қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Autayeva Akbota Nursultanovna
Head of the Department of professional training in «Special pedagogy»
Candidate of Psychological Sciences, Associate professor
Tole bi st, 31
 +7(727)-291-64-32
Akbota-n@mail.ru

 Satova Akmaral Kulmagambetovna

Doctor of Psychological Sciences, рrofessor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-537-01-41
satova57@mail.ru

 Zhienbayeva Nadezhda Bisenovna

Doctor of psyhological sciences, professor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-777-836-00-55
zh_nadejda@mail.ru

 Movkebayeva Zulfiya Akhmetvalievna

Doctor of pedagogical sciences, professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-196-22-14
zmovkebarwa@mail.ru

 Omirbekova Kutzhan Kudaibergenovna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-239-13-22
elaman.maksum@mail.ru

 Asylbekova Leyla Umurzakovna

Doctor of Psychology, Associate Professor
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-870-50-10
LeiLa_as@mail.ru

 Sardarova Zhannat Ismagulovna
Senior Lecturer
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
31, Tole bi
 87013193827
sardar.Zh@mail.ru

 Zavalishina Olga Vasilevna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, associate professor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-707-610-91-13
olga.zavalishina22@mail.ru

 Tuyebakova Nursulu Ashimovna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor
Tole bi str., 31
 8-747-807-70-62
nursulu_7@inbx.ru

 Makina Lyazzat Kairzhanovna

Candidate of psychological sciences, Associate professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-766-73-07
lyazzat.makina@mail.ru

 Rsaldinova Akmaral Kusainovna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor
Tole bi str., 31
 8-705-180-50-59
akma1962@mail.ru

 Bekmuratova Gulzhanar Togyzbayevna

Candidate of psychological sciences, associate professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-213-26-03
bekmuratova1976@mail.ru

 Shaizhanova Karlygash Usenovna

Candidate of psychological sciences, assistant professor
31, Tole bi
 87017407964
Karlahanym.70@gmail.com

 Omarova Aliya Syunyshevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of biological sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-236-90-43
Aomarova@list.ru

 Bekbayeva Zeynep Nusipovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-747-951-54-86
kaznauzake@mail.ru

 Baitursynova Aigul Amanzholovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-788-81-24
aigul.baitursynova.72@gmail.com

 Baidildinov Talgat Zharylkasynovich
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-747-825-67-17
tbaidildinov@mail.ru

 Butabayeva Laura Askarovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-839-29-84
butabaeva_laura@mail.ru

 Makhmetova Aigerim Amanovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-407-78-74
aigerim_amankizi@mail.ru

 Mazhinov Bagdat Moldahmetovich
Senior lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-254-90-45
bagdat_1969@mail.ru

 Zhakipbekova Saule
Senior lecturer
PhD
13, Tole bi
 87011227760
sauleskorpion@mail.ru

 Habi Aigerim Abdullinovna
PhD doctor
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-775-437-64-48
Habi_92.a@mail.ru

 Baydosova Dinara Kuanyshevna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-771-463-09-36
dkdina@mail.ru

 Ibatova Gaukhar Birzhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-705-170-88-69
ibatova_g@mail.ru

 Daurambekova Asiya Abenovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-707-753-16-04
asiya.abenovna@mail.ru

 Chulembaeva Aigerim Bauyrzhankyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-775-686-30-52
Gerain-87@mail.ru

 Maldybaev Kamil Beysekenovich
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-707-115-67-96
Kamil.maldybaev@list.ru

 Koshikova Zhanna Ilesovna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-647-44-87
ilesovna@mail.ru

 Sabdenova Bagila Altynbekovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-747-322-59-46
Boken_888@mail.ru

 Derbissalova Gulnaz Serikovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
31, Tole bi
 8-747-875-79-50

 Nurseitova Zhanar Zhorakhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
31, Tole bi
 8-707-114-97-97
jannurseit@gmail.com

 Kemeshova Akkumis Mendigalievna
Senior Lecturer
Магистр
31, Tole bi
 87789483393
a_kemeshova@mail.ru

  Isabek Akbota Aydarkhankyzy
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-234-45-07
аkbota_bota_95@mail.ru

  Rakhym Zhuldyz
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-708-964-39-77
rakhym_zhuldyz@mail.ru

  Ravshanova Aidana Omirgazyevna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-747-541-61-35
r_aidan_jan@mail.ru

  Abdykadyr Arnur Mazhitovna
Teacher
Магистр
Tole bi str., 31
 8-705-840-28-61
Aneka-_96@inbox.ru

  Kalmakhanbet Aidana Shyngyskyzy
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-718-78-75
aidana.kalmakhanbet@mail.ru

  Kenzhebay Aisholpan Syzdykovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-707-103-40-42
Aisholpan---95@mail.ru

 Kikbanova Aigerim Mukaevna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-778-358-71-26
Aigerim.mukaevna@gmail.com

  Darmenova Fatima Akhmetovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-747-869-87-08
darmenovaf@mail.ru

 Mirzakhmedova Ulzhan Absamatkyzy
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-705-277-78-03
Uljan-192@mail.ru

 Kalykbayeva Almagul Zhakanovna

Master
31, Tole bi
 87787090250
almagulkalykbaeva@yandex.ru

2170