-практичесом подходах.

 

Результаты исследований кафедры направлены на повышение квалификации будущих учителей путем проведения международных научно-теоретических и практических конференций.

 

За эти годы ППС кафедры подготовил ряд учебных пособий и учебников: «Теория и технология реализации всего педагогического процесса», «Теория и практика социализации будущих специалистов»; «Этнопедагогика»; «Профессиональная направленность современных студентов» и другие.

 

История отдела дисцеплин педагогического цикла по университета

 

6830