қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

STEM Technology Lab

 

STEM The technology lab has been operating since the beginning of 2018. The main task of the laboratory is to carry out research activities in order to:

- Improving the quality of higher education and further professional education (hereinafter referred to as pre- and in-service) by accumulating the best practices of educational organizations, as well as creating conditions for the professional development of teaching staff, using in the learning process modern material, technical and methodological base in the field of educational mechatronics, robotics and other types of technical creativity;

- Ensuring mass and quality implementation of innovations, accelerated development of educational mechatronics, robotics and other types of technical creativity for education and training of future teachers in the developing economy of Kazakhstan.


The main platform for the implementation of these goals is the laboratory-practical complex of the laboratory, which includes the following areas:
- Picryptographic systemsді and artificial intelligence programming;
- Rspeed measurement systems;
- Mechatronics.


To implement the tasks set, the laboratory performs the following functions:

1) Development and implementation of educational programs based on pre-school institutions.
2) Formation of a modern educational environment for the implementation of educational programs that include material and technical, educational and methodological, informational, personnel and other types of support for educational activities (including in the network form).

3) Development of laboratory and practical modules of online educational programs of higher education institutions (bachelor`s and master`s degrees - including in the online form) for training teachers in the field of educational mechatronics, robotics and other types of technical creativity and providing the organization of applied research, as well as experimental design, design and survey work on the basis of the Laboratory and implementation ;

4) Developmentand implementation of laboratory and practical modules of network educational programs (retraining and advanced training) EP for teachers of general, additional and professional education using network resources based on pre-school institutions;

5) Universitet resursstaryn koldanajoint holding of conferences, webinars, master classes, competitions and other events with partners for teachers of general, additional and professional education on the topic of laboratories using the resources of the university;

6) Testing and expertise of new educational products for their (ready-made) replication in mass practice;

7) Creation of an information portal , formation of a target group of a consumer segment using network resources.

 

173

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

Лаборатория технологий STEM

 

Технологическая лаборатория STEM работает с начала 2018 года. Основной ее задачей является осуществление научно-исследовательских работ с целью:

- Улучшения качества высшего образования и дополнительного профессионального образования (далее-до и до) за счет накопления лучшего опыта организаций образования, а также создания условий для повышения квалификации педагогических кадров, использования в процессе обучения современной материально-технической и методологической базы в области учебной мехатроники, робототехники и других видов технического творчества;
- Обеспечения массового и качественного внедрения инноваций, ускоренного развития учебной мехатроники, робототехники и других видов технического творчества для воспитания и подготовки будущих педагогических кадров в развивающейся экономике РК.


Основной площадкой для реализации этих целей является лабораторно-практический комплекс лаборатории, который включает следующие направления:
- Робототехнические системы и программирование искусственного интеллекта;
- Системы измерения роботов;
- Мехатроника.


Для реализации поставленных задач лаборатория выполняет следующие функции:

1) Разработка и реализация образовательных программ на базе ДОУ.
2) Формирование современной образовательной среды для реализации образовательных программ, включающих материально-техническое, учебно-методическое, информационное, кадровое и другие виды обеспечения образовательной деятельности (в том числе в сетевой форме).

3) Разработка лабораторно-практических модулей сетевых образовательных программ (бакалавриат, магистратура - в том числе в сетевой форме) для подготовки педагогов в области учебной мехатроники, робототехники и других видов технического творчества и обеспечивающих организацию прикладных научно-исследовательских работ, а также опытно-конструкторских, проектно-изыскательских работ;

4) Разработка и реализация лабораторно-практических модулей сетевых образовательных программ (переподготовка и повышение квалификации) ООП для педагогов общего, дополнительного и профессионального образования с использованием сетевых ресурсов на базе ДОУ;

5) Совместное проведение конференций, вебинаров, мастер-классов, соревнований и других мероприятий с партнерами для педагогов общего, дополнительного и профессионального образования по теме лаборатории с использованием ресурсов у университета;

6) Апробация и экспертиза новых образовательных продуктов для их (уже готовых) тиражирования в массовую практику;

7) Создание информационного портала, формирование целевой группы сегмента потребителей с использованием сетевых ресурсов.

 

83