қазақша · русский · english


The purpose of the work of the department of professional training "Special Pedagogy" for international cooperation:
- development of international relations in the field of education, academic exchange of teachers and students;
- implementation of international joint research projects in the field of technology and educational content;
- organization of international seminars, symposia, conferences;
- invitation of scientists and researchers from other countries to joint educational, methodological and scientific work.


The teaching staff of the department of professional training in the educational program "Special Pedagogy" regularly publishes their articles and theses in the materials of international seminars and conferences held both in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan and abroad. International events held in the department are published on the website of KazNPU named after Abai.


The Department of Professional training "Special Pedagogy" has the following international agreements:
With far abroad countries:

- Maria Grzegorzewska Academy of Special Pedagogy. (Warsaw);
- Turkey (Gazi University, Ankara);
- Germany, University of Leipzig;
- German Academic Exchange Service DAAD.

With the near abroad:
- A. I. Herzen Russian State Pedagogical University. (Saint Petersburg);
- Siauliai University (State of Lithuania);
- Grodno State University. Yanki Kupala, Russian Federation;
- Tashkent State Pedagogical University named after Nizami;
- I. Arabayev Kyrgyz State University (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan).


The Department of Professional Training "Special Pedagogy" has a bilateral agreement with the Maria Grzegorzewska Academy of Special Pedagogy and the German academic exchange service DAAD.


Cooperation with higher educational institutions is carried out both on a contractual basis and without contracts aimed at interaction on the Internet. This is during online seminars, webinars, and open stands.


Scientific contacts and meetings with foreign partners on the organization of the educational and scientific process were established. Among them: Professor of the Maria Grzegorzewska Academy of Special Pedagogy, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Eva Maria Kulesha, Doctor of PhD Diana Aksamit. Professor, Siauliai University, doctor of social Sciences, lime Tamente. Dr. Berrin Baidik, Professor at Gazi University in Ankara.