қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Oshanova Nurzhamal Turashovna
Head of the Chair
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-727-261-15-76; 8-701-655-48-28
nurzhamal_o_t@mail.ru

 Ualiev Gаkhip Ualievich
Professor
Doctor of technical sciences, academician of NAS RK
Tole bi str, 86
 8-777-226-54-12
z.ualiyev@mail.ru

 Bidaibekov Yessen Yklasovich
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi str, 86
  8-777-356-50-31
esen_bidaibekov@mail.ru

 Akhmetov Bakitzhan Srazhatdinovich
Professor
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-777-552-89-11

 Sagimbayeva Aіnur Esengazyevna
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-287-97-77
aiya_c@mail.ru

 Nurbekova Zhanat Kunapianovna
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi str., 86
 8-701-462-35-51
zhanat_n@mail.ru

 Sydykhov Bakhyt Dikambaevich
Docent
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98
bdsydykhov@mail.ru

 Zaurbekov Nurgali Sabyrovich
Associate Professor
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-739-05-63
agu_nurgali@mail.ru

 Kamalova Guldina Bolshevikovna
Associate Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
g_kamalova@mail.ru

 Kazakbayeva Danagul Mukazhanovna
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi str, 86
kazdantai@mail.ru

 Khalikovа Gulira Zamanbekovna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
xgulira@rambler.ru

 Iskakova Kulpash Amanovna
Docent
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-771-804-13-67
ahmanova-ka@mail.ru

 Kinzhebayeva Dinar Alzhanovna
Docent
Candidate of Technical Sciences
Tole bi str., 86
 8-701-739-30-03
mailto:dinar.kinzhe@mail.ru

 Shekerbekova Shyryn Tleubergenovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
sh_shirin@mail.ru

 Abdulkarimova Glyusya Alimovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 +7 727 272 69 09
abdulka@mail.ru

 Tulbassova Botakoz Karabekovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
  +7(727)261-65-98
botakozt@mail.ru

 Zhunusova Lyazzat Khafisovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Technical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-705-220-47-26
khafizovna_66@mail.ru

 Koneva Svetlana Nikolayevna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-777-227-07-13
konevasveta@mail.ru

 Omarova Sandugash Abierovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-397-06-11
sandiom@mail.ru

 Askarova Galiya Akkalovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-588-19-27
akklovna@mail.ru

 Zhamenkeev Yerbolat Kenzhakanovich
Acting Associate Professor
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-702-064-49-67
Jamenkeev@mail.ru

 Baizakova Elena Mukazhanovna
Acting Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-865-46-63
bayzakova.63@mail.ru

 Zhanbyrbayev Adilbek Begaliyevich
Senior lecturer
Candidate of physics and mathematics sciences
Tole bi str, 86
zhanbyr_a@mail.ru

 Kisseleva Elena Anatolevna
Senior lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
kisseleva@gmail.com

 Bostanov Bektas Ganievich
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-820-33-01
bbgu@mail.ru

 Zhumagalieva Zhanar Zhenishanovna
Senior Lectuter
Candidate of Technical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-705-535-16-19
zhumagalieva1976@mail.ru

 Sharmukhanbet Saltanat Ruslanovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-238-93-38
saltanatsh_84@mail.ru

 Moshkalov Altynbek Koshkarbaiuly
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-567-95-91
a_moshkalov@mail.ru

 Temirbekova Laura Nurlanovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98
laura-nurlan@mail.ru

  Orazbekov Zhasulan Nurlesuly
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-891-91-83
o.jas@mail.ru

 Akkassynova Zhamilya Kazhigalievna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-702-624-77-79
Zhami90@mail.ru

 Arynova Gulnar Satybaldievna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-772-94-67
arin_gc@mail.ru

 Dzhanabekova Saule Kumiskalievna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-778-878-19-63
s.djanaberdieva@mail.ru

 Sarsenbaeva Aysanim Nagashbaevna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-708-197-40-10
aysan08@mail.ru

 Sabrayev Kanat Zhakypbaevich
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-775-931-82-80
sabraev@list.ru

 Revshenova Mahabbat Izbasarovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-756-26-16
revshenova@mail.ru

 Tekesbaeva Nazym Aitmoldaevna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-705-119-46-34
nta1971@mail.ru

 Bedelov Kambar Amangeldievich
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-521-07-09
bka1975@mail.ru

 Anuarbekova Gulzat Zhaparkhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-133-35-82
gulzat1982@mail.ru

 Umbetbaev Kairat Usenbaevich
Senior lecturer
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-708-184-58-48
kairatuu@mail.ru

 Kamzbekova Sholpan Bagaevna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-225-30-04
sholpan563@mail.ru

 Dautova Gulnur Kenesovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-777-220-34-68
dautova.gulnur@gmail.com

 Urazgalieva Sholpan Muratbayevna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-778-881-14-91
urazgalieva22@mail.ru

 Torebekova Roza Kaldybekkyzy
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-772-35-21
roza_t_k@mail.ru

 Marat Zhazira
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-300-38-98
maratkyzy8@mail.ru

 Yermekova Diana
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-275-75-07
dibydi94@gmail.com

 Yelubai Gulistan Bisenbaykyzy
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-730-81-68
elubaeva2019@list.ru

 Amangeldin Aibek Amangeldiuly
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-778-170-74-01
aibek023@mail.ru

 Mukan Aigerim
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-293-06-23
miss.hiddengirl9602@mail.ru

 Aliaskaruly Nurbolat
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-396-90-80
aliaskaruly_n@mail.ru

 

2100