қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Abisheva Saule Dzhunusovna
Head of the Chair
Doctor of Philology, professor
Dostyk av. 13
 +7(727)-291-56-90
lingv-lit@mail.ru, s.abisheva@mail.ru

 Zhumagulova Bakitgul Sakenovna
Professor
Doctor of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-707-222-92-23
bakitgul@inbox.ru

 Kazhigaliyeva Gulmira Abzalkhanovna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-304-34-76
kazhigaliyevagu@mail.ru

 Mussatayeva Manatkul Shayakhmetovna
Professor
Doctor pf Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-777-574-92-60
mussatayeva@mail.ru

 Safronova Luydmila Vasilievna
Professor
Doctor of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-322-26-83
dinass2002@mail.ru

 Choi Alla Alexandrovna

Doctor of pedagogical sciences, professor
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-702- 341- 57- 49
tsoy_allla_tjo @ mail.ru

 Shaybakova Damina Disingaleevna
Professor
Doctor of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-705-188-64-79
damina@rambler.ru

 Shakhanova Rosalinda Ashirbaevna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-731-20-97
lindaros@mail.ru

 Abaieva Madina Kabulovna

Candidate of philological sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-382-05-34
madina_abaeva@mail.ru

 Bekisheva Ryszhan Ibraevna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-702-110-11-80
zhenis_bekishev@mail.ru

 Lomova Elena Alexsandrovna

Candidate of philological sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-722-89-53
elena_lomova_@mail.ru

 Maimakova Almagul Dildinovna

Candidate of Philological Sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
  8-701-765-99-61
amaimakova@mail.ru

 Polyak Zinaida Naumovna

Candidate of philological sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
 +7(727) 243-07-97 , 8-777-328-30-05
zinaida-polyak@yandex.ru

 Tsyrenzhapova Galina Gomboyevna

Candidate of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-777-005-62-96
gtsyrenzhapova@mail.ru

 Baishukurova Gulnur Zholaushibaevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-570-31-23
baishukurova@mail.ru

 Khavaydarova Mehirnisa Marsovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-701-742-43-46
khavaydarova@mail.ru

 Polyak Dina Mironovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-747-910-01-77
vladmirtseva.dina@mail.ru

 Smagulova Bakyt Abayevna

Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave., 13

 Ibrayeva Zhanarka Bakibayevna
Associate professor
Candidate of philological sciences

 Bokhanova Aygul Serikbayevna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Dostyk ave., 13

 Nurbayeva Aida Mukhtarovna
Senior teacher
PhD doctor
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-705-888-88-48
nurbayeba.aida@bk.ru

 Sabirova Dina Altaevna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-705-719-03-28
dinasabirova_84.kz@mail.ru

 Serikova Samal Kairzhanovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-701-213-82-39
samalserikova@mail.ru

 Tuleubaeva Mayra Esenovna
University Associate Professor
Master
Dostyk ave., 13

 Esimbek Saule Іzіmuhankyzy
Senior teacher
Master
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-478-80-90
saule_45@mail.ru

 Ongarbayeva Aliya Tynysovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-481-65-23
aliyaong@mail.ru

 Tokhtamova Raushangul Kurbanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-747-257-33-10
tokhtamova@mail.ru

 Shintemirova Almagul Malgazhdarovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-775-131-20-26
almagul_shyntemirova@mail.ru

 Kazmagambetova Amankul Saduakasovna
Senior Lecturer

Dostyk av. 13
 8-701-758-12-28
amankulkazmagambetova@yandex.kz

 Kokenova Zakira Konysbekovna
Senior Lecturer

Dostyk ave., 13
 8-701-487-77-19, 8-747-773-70-32
kokenova_zakira@mail.ru

 Atembayeva Gulnara Aydashevna

Master
Dostyk ave., 13

 Abuova Bibizhan Parkulovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave., 13

 Nusipbekova Aizhan Seisenalikyzy
Teacher
Master
Dostyk ave., 13

 Yermekbayeva Gulzira Sadubekovna
Lecturer
Master
Dostyk av. 13
 8-747-751-48-93
g.yermekbayeva@mail.ru

 Bagymbaeva Fariza Tleuberdievna
Teacher
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-702-322-60-54
fariza_10592@mail.ru

 

 

 

2005