қазақша · русский · english
 
Department of Educational Programs «Geography, Environment and Services»
 
 
 Aliaskarov Duman Askaruly
Head of Educational programs in Geography, Environment and Field of Activity
Senior Lecturer, PhD doctor
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-705-666-53-01
duman_06@mail.ru

 Kaimuldinova Kulyash Duisembaevna

Doctor of Geographical Sciences, professor
Kazybek Bi str.,30
  +7 (727) 291-47-66
Kulash_kaymuldin@mail.ru

 Beisenova Aliya Sarsenovna
Head of the Scientific and methodical center for Geography and Ecology
Doctor of Geographical Sciences. Professor
Kazybek Bi st., 30 # 611
 +7(727)291-83-91

 Abdymanapov Bahadurkhan Sharipovich

Doctor of Geographical Sciences, professor
Kazybek Bi str.,30
 8-747-361-31-27
bahadur_66@mail.ru

 Dzhusupova Daria Bekaydarovna
Professor
Doctor of Biological Sciences
Kazybek Bi str.,30

 Bakirova Kulzhahan Shaymerdenovna

Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor
Kazybek Bi str.,30
bakirova59@mail.ru

 Kaster Sarkytkan

Candidate of Geographical Sciences, Associate Professor
Kazybek Bi st, 30
 8-707-117-0515
Kaster0102@mail.ru

 Ivlyeva Nadezhda Vladimirovna

candidate of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi st, 30
 8701 57 63 623
ukazka@mail.ru

 Sabdenalieva Gulnaray Musiralievna
Head of the Chair
Candidate of pedagogical sciences , associate Professor
Kazybek bi 30, Office 603A
 +7 775 209 50 04
sgulnaray@mail.ru

 Tilekova Zhanna Tilekovna

PhD doctor, Candidate of Geographical Sciences
Kazybek Bi str.,30

 Alshymbekov Sayakhat Kanagatovich

The candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor
Kazybek Bi st, 30
 87051919727
Sayahat1963@mail.ru

 Omarov Kairat
Docent
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Kazybek Bi str.,30

 Borankulova Dina Меlsоvna
Senior Lecturer
The candidate of geographical sciences
Kazybek Bi st, 30
 8 7071845802
dinaborankulova@mail.ru

 Abdikarimova Gaukhar Abdikalikovna
Senior teacher
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Kazybek Bi st, 30
 8 775 333 08 46
abdi_1965@mail.ru

 Aldasheva Ardak Akhmet –Ganiyevna
Senior teacher
Candidate of historical science
Kazybek Bi st, 30
  8 747 355 555 55
aldashieva75 mail. ru

 Uvaliyev Talgat Oshanovich

Associate Professor
Kazybek Bi st, 30
 8-707-251-31-23, 291-64-57, 296-33-65.
Uvaliev_Talgat@mail.ru

 Abilmazhinova Saltanat Abilmazhinovna

Associate Professor
Kazybek Bi st, 30
 87017640670
saltanat_1957@bk.ru

 Muzdybayeva Karlygash Kamanayevna

Candidate of Geography Sciences, Senior Lecturer
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-701-739-81-35
mkk77@mail.ru

 Irkitbayev Saken Nurkaydarovich

Docent
Kazybek bi 30
saken603@mail.ru

 Laiskhanov Shakhislam Uzakbaevich
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-775-733-14-33
laiskhanov@gmail.com

 Salbirova Makpal Toktarbekovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-785-52-91
mikabrill@mail.ru

 Seilkhan Ainur Seilkhankyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master of geography
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-866-22-20
ainura_seilkhan@mail.ru

 Abulgaziev Andrei Ubaydullaevich

Senior lecturer
Kazybek bi 30, Office 603A

 Bakhyt Moldir Bakhytovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-708-377-63-04
moldir.bakhytqyzy@mai.ru

 Suranchiyeva Yel-Dana Amanzholkyzy
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-778-083-51-35
yeldanas.amanzhol@gmail.com

 Serik Madina Almasqyzy
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-708-943-08-65
Makosyaserik111@gmail.com

 Beken Akbota Nartaikyzy
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-682-09-51
Bota.beken@gmail.com

 Eskalieva Sholpan Samatovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-928-98-96
eskalieva0409@mail.ru

 Kudebaev Rasul Bolatbekovich
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-704-01-14
kudebaev.rasul@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1962