қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Nietbaeva Gulmira Bekenovna
Head of the department of professional training in «Social Sciences» (Psychology)
Phd doctor, associate professor
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-719-14-76
mika-argin@mail.ru

 Satova Akmaral Kulmagambetovna
Professor
Doctor of Psychology
31,Tole bi street
 +7(701)-537-01-41
satova57@mail.ru

 Orazbekova Kulyash Aitmoldanovna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical, Psychological Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-777-70-05

 Akazhanova Alma Taurbekovna
Professor
Doctor of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-235-42-00
alma.akazhan@mail.ru

 Asylkhanova Meruert Asylkhanovna
Professor
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-384-44-14
asylkhanova52@mail.ru

 Nurgaliyeva Ulmeken Satymovna
Docent
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-523-12-33
Ulmeken_01@mail.ru

 Tapalova Olga Bisenovna
Professor
Doctor of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-777-999-10-01
olya.mag@mail.ru

 Zhigitbekova Bakhyt Dastanovna
Associated Professor
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-358-99-05
bakhytdastan@mail.ru

 Abisheva Elmira Dauletovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-705-575-14-59
elmira_abisheva@mail.ru

 Tusubekova Kunslu Kadyrkulovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-705-622-52-77
kunslu.tusubekova@mail.ru

 Begaliyeva Nurgul Useinovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-707-653-42-88
zhantanu@mail.ru

 Mombieva Gulmira Abukyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-330-26-42
gumi--74@mail.ru

 Kudusheva Nurgaisha Akhmetzhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-681-01-21
nurgaisha72@mail.ru

 Konysbayeva Aliya Busegenovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-641-11-32
kb_aliya@mail.ru

 Tukebayeva Saulet Amanzholovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-736-61-64
Saulet.tukebaeva @mail.ru

 Kuanali Maira Aytkozhaevna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-411-03-64
kuanalieva72@mail.ru

 Sadreimova Ainur Zhaksylykovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-651-38-16
ainyr_1976@mail.ru

 Dautkalieva Perizat Bolatkyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-707-818-81-73
pdautkalieva@mail.ru

 Beisembayeva Kenzhe Dogarovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-747-469-46-67
missis.kenzhe@bk.ru

 Ingaibekova Tolkyn Amangeldievna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-111-15-93
Tolkyn.amangeldi@inbox.ru

 Limasheva Lyazzat Alimbekovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-434-67-08
lyazzat.limasheva@mail.ru

 Ordagulova Diana Isaevna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-707-690-79-20
diana_ordagulova@mail.ru

 Kurmanbekova Manshuk Berkinovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-776-293-80-97
m_k_ice@bk.ru

 Duisenbayeva Ainur Otarbekovna
Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-705-719-98-82
aikoke81@mail.ru

 Rais Guldana Madiarkyzy
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-707-253-21-27
1993_gozi@mail.ru

 Sadykova Anel Bolatovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-747-189-69-02
27_anelya@mail.ru

 Salmeke Saltanat Amankyzy
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-747-264-70-39
saltanat_salmeke@mail.ru

 Bekzhanova Sania Zharkynbekovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-775-525-75-56
sani-161189@mail.ru

 Uteulova Aliya Askarovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-738-00-32
askarovna888@gmail.com

2264