қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Zhumabayeva Asia Eleupanovna
Primary education program manager
Doctor of pedagogical sciences, Professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-963-00-28, 12-09
aziya_e@mail.ru

 Almukhambetov Berikzhan Aitkulovich
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi str., 31

 Amirova Amina Slyamkhanovna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str.,31
 8-707-242-79-51
amirova57@mail.ru

 Uaidullakyzy Elmira
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-775-142-22-30
elmira_uaidulla@mail.ru

 Kdyrbaeva Azatgkul Akhmetovna
Professor of the KazNPU named after Abai
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str.,31
 8-707-169-26-27
akdyrbaeva@mail.ru

 Uaisova Gulnar Inamatovna
Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-776-23-19
Uaisova54@mail.ru

 Akzholova Aktoty Toleumuratovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of philological sciences
Tole bi str.,31
 +7(727)291-84-09
aktoty_72@mail.ru

 Lebedeva Larisa Anatolevna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent
Tole bi str.,31
 8-777-281-86-23
larissalewk@mail.ru

 Akpayeva Assel Bakirovna
Docent
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str.,31
 8-777-214-17-15
akpayeva@mail.ru

 Saduakas Gulbanu Temiriyazovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-720-19-80
gulbanu_sadvakasova@mail.ru

 Safargaliyeva Aigul Iskakovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str. 31
 8-778-439-23-75
aigul_saf@mail.ru

  Stambekova Assel Serkebayevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str. 31
 87473621318
stambekova_81@mail.ru

 Makhanova Asken Kabdrakhmanovna

Docent of the KazNPU named after Abai
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-999-54-72
аsken57@mail.ru

 Nurzhanova Sazhila Abdisadykovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str. 31
 8-701-997-19-84
sajila@mail.ru

 Ryskulbekova Asima Dauletbekovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-566-47-18
asima_78kz@mail.ru

 Abdykadyrov Aidos Otarovich
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str., 31
 8-777-756-23-19
gulnar-aidos@mail.ru

 Kamza Gauhar Baymyrzakyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-708-974-27-27
kamza6565@mail.ru

 Tazabekova Ardak Sergazievna
Senior Lecturer
Master of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-705-243-04-73
ardak2465@mail.ru

 Ryabova Ekaterina Vladimirovna
Senior Lecturer
Master of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str.,31
 8-777-271-01-36
ek_rina@rambler.ru

 Zhankushkov Bauyrzhan Orazayevich
Senior Lecturer
Master of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-778-353-75-83
Zhannur_baurzhan_2012@mail.ru

 Bekbaeva Mariyam Temirgalievna
Senior Lecturer
Master of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str. 31
 8-777-264-86-56
bekbaeva.m@inbox.ru

 Umirbekova Akerke Nurlanbekovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-272-33-27
akerkesha_85@mail.ru

 Turalbaeva Almash Turganbaevna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-341-99-46
turalbaeva_a@mail.ru

 Ismagulova Rauziya Sydykovna
Senior Lecturer
Master of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-707-177-71-49
irauzya@mail.ru

 Iskakova Lyaila Maratovna
Senior Lecturer
Master of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-263-06-83
leila-7777@mail.ru

 Omarova Gulnara Zholdasovna
Senior Lecturer
Master of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-777-756-23-19
Gulnar-aidos@mail.ru

 Kalbergenova Sholpan Bolatovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-707-997-85-58
sholpan.kalbergenova@gmail.ru

 Zhumash Zhanara Erkinkyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-778-116-91-16
zhanar83@bk.ru

 Zhumabayeva Zhazira Amanzholkyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-702-922-35-66
zhazi_29_09@mail.ru

 

2076